We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (102)
Pool & Beach (20)
Traveller (102)
Pool & Beach (20)
Room & Suite (13)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
67Somewhat walkable
Grade: 67 out of 100
79Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
13Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
419Reviews
116Photos
14Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 161
  • 146
  • 51
  • 32
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+5
This is the worst what I have seen. No privacy houses is too close each other. No green places only dirty gravel. No good view from houses. Dirty place and not suitable for children. Definitely not 4 star
Read more
The best animators. Thanks to them every day they made smile on our faces. They invited us for fun and various games. In the evenings you could dance,sing and have fun. I think I'll come back in next year. Best campsite!
Read more
Response from Marcello M, Direttore at Camping Mare e Pineta
Responded Jul. 13, 2017
Thanks and see you soon
Read more

We were on the swimming camp and somebody can tell that we only had training and nothing else, Antonio and Pietro woke up for us earlier to open the gate only for our group thank you so much boys, great Zumba with Sabri and all animations at 9 pm and dance after, animation team
Read more
Response from Marcello M, Direttore at Camping Mare e Pineta
Responded Jul. 13, 2017
Thanks and see you soon
Read more
very good choice to stay, reasonable price, we paid for a place for tent and 3persons for 2days 109Eur. In areal is a swimming pool, but you need a cap, grocery and restaurant. In the evening you can enjoy restaurant or animation program(speciallykids) and or just hang around in
Read more
Pros: everything basic you need is in the camp--restaurant, grocery, ice cream, bar [with limited opening hours]. Great, large bungalows for large families on the right side of the camping ground. Huge spiaggia--enough place for all kids, teens, families (and a rabbit that sudden
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Il Bagno (Haiti) del campeggio
Vista esterna bungalow Marina
Cucina bungalow Marina
Bungalow
Vista esterna casa mobile Giglio
Previous
Buongiorno soggiornerò nel vostro camping la prima settimana di luglio,vorrei sapere se i bungalow sono correlati di stoviglie lenzuola ed asciugamani bagno,grazie.Ombrellone e lettino sono compresi nella tariffa?
Buonasera, nelle nostre case sono comprese lenzuola e stoviglie, gli asciugamani non sono compresi ma si possono noleggiare, nella nostra spiaggia è compreso per ogni casa 1 ombrellone e 2 sedie a sdraio.
1 vote
Show all answers
Buongiorno soggiornerò nel vostro camping la prima settimana di luglio,vorrei sapere se i bungalow sono correlati di stoviglie lenzuola ed asciugamani bagno,grazie.Ombrellone e lettino sono compresi nella tariffa?
Si, è tutto incluso.
1 vote
Show all answers
Ist am 5.10. Geöffnet, wir komnen mit Wohnmobil. Oder, wer hat geöffnet?
Buongiorno volevo chiedere se da metà giugno le piscine ristrutturate sono funzionanti???
Il nuovo parco acquatico è già aperto
0 votes
Show all answers
Ciao vorrei sapere con la massima sincerità com'è il mare dei lidi del villaggio. E' molto sporco o si riesce anche a fare qualche bagno? Altra informazione che vorrei è sapere com'è la situazione zanzare nel villaggio. Grazie a tutti quelli che vorranno rispondermi. Mina
sinceramente non è un bel mare.. io il bagno ce l'ho fatto ma non è un bel vedere. l'anno scorso andai al lido di dante, vicino a ravenna ed era sicuramente migliore e di gran lunga... io al mare pineta sono stato un solo giorno e il mare era mosso e il mio giudizio è parziale, ma mia sorella e mia nipote mi hanno detto che anche con il mare calmo non era bello .. l'acqua non è molto pulita, la spiaggia nemmeno
1 vote
Show all answers
Previous
PreviousNext
11
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
camping mare e pineta hotel lido degli estensi
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of FerraraComacchioLido degli Estensi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing