We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elea Beach Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (377)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (100)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good43%
  • Average22%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“half board”(15 reviews)
“sea view”(13 reviews)
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
47
49
30
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
47
49
30
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardall inclusive packagesea viewcorfu townsoft drinksbreakfast and dinnerlive cookingentertainment averagehotel dogcross trainermagic showper daysaladreception staffdaytime entertainmentmodern bathroombuffet area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Good hotel, with two lovely swimming pools, and a nice stretch of the beach on a less windy part of the island. Staff is very knowledgeable, and practical. Food choices were uniform but all in all excellent. Room was slightly small for the three of...More

Thank Chevy866
Reviewed 5 days ago

We stayed there for one week with half board. The hotel is renovated and looks quite good, but you can see that the renovation has been a bit on the cheap side. would say it is a 2+ or 3* hotel max. The beach is...More

1  Thank Carina S
Response from ELEA B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elea Beach HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind comments about our food. We provide pre-booking detailed information about what is included in the price of your half board supplement. We have double beds in both sea view and mountain view rooms but...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a really good quality 4 star package hotel. We had two rooms - 1 sea view and 1 mountain - both were newly decorated, well maintained, with new good, quality towels, fridge and cleaned to a really high standard as were all areas...More

2  Thank 123Fo
Response from ELEA B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elea Beach HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that our staff was helpful and friendly. I am not sure if you watched our evening entairnment and you did not like it or you avoid it because of previous experience. We appreciate...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The Elea Beach is a lovely clean hotel. The location is brilliant situated right on the beach. There are a few local shops and tavernas. There is also an excellent cheap local bus to and from Corfu Town. The buffet is fresh but quite sameish...More

Thank Rochelle1804
Response from ELEA B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elea Beach HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. It is true that a lot of German Tourists stay at our hotel but our policy is to treat all guests equally. It would...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Don't go there.We were at all inclusive for 7 nights, at least what All-Inclusive means for Greek people,a bad joke. Staff very rude, you have to carry over the sun beds on the beach and pay 2 euros for an umbrella. Cleaning the rooms means...More

2  Thank Mocan A
Response from ELEA B, Ιδιοκτήτης at Elea Beach HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Pre-booking you were ginen a detailed describtion of our all-inclusive package and the self-service of the sun beds. Your comment about our staff was very suprising as well. Our staff is well-trained and...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Dassia
#4 Luxury Hotel in Dassia
#4 Spa Hotel in Dassia
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Dassia
#4 Luxury Hotel in Dassia
#4 Spa Hotel in Dassia
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (377)
Room & Suite (101)
Pool & Beach (100)
Dining (42)
Amenities (19)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lisapauljmh
July 18, 2018|
Answer
Response from Becky L | Reviewed this property |
Yes safe is available. With small cost at reception.
0
Votes
Sharon O
January 15, 2018|
Answer
Response from ELEA B | Property representative |
Dear Sharon, Thank you for contacting us! Last year the weather in October was very good. Usually the temperature is around 25° during the day and 16° at night. Everyone hopes it will be sunny!! It is most... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
DiveDiva49
August 29, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from barrywright_11 | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"you definitely want the sea view. Noise is not high all the time, but if you want to go to sleep before 11pm..."
Read review
"Pay for a sea and pool view"
Read review
"Sea view rooms are quieter"
Read review
"Non sea-view rooms have awful views"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing