We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

PricelineUS$148*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,740 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,655: English reviews
Beachmere, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Location perfect for shopping (Westfield) and eating. The suite was really clean, and very comfortable. No noises to be heard. When you like cooking, well, it can be done. Laundry inside, washing machine and dryer. Lots of space. The suite looks brand new! Two TVs when needed...........

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flyingdutchman2017
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear flyingdutchman2017, Thank you for sharing your first experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted you chose to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction on your recent travels to Sydney! It is pleasing you were able to make full use of our luxury apartments offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Can not fault our room. Was amazing, the view was excellent, the staff we lovely. Will definately be coming back for future holidays!! Thanks so much! I stayed with 4 adults and 2 kids in a 3 bedroom.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lornamorgan
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Wow 5 Stars! Thank you lornamorgan, for a fantastic first review! Our luxury apartments are ideal for families offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry truly allowing the whole family to relax and unwind in ultimate comfort. We do hope you were able to utilise and enjoy our complimentary resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay. Lornamorgan, we...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Got a corner apartment with views to harbour and city at standard price so did not pay extra for harbour view suites. Big suits with all one needs.Close to all shops and 2 supermarkets right behind the hotel plus bus and train station right downstairs--very handy. Bused to airport as cheaper than trains. Easy access to city

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maxepurdy
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Thank you maxepurdy, for choosing to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction on your recent travels to Sydney. It is our pleasure to accommodate you in our luxury suites offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry not to mention our stunning breathtaking views truly creating an unforgettable stay. We are pleased you were able to utilise and...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights. Found check in friendly and helpful. The apartment was new, clean and well appointed. Great views across the city but this would naturally depend on the room you were given. The room rate was reasonable but we found varies depending on the day and how far out you book it. The earlier you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian W
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Brian W, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted you were warmly welcomed by our friendly Guest Services team who assisted in your check-in and ensured you had a memorable stay. Our prime location is ideal for our guests wishing to explore the many restaurants, shops and major attractions not to...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The apartment had everything a traveler can hope for! I had to catch my flight at night, so when I checked out at noon they offer to take care of my bags with no extra charge while I did a last day tour of the city so that will definitely make me consider Meriton as my first option in my...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank da_chanes
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Thank you da_chanes, for choosing to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction on your recent travels to Sydney! Our luxury apartments are ideal for our travelling guests offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests the space and freedom to relax and enjoy their stay. We are pleased to read our friendly Guest Services team...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We always stay at Meriton Apartments where available e.g.: Parramatta & Bondi Junction. Everything was outstanding, very central to the shoppiong centre. I would have liked to have seen the use of a microwave in the room, but apart from that from the lovely staff which were very helpful also everything we could not have asked for anything more. ***********

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank repet_s
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear repet_s, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We love hearing from our loyal guests and have a sense of pride knowing that the Meriton brand is your preferred choice of accommodation when travelling to Sydney! It is pleasing to read that once again you thoroughly enjoyed your stay offering...

Weymouth, UK
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and I had a one bedroom apartment on the 12th floor. The apartment was large and clean with good kitchen facilities - everything we needed. Whilst we were there we did have a flea problem in the bathroom which took the hotel a couple of attempts to deal with - after this they did thoroughly clean the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave F
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Dave F, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Meriton Bondi Junction. I regret to learn that you were not satisfied with various aspects of your experience, but am grateful to receive your feedback so that we might apply to our operations and explore ways in which we can improve....

Australind, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The room was lovely, clean and bright. service was pretty good. The reception staff courteous, happy and prompt. The pool awesome. Gym well equipped. kitchen well equipped. Noise was an issue from other room on other side of wall when louder than normal talking.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob H
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Thank you Rob H¸ for sharing your experience at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are thrilled you enjoyed our five star standards in customer service and quality accommodation we very much pride ourselves on. We are delighted you were able to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities after a busy...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our door didn't work and after walking back and forth three times from my room in tower 2 to the reception in tower 1, we finally got someone to actually check the door instead of just re-issuing our keys. The rooms are old. Stay somewhere else

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B7741MMchristina
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear B7741MMchristina, Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Serviced Apartments, Bondi Junction and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sincerely sorry that you had difficulties accessing your suite and that your interactions with our colleagues were not up to the high standards that we pride ourselves on here at Meriton. I have...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had two Harbourside apartments (thanks for the upgrade). They are very spacious and well designed, the kitchen well equipped for every need. Checkin was a breeze and the staff extremely helpful, friendly and efficient! Thanks for a great stay, our first but not our last with Meriton!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rose R
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Rose R¸ for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted you chose to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction on your recent travels to Sydney! Our luxury apartments are ideal for families offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing the whole family the space and freedom...

496 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (431)
Viewed
View from Room (109)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (141)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bondi
Bondi Beach
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach
Bondi Beach
QT Bondi
QT Bondi
#3 of 9 in Bondi
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner South
Meriton Serviced Apartments, Waterloo
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be welcomed into Sydney's prestigious Eastern Suburbs by our onsite porter assistance and be treated to a seamless check-in experience by our highly trained and hospitable Guest Services team, who strive to deliver the five star standards we pride ourselves on at Meriton Serviced Apartments. Now introducing a second reception desk, our guests are able to experience a more streamlined and more efficient check-in process. Situated across two high rise towers, all 333 of our suites have been designed for comfort, luxury and have been carefully fitted with the finest contemporary furnishings. Guests are able to indulge in a luxury living experience in our newly introduced 28 Classic Studio and 1 bedroom Deluxe Suites, each introducing a reinvigorated colour scheme which showcase refreshing hues of vibrant aqua and earthy browns. Our guests will be lost for words as they discover a postcard view of Sydney's famous city skyline the moment they step into their Harbour Suite, or they will be captivated by the gradual glow of sunrise across Botany Bay and Bondi from all other suites. Implementing a brand new gourmet kitchen in all our 3 bedroom suites, our Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction offers something for families, friends and corporate travellers alike. For that special occasion, take your stay to the next level in one of our Penthouse Collection suites, each positioned on the top floor to parade unique views across the district, city and harbour. Energise or simply rejuvenate the body during your stay with us in our exclusive, first class recreational facilities. Enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor heated swimming pool or sit back in our large spa, sauna or steam room. Work on your tennis skills till the sun goes down on our outdoor tennis courts or work up your heart rate 24 hours a day, with our state of the art gymnasium. Find the range of complimentary and refreshing designer skin and hair care amenities supplied in your suite replenished, as our dedicated housekeeping team work to deliver the top notch services we strive to deliver. Stay connected with your friends and family, catch up on your emails or surf the web using our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, accessible from all areas of our hotel, including the comfort of your own suite. Regarded as the fifth largest business district in Sydney, our premium location in Bondi Junction means that our guests have everything they could ever need on their front doorstep. Standing directly across the road from one of Sydney's largest shopping complexes, as well as above a major transit hub, with regular train and bus services, guests are able to discover Sydney effortlessly. World famous Bondi Beach is only ten minutes away, where our guests can experience the vibrant beach life vibe local to the area. Soak up the heat, lounge about in the golden sands and cool off in the refreshing blue waves. Dine at the iconic Bondi Icebergs or take a scenic stroll along the popular Bondi to Coogee coastal walk. Scattered across Bondi Junction are a delicious array of mouth-watering restaurants and trendy cafes that feature fresh produce and an enticing menu. Promising an exciting, unique and memorable stay in one of Sydney's most prestigious surrounds, Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction will be the perfect, value for money accommodation option for all future visits! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Address: 97 Grafton St, Bondi, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Bondi
Price Range: $137 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction 5*
Number of rooms: 333
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Hotel Bondi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This room 243 does not have much of a view, however, it does have no traffic noise”
flyingdutchman2017, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“as above --look for the corner suites”
maxepurdy, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“The kitchen tap is ready for exchange with a new one - a minor point. Enjoy breakfast out on the enclosed or open room balconies with a 'to-die-for' view.”
georgehD2044YC, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Habour views are breathtaking ”
martinav476, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Big space.”
381nicolef, 9 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$148* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$148
Booking.comUS$148
Agoda.comUS$148
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates