We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lemon Resort Spa

Share
Traveller (147)
Room & Suite (25)
Traveller (147)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (16)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Property amenities
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Location
Full view
Getting there
J. Paul II Balice Intl Airport77 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
9
2
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
2
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect place pizza restaurant lemon lake spa summer children retreat squash building thing guests
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018

We had a lovely weekend catching up with friends from various countries. The resort has fantastic facilities and there are lots of activities to keep everyone occupied. The food was of a high standard and excellent value for money. The staff are very friendly, speak...More

1  Thank Rooby66
Response from LemonResortSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Lemon Resort SpaResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you very much for such a great opinion & note about Lemon Resort Spa Rooby! We hope to see you again in Gródek nad Dunajcem. All the best, LRS team

Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Hotel Lemon Resort provides an amazing service to all his guests. It is a perfect place for young couples, parents with children or for those who like close contact with nature, high standard, tasty cuisine and very nice recreational area. I really liked my room...More

1  Thank Beata R
Response from LemonResortSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Lemon Resort SpaResponded August 13, 2018

We're so happy that You have enjoyed Your stay in Lemon Resort Spa. It looks like You had an amazing time in our hotel and this is fantastic news for us. Who knows, maybe You'll be back one day :)

Reviewed July 7, 2018

Just arrived. After coming here since it was first opened and always using the Spa with our Son (now 8) - we have been told he is now not allowed to use it or the gym during our stay. Obviously, our son is very disappointed...More

Thank Agi S
Response from LemonResortSpa, Kierownik ds. gości at Lemon Resort SpaResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Agi S, We're really sorry, but we had an accident in the gym. The child felt the weight on the foot, despite the care of his father. It's difficult to point who was guilty, so we had to change our politics to avoid similar...More

Reviewed March 7, 2018

Set on the edge of a huge lake, this place has a wide range of activities in both summer and winter. I came in winter when the lake was frozen. Stunning views. Rooms are comfortable and well equipped. Staff are super helpful and friendly. The...More

Thank 998hellenw
Response from LemonResortSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Lemon Resort SpaResponded March 8, 2018

Dear 998hellenw, Such a great review! Thank You soo much, we are really glad and hoping to see You again! :)

Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Wow wow wow .. Can't rate this hotel high enough. Where to start . Location is spectacular as developer s of contemporary luxury buildings this place just blew us away. Fantastic design. Shame there was nothing about its origins in the info pack . But...More

1  Thank M1558XLmarieb
Response from LemonResortSpa, Guest Relations Manager at Lemon Resort SpaResponded October 4, 2017

We're so happy that You have enjoyed Your stay in Lemon Resort Spa. It looks like You had an amazing time in our hotel and this is fantastic news for us. Who knows, maybe You'll be back one day :)

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jacqueline P
October 4, 2016|
Answer
Response from Natali A | Reviewed this property |
Hi Sorry didn't see your message. To be honest I have no clue how much it would cost, I don't think there is a direct connection from krakow airport. If I have to be honest I would suggest to rent a car with an up to date... More
1
Vote
rdzeniu
June 22, 2016|
Answer
Response from Miruna M | Reviewed this property |
They have air conditioning..
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms have a view of the lake."
998hellenw
Mar. 7, 2018
Read review
"Apartments have best views"
Lucas_R_99
Aug. 23, 2016
Read review
"Best rooms in hot weather are to the right of the resort from reception."
tracyl271
Apr. 19, 2016
Read review
"get down to Zakapane, which is the Polish equivalent of Aspen, for lovely scenery and a real ski town vibe"
OneNozawa
May 26, 2015
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceGrodek nad Dunajcem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing