We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (102)
Pool & Beach (20)
Room & Suite (13)
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good34%
  • Average12%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
9 Jul 2018
“Terrible”
3 Jul 2017
“review”
AMENITIES
Paid Wifi
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Swimup Bar
Fitness centre
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
3
6
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
6
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

This is the worst what I have seen. No privacy houses is too close each other. No green places only dirty gravel. No good view from houses. Dirty place and not suitable for children. Definitely not 4 star

2  Thank Salvinija L
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

The best animators. Thanks to them every day they made smile on our faces. They invited us for fun and various games. In the evenings you could dance,sing and have fun. I think I'll come back in next year. Best campsite!

Thank Hg J
Response from Marcello M, Direttore at Camping Mare e PinetaResponded July 13, 2017

Thanks and see you soon

Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

We were on the swimming camp and somebody can tell that we only had training and nothing else, Antonio and Pietro woke up for us earlier to open the gate only for our group thank you so much boys, great Zumba with Sabri and all...More

Thank Weronika Ł
Response from Marcello M, Direttore at Camping Mare e PinetaResponded July 13, 2017

Thanks and see you soon

Reviewed August 16, 2016

very good choice to stay, reasonable price, we paid for a place for tent and 3persons for 2days 109Eur. In areal is a swimming pool, but you need a cap, grocery and restaurant. In the evening you can enjoy restaurant or animation program(speciallykids) and or...More

1  Thank Mirka H
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Pros: everything basic you need is in the camp--restaurant, grocery, ice cream, bar [with limited opening hours]. Great, large bungalows for large families on the right side of the camping ground. Huge spiaggia--enough place for all kids, teens, families (and a rabbit that suddenly ran...More

1  Thank JVa70
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot Tub
Microwave
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Free Internet
Room types
Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Accessible rooms
Price range
US$53 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Camping Mare e Pineta Hotel Lido Degli Estensi
Location
Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ferrara > Comacchio > Lido degli Estensi
Photos
Traveller (102)
Pool & Beach (20)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 hotels in Lido degli Estensi
Michelangelo Resort
215 reviews
.50 km away
Hotel Logonovo
319 reviews
.69 km away
Hotel Calipso
61 reviews
.87 km away
Hotel Plaza
225 reviews
1.27 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 69 restaurants in Lido degli Estensi
Martin Pescatore
351 reviews
.50 km away
Quietovivere
120 reviews
.67 km away
AROLDO
398 reviews
.35 km away
Baia di Maui
159 reviews
.63 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 8 attractions in Lido degli Estensi
Casa Museo Remo Brindisi
74 reviews
.33 km away
Libreria Le Querce
77 reviews
1.12 km away
Bagno San Marco
65 reviews
.49 km away
Bagno Perla
130 reviews
1.03 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Camping Mare e Pineta staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing