We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Sevenoaks \/ Maidstone Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 235: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel
 Click to rate
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Overall the hotel location is ideal to catch M26 and then M25.. cleanliness was good ..restaurant closer to the hotel was OK.. my kids loved to relax during the short break.. so thumbs up for the hotel.. great job guys!!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krunal2015
Rochester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very comfortable beds, nice location, wifi not good at all, room prices vary a lot, which is not good, was only 1 teabag in the room so had to go and get more, overall it's a clean, comfortable place to stay

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debs19602015
Ivybridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The usual and predictable high standard of comfort. Good dinner as well but breakfast only fair. Would recommend as a good stopover with convenient access to M26/M25, etc. Quiet room & comfortable bed.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony B
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was clean and comfortable,only one hand and one bath towel provided for our two night stay.The breakfast was not the best we have had due to how it was cooked. The beefeater resturant was very good and had friendly staff,would recommend you pre book has it gets very busy.We had a pleasant stay and would stay again due...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All you ever really want is to have courteous staff, a clean room, comfortable bed and to rest well. Sevenoaks didn't disappoint on any level. The Beefeater restaurant was of a very good standard also. We always try to stop at a Premier Inn when on tour, and all so far have delivered on the above criteria.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gnshaw2
UK
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Usd this hotel as an overnight stopover en route to France. Conveniently just off the M26. Newly decorated rooms. Very helpful reception and good dinner selections. All the family , aged 66 - 44 years, enjoyed their stay.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill D
northampton
Reviewed 13 February 2017

very good value for money, very clean, premier inns are always my first choice, I have tried other hotels but not as clean or helpful and not as good value, I would always recommend staying at premier inns , have stayed at quite a few around the country and find them all to be good

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
Corsham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

We stayed here last weekend. The room and bathroom were both very clean. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. There wasn't any tea, coffee, milk or sugar sachets in the room, but the reception had plenty and apologised that they weren't in the room already. The bed was very comfortable and the facilities in the room were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SilverRainbow
Gillingham
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Warm welcoming staff and always lovely room would highly recommend to anyone.great location and right next door to restaurant and Chinese.rooms always clean and tidy and in good condition with coffee and tea

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mum_of_an_angel
Calne
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Hotel seemed generally nice until I walked into my room where I found that the room had just been finished. The Paint fumes were incredibly strong in my room when I stayed at the end of January 2017 which meant sleeping was broken.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C5481EQsimonh
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel. I'm really sorry to hear that you had broken sleep due to the smell of the paint in the newly refurbished room. We do endeavour to make every part of our guests stay as comfortable as possible, so we do advise guests...

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wrotham Heath
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks
12.0 km away
Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel
10.9 km away
Premier Inn Maidstone (Leybourne) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel
11.9 km away
Premier Inn Tonbridge North Hotel
7.2 km away
Hadlow Manor Hotel
Hadlow Manor Hotel
#1 of 1 in Hadlow
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a spectacular spot close to Brands Hatch, Hop Farm Family Park, Tunbridge Wells and Maidstone. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel

Address: London Road | Wrotham Heath, Wrotham Heath TN15 7RX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Sevenoaks District > Wrotham Heath
Price Range: $85 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel Wrotham Heath, Sevenoaks District, UK
Premier Inn Wrotham Heath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Maidstone, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The front of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles SilverRainbow, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Sit away from the door when you eat in the restaurant next door. It's draughty.”
 of 5 bubbles lanceq2014, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room not next to the railway.”
 of 5 bubbles mgE5612CE, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Road at the front, railway at the back, no problems with either.”
 of 5 bubbles nigels112, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Far enough fm the road, double and secondary glazing no problem with noise”
 of 5 bubbles Flynnandmegan, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5