Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto

Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto

Plaça del Pla de L'Estany 1-2 Polígono Mas Blau II, 08820 El Prat de Llobregat Spain
Traveller (548)
Room & Suite (477)
Dining (119)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#1 of 4 hotels in El Prat de Llobregat
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
This hotel is the perfect option for a brief stopover or business meeting in Barcelona, located just 2 km from the airport with innovative design, delicious buffet breakfast, and spacious rooms. It is the closest hotel to terminals T1 and T2, ensuring a convenient stay without ever losing sight of the airport. INNSiDE Barcelona Aeropuerto is located near the airport and offers a free shuttle service to and from the airport. The rooms feature a king-size or twin bed, to rest in all comfort. It also features a 24-hour gym and our restaurant offers a nice and pleasant outdoor terrace for breakfast, lunch, afterwork or dinner. Our team of experts will recommend some essential sights or visits in Barcelona. Ideal for groups and congresses. Pets are allowed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:30 years of Rewards

Location

Plaça del Pla de L'Estany 1-2 Polígono Mas Blau II, 08820 El Prat de Llobregat Spain
Name/address in local language
2,089Reviews43Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 478
  • 767
  • 427
  • 219
  • 198
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
IMAJonTour wrote a review Apr 2020
Niederkassel, Germany
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked the hotel while we had an early flight the next morning and arrived with our rental car in the afternoon. The hotel is convenient located close to the airport and a shuttle is running 24 hrs, as long as you pre book or let them know when you arrive.
The lobby is massive and has a lot of open space with loungers, desks and plenty of other areas you can work, sit, meet, chat, whatever you would like to do.
The c/i was uncomplicated and part of the process is to ensure, if you need a shuttle to the airport, to book it. The room is very spacious and seen other airport hotels, this one is the new generation, modern, full of light, practical, functional and all you need. We really liked the room and would have loved to spend more time here. It was clean and inviting, Quiet and felt warm. The only reason why I don't give the full score is the restaurant. As much as the menu was inviting for someone staying for one or two nights, the service and the quality wasn't up to par, compare to the rest of the hotel, which is a shame, considering that there is nothing really around and the way to the airport shouldn't be an alternative to it. Our dishes came out, rather bland, tasteless and none of us four somehow enjoyed it very much. The Server dropped the plates and went on. We had to ask neighbor tables for condiments and had to find someone, when we were ready to pay, that might not be uncommon but again, compare to the rest of the hotel, something we wouldn't have expected. Overall a good one night stay and a good alternative to hotels in the city center which are a bit further to drive. I dropped the rental car the day we arrived and took the shuttle back to the hotel and in the morning, which was on time and around 10 minutes. Convenient and reliable.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BARCELONA AEROPUERTO Affiliated by Meliá, Director General at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Nov 16, 2021
Dear IMAJonTour, Thank you so much for the tima taken to share such a complete review after your stay with us. While we are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay, we regret that the experience at the restaurant was below the standards you expected and definitely below our own standards. We take note of each one of the points you mention and work in order to avoid any similar impression to be repeated. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope we have the pleasure to receive you back soon. Kind regards, GEX Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JTO_10 wrote a review Feb 2020
Oakville, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Well worth the 60E! This is a neat and modern airport hotel, right off the airport road, about 10 minutes to either terminal by hotel shuttle. My room was comfortable and neat. The gym is good for this size hotel with a few cardio machine, one weight machine and a few small weights. breakfast isn't until 6am but there is coffee and a snack is available in the early morning. Staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful. A small shop/store for sundries and healthy food would be nice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRYPBCNAeropuerto, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Feb 5, 2020
Dear JTO_10, Greetings from Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto! I would like to thank you for sharing your amazing feedback through Tripadvisor about your recent stay at the hotel. Reviews like yours are the proof that our team works with passion and love to make you feel welcome and pamper while enjoying the facilities of our rooms, the services and location of the hotel. We are please to read that from now on Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto will be your reference. We hope to welcome you back soon and make you live another fantastic experience! Regards, Carlos Domínguez - Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean Francois V wrote a review Jun 2023
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Because of an early domestic flight, I decided to spend the night at Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel. The hotel is located in a sprawling commercial and logistics area, surrounded by office buildings and warehouses. Definitely not the most welcoming environment. Access to the hotel from Barcelona is easy, as is access to the airport. A shuttle bus runs 24 hours a day, which is quite convenient. It only takes 5 minutes to go to Terminal 2, about 15 minutes to Terminal 1, which is a bit further away. Hotel decoration is modern, with all rooms located around a large patio. Rooms are relatively large, well equipped, and well kept. However, the bathroom looked older and showed signs of wear. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel. Therefore, I can not comment. The main issue I have with Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel is price. Paying well over 200 € for one night in such a hotel is definitely excessive. It is a good, comfortable, and convenient hotel, but nothing that can support such a price tag.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BARCELONA AEROPUERTO Affiliated by Meliá, General Manager at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Jun 5, 2023
Dear Vingre, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us and your constructive comments we have the opportunity to work more and improve our service We hope to have the pleasure in the not too distant future of welcoming you back again to the hotel, and in the meantime, send you our very best wishes. Regards. Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary H wrote a review Feb 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel next to Barcelona airport.

Really lovely hotel that provides a shuttle to and from the airport.

Great rooms and around 20 mins to the city centre.

Lovely staff and highly recommend to other travellers if u need somewhere close to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Use the shuttle and avoid a taxi to and from the airport. Ask to check in early - extend. The...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BARCELONA AEROPUERTO Affiliated by Meliá, Director General at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Feb 18, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time sending us your comments about your experience during your last stay with us. It is our great duty to know the satisfaction of our guests before, during and after their stay at any hotel in our chain. We are very happy to know that you liked our rooms and our personal. We will love to receive you again in Barcelona Aeropuerto Hotel, your home in Barcelona. Kind regards, Guest Experience Service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lknowles33 wrote a review Jan 2020
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed in 100’s of hotels over the years throughout the world, this has to be the quietest room for sleeping in I have ever experienced. From the moment I contacted the hotel concerning the Airport shuttle bus before booking, their response was immediate and detailed as to where to find the shuttle. It turned out to be on time for pick up and returning us to the Airport. Front desk staff were pleasant, efficient and very helpful particularly with directions to get to the metro about 5 minutes away for a great ride into the centre of Barcelona. XAVI, the front desk manager, was exceptional.

I concur with many other guests that the breakfast buffet was very varied and plentiful. The evening buffet was daunting with so many choices. I am no gourmet do meals from the “sandwich menu” were more than enough for me and delicious. Again service was excellent particularly from PEDRO and ANNA.

We stayed 2 nights prior to taking a cruise from Barcelona and so the room was spacious enough with lots of baggage space and hanging rails in the closets.
The room and hotel in general was very clean and not worn in anyway.

I would recommend this hotel for other cruisers flying in with jet lag who need some sound sleep and comfort. If we sail out of Barcelona again this will be our number 1 choice.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRYPBCNAeropuerto, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Dear lknowles33, What a truly pleasure to read your warm full of kindness words regarding your last stay with us at Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto as with the rest of TripAdvisor's community! We are really glad to know that you love the hotel and that you keep on feeling pampered by our passionate staff as well as feeling completely delighted for being helpful for you, it is our pleasure! Mr. lknowles33, we are all truly looking forward welcoming you back for the sith time and no last to your home in Barcelona: Tryp Aeropuerto! Greetings from the heart, Carlos Domínguez - Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laurel M wrote a review Mar 2020
Calgary, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
With Spain in lockdown and our Foreign Minister telling all Canadians to return home as quickly as possible while we were still able, finding the Tryp airport hotel at the last minute was reassuring, knowing we were one step closer to flying home.

Even though the staff were tired and also stressed, we had a quick and efficient checkin and were able to relax in the spacious and comfortable atrium lobby while waiting to do so. There are several stands with books for swapping, a TV sitting area and plenty of space to wander around. Very peaceful and quiet.

Our room was on the third of 4 floors and faced the highway. It was very clean and well stocked with kettle, tea and coffee. This is a ‘green’ hotel and it was nice to have glass mugs and drinking glasses. There was noisy traffic all throughout the night. I’d request a room on the other side, same side was the checkin desk. Despite this, we slept well.

Buffet breakfast was available for €12 and was delicious. The restaurant was closed for lunch and supper but a few takeaway items were on offer. We stayed 2 nights and took advantage of the free airport shuttle when we left. Sad we had to leave Spain earlier than planned but we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRYPBCNAeropuerto, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Mar 24, 2020
Dear 86calgary, Greetings from Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto! Thank you for your nice reviews and positive feedback. We really appreciate the time taken to share you opinion in TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us, specially our convenient location and service. Our aim is to reach the highest satisfaction level of every single experience at Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto and remain at your service in order to assist you in every possible way. It would be a pleasure to welcome you and you baby back soon! Kind regards, Carlos Domínguez - Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sierra H wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Manager is very rude. No empathy whatsoever and keep charging for services.
I do not recommend this place at all.
Shuttle stops at T2 and T1 thus, make sure you have plenty of time as I was inside the shuttle at 7AM and did not depart hotel until 7:20AM; then, shuttle stopped in T2 before going to T1 and leaving passengers on a bus stop. You will need to pull your baggage all the way from Placa location to departures section. Google it.... it is crazy!
In summary, you might want to account for a 45 minutes window. Not worth the stay.
Requested main level room to avoid elevators/steps. Main level room still require a flight of few steps thus if you have to roll big suitcases, there is a long alternate route to access to the room avoiding steps. It is a long loop but doable.
Parking outside the street is available. They might have parking for a fee but I did not give them any more euros.
I will NOT stay here ever again.
Barcelona Airport Hotel is fantastic. I have been there twice. Shuttle is every 20 minutes straight to T1 Departure gates. Just roll the suitcases and you are the check in counter. Rooms are also much nicer in Barcelona Airport Hotel.
To the manager P
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRYPBCNAeropuerto, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Dear 579sierrah, Our apologies for the inconveniences you have had in your stay. We do our best to exceed our guest expectations and we are really sorry to know that we have not reached yours. We will take good notice of all your impressions to try to avoid these incidents in the future and give our guests the best quality of service and product. Our shuttle service has different schedules, depending on the time. We will appreciate if you may reconsider to give us another opportunity to welcome you again, in order to provide you with our best service and recover your trust in our hotel. At your total disposal, Carlos Domínguez - Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paradise183343 wrote a review Apr 2022
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First, rooms are not ready until 2pm. They don't tell you that you will need cash or credit card at the restaurant because they never asked or took the info. NO AIRCONDITIONING BUT heat coming out. The man that came to my room on the west side of the building with the sun beating down, said it was still winter and they don't turn it on until summer. It was 21 celcius. Even Mexico has air most times. Very uncomfortable stay. You can open a window and then listen to the highway noise. The good thing was the room itself was nice. Some staff were friendly but the best employee was the porter. Resturant menu the same lunch and dinner and expensive. 10 chicken nuggets only will cost you 14.50 cad and a bowl of soup with a few pieces of baguette will cost $14 with a coke.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BARCELONA AEROPUERTO Affiliated by Meliá, Director General at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Apr 22, 2022
Dear pradise183343, We would like to thank you for the time taken to leave your comments after your stay. We appreciate your mention of the service that we provide. Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the Barcelona Aeropuerto. We are sorry about the air conditioning concerns. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Be assured that the necessary measures have been implemented to improve temperature monitoring. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during a future stay. We hope to have the pleasure in the not too distant future of welcoming you back again to the hotel, and in the meantime, send you our very best wishes. Yours sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
800MeganG800 wrote a review Feb 2022
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was clean and the staff we interacted with were lovely.

On the downside, the hotel seems completely soulless, there didn't seem to be any place to sit and buy a coffee or snack. The whole ground floor is a mass of sofas but we didn't see any signs offering us somewhere to go and get food or drink. The room had no kettle or coffee machine, we had to order it from room service for 5 Euros each cup. There was a mini bar fridge, empty but for a can of room temperature water, the top of which was wet with mouldy-smelling water. The bed is of a reasonable size with nice fresh white bedding, but it was the sort where the whole thing shakes if the other person moves. The sound insulation was poor, we were woken by doors slamming and conversation.

The shuttle runs every 40mins around the clock, which is great, but having taken it at 4am we wished we had got a taxi (which seemed to be available at that time) because it took 20 minutes, when the hotel's own listing advises it is a 5 minute drive to the airport.

Given we were paying 118 Euros to get maximum sleep before a 6am rescheduled flight and we were unable to have any home comforts (food& drink) and got an awful night's sleep because of the noise and the bed, it didn't really hit our requirements!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BARCELONA AEROPUERTO Affiliated by Meliá, Director General at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Mar 4, 2022
Dear Totally soulless, Thank you very much for contacting us and for sharing your comments through Trip Advisor. We are sad to know that you have not enjoyed your experience with us. We really regret you did not enjoyed your experiences with and do not hesitate we have shared your comments with the departments involved to avoid this type of situations with other guests. Best regards, Guets Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fin F wrote a review Aug 2021
United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a suite in this hotel but sadly it was little more than a subdivided room. Our party included myself my wife and our two children. It was clear that the tea and coffee supplies had not been replenished and I telephoned reception to ask for this to be done. After waiting some time, I went to reception and on my way down to reception noticed the housekeeper hiding in the gym playing on her phone. At reception they told me they would send the housekeeper to our room and she eventually attended but was only able to offer us one additional teabag and a milk portion. The hotel was unable to provide us with anything more than two paper cups "because of covid". Once more a further visit to reception and I explained to the reception manager that I required either tea and coffee facilities together with sufficient paper cups for our party or alternatively we would be checking out immediately. This is not a cheap hotel by any standards and that €220 for one night, I expected significantly more. We had intended to stay at this hotel the following Friday night before we flew to our next destination but changed to the rather pleasant easy hotel in Barcelona which has a lovely restaurant attached to it. It's the little things that matter and when you can't get enough cups for the people in the room, then you know that there is problems! The breakfast was okay but nothing special.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BARCELONA AEROPUERTO Affiliated by Meliá, Director General at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Responded Nov 15, 2021
Dear Fin F, Thank you so much for the time taken to share your experience since we believe it is only through listening carefully that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement we strive for. Please accept our most sincere apologies as the service received was below tha standards you expected, and our own standards. The situation you describe is far from the service we are intending to offer to our guests. Please rest assured that your feedback has already been shared with all the team to take measures and avoid any similar situation to be repeated. Our main goal is your entire satisfaction and we are sorry this time we did not achieve it. We all remain at your entire disposal for anything you may need. Kind regards, GEX Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from TRYPBCNAeropuerto
El Prat de Llobregat, Spain
Hello Yasmin, thank you for contact Hotel Barcelona Aeropuerto affiliated by Melia. You can stay at our hotel, but you have to contact your local embassy to know if a visa is required to come to Spain.
marylck2016 asked a question May 2021
Park Ridge, Illinois4 contributions6 helpful votes
Does the sofa that is available in the suite, fold out into a bed?
Answer from avatarjennie
Fort Lauderdale, Florida484 contributions99 helpful votes
We arrived into terminal 2 C directly. Walk all the way outside to the pick up/ car area. Make a left. You will be numbered spaces on the far right side. Meet the hotel shuttle in spaces numbered 28, 29, 30. They come every 20 minutes. White van says Tryp hotel or black van
Freedom49305488053 wrote a tip Jun 2024
12 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check bills in restaurants "
Read full review
Johwill2161 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom218 contributions114 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park on road as there is no underground parking."
Read full review
Laura H wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Much better driving a bit further from the airport but having a good sleep."
Read full review
Lis R wrote a tip Jan 2024
Raleigh, North Carolina4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here!!"
Read full review
Lin974 wrote a tip Apr 2023
Texas51 contributions30 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast at hotel was good variety but overpriced."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the El Prat de Llobregat area.
PRICE RANGE
C$213 - C$299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tryp barcelona aeropuerto hotel barcelona, sol melia barcelona aeropuerto
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaEl Prat de Llobregat
NUMBER OF ROOMS
410
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Which popular attractions are close to Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
Nearby attractions include Día D Room Escape (6.2 km), Synergo Escape Room (3.5 km), and Open Mind Room Escape - SWAT y ARTIFICIERO (5.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante Milagros, Casa Faustino, and El Brot de L'All i Oli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto have airport transportation?
Yes, Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Catalan.
All El Prat de Llobregat HotelsEl Prat de Llobregat Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in El Prat de LlobregatHotels near Innside By Meliá Barcelona Aeropuerto
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars