We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coco Palm Resort

Traveller (1314)
Panoramas (4)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Coco Palm in St. Lucia, an award-winning boutique hotel with classic Caribbean French Creole décor and modern amenities offers value without compromise. From the moment you arrive you’ll be impressed by our level of personal service and warm hospitality by our Saint Lucian owned and managed team. Equally impressive are our stylish rooms and suites, and the authentic Creole and international cuisine at KoKo Cabana Caribbean Bistro with Trinidadian Chef Richardson's specialty dishes along with newly introduced All Inclusive plan. Coco Beauty Clinic, gym and complimentary Wi-Fi along with being centrally located in the heart of Rodney Bay Village, just steps from the white sand Reduit Beach, shops, bars and casino, have made Coco Palm the preferred choice for business or pleasure and creating a strong repeat guest of Coco Club family and friends.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Family Resort
Centrally Located
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:2019 SALE ON NOW!
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 969
  • 634
  • 148
  • 48
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My husband and I chose to spend our long awaited honeymoon at the Coco Palm, we are so happy that we did, we are both a bit smitten! From the moment we arrived to the sad moment that we had to leave, everything was amazing for us. Nothing was too much trouble, such a friendly
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Just returned from a marvellous time at this hotel. The staff were fantastic and all went out of their way to make sure our stay was very enjoyable from our morning omelette maker at breakfast to the waitresses and the bar staff. The food was good and we had a great choice of
Read more
Response from CocoPalmManagement, Owner at Coco Palm Resort
Responded Oct. 27, 2018
Thank you for the perfect score following your stay at Coco Palm. Your testament will no doubt instill confidence in future guests to consider Coco Palm for their hotel while in Saint Lucia. Your compliments will be shared by our General Manager with all the team who will be proud to know they delivered a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Coco Palm as one of our valued returning guests. With thanks, Coco Management and Team
Read more
So my girlfriend and I stayed by this hotel. It was decent. The staff especially the general manager was helpful i just so happend to meet him in the hallway. Anyways for the price its great. rooms are well kept my safe was not working but was fixed immediantely. I traveled from
Read more
I’m staying here with my teenage daughter (teenagers are not most excited ppl if you don’t know). We both love it here. The gently priced hotel room are spacious with 2 bathrooms, cute little nook to look out to pool, nice pool, so nice! The restaurant staff is so kind,
Read more
Just had a wonderful week at this lovely small friendly hotel. Lots of pluses being:- fresh towels and room serviced daily, our room had recently been refurbished and was spacious with tea, coffee facilities and fridge, plenty of hanging space and pool view. Only downside was
Read more
Response from CocoPalmManagement, Owner at Coco Palm Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for choosing Coco Palm for your recent week's holiday on island. We are happy to hear you enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms which we are very proud of. So far it is only the two lead in categories we have refurbished which are on the 2nd and 3rd floor. We do thank you for noting the work we were carried out was not an issue. It is only a few electrical wires being imbedded and additional lighting with more accessible electrical outlets and USB ports being added near the bedsides. As you mentioned, these rooms offer a Juliette balcony so there is no where to sit. Our ground floor rooms of Garden Patio, Pool Patio and Luxe Swim Up rooms all offer terraces with table and chairs so if this is a priority, do consider these categories. As you reminded guests, we are across the road to the beach which is not a difficult walk. Food is as our name suggests 'Caribbean Bistro and Bar' with the Creole Grill very influenced with local creole favourites. Should you have dietary preferences, do let our Chef know. Am happy to hear you enjoyed the jetlag massage which is a special introduction but does make all the difference and we highly recommend. Thank you for highlighting all your points as we know future guests will find this helpful. With thanks, Coco Management and Team
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementCoco Palm Resort
Patio Pool rooms lead on to the pool deck
Photo provided by managementCoco Palm Resort
Luxe Swim Up rooms opening with direct access from patio to pool
Photo provided by managementCoco Palm Resort
Pool View rooms overlooking oasis pool through the palms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCoco Palm Resort
The Pool View Room at the Coco Palm Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorCoco Palm Resort
The Luxe Swim Up Room at the Coco Palm Resort
Indeed we do! Ideal for cruise passengers to spend the day. Cost is US$75 per adult and US$35 per child 11-6 am all drinks (house brands) lunch and 2 snacks pet person along with pool towels and use of the pool. Reservations required and subject to availability. Contact reaervations @ coco-resorts . com for details
1 vote
Are the swim out suites for adults only
Yes they are open to everyone ( adults and children)
0 votes
Show all answers
I believe that it is the same hotel but Kreole is an older detached section of the hotel. The Daren Sammy Cricket Stadiym is just under 2 miles from the hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
How close is the hotel from Sandals Regency LaToc? Thank you:)
It is 20-25 minutes drive without any traffic
0 votes
Show all answers
We are happy to hear you are considering Coco Palm for the cricket. As per the response below, yes, Peppy Albert who manages our Guest Services is your best bet to assist. Please contact her via our website and reservations as we can't post an email address. Thank you,
1 vote
Show all answers
"Rooms on the top floor provide a great view of the island in the Rodney Bay area."
"Lovely pool view rooms but garden view would be quieter"
"Rooms close to the pool!"
"Go into the Main Complex and not the annex, sleep is at a premium."
"Fourth floor suite-style rooms are wonderful!"
US$123 - US$444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
coco palm hotel gros islethotel coco palmcoco palm st luciacoco palm resort
CaribbeanSt. LuciaGros Islet QuarterRodney Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing