We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Neguri

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Public Wifi
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Minibar
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
66Somewhat walkable
Grade: 66 out of 100
78Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
7Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
4
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
4
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017

i stayed at this hotel for 1 night. The cost was high and the experience was rather shocking. Despite the beautiful look of the old building from the outside, on the inside everything needs serious renovation and cleaning. The shower had mould and mildew, the...More

Date of stay: September 2017
3  Thank Ottawan_10
Response from HotelNeguri, Propietario at Hotel NeguriResponded October 12, 2017
Google Translation

Sin comentarios sobre estas personas

Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

This place had a very nice "old" feeling. The facilities were clean and the rooms were decently sized. When our one daughter complained about the uncomfortable bed, we told the owners and they switched the bed immediately. The hotel is conveniently located to the beach...More

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank V5170YLchristinah
Response from HotelNeguri, Propietario at Hotel NeguriResponded May 3, 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed January 20, 2017

We went there since everything else was fully booked but we did not regret it because of its very good location and decent price. The rooms are pretty basic and need to be totally redecorated but the house has its own charm if you think...More

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Periplanomeny
Response from HotelNeguri, Propietario at Hotel NeguriResponded May 3, 2017

Thank you very much

Reviewed August 2, 2016

Getxo was a great surprise and a great alternative to Bilbao. We made the reservation less than 24 hours to arrive in Getxo and Neguri was a great surprise. The Hotel is very nice, very well refurbished... the rooms are spacious with a good bathroom,...More

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank AnaLopesAndre
Reviewed June 9, 2016

We were delighted with this hotel for a two night stay. Great location whether for the beach or the city -close to the metro straight to the city centre. The hotel proprietors were most accommodating and the breakfast excellent.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Simon B
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Neguri staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Avoid this hotel, it is dirty."
Ottawan_10
Sep. 28, 2017
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$76 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBasque CountryProvince of VizcayaGetxo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing