We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Booking.comUS$125*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,682 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,602: English reviews
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Great apartment 2 bedrooms, clean and bright, great aircon. Staff were wonderful. Great location . I ordered online shopping and they put it all in the apt for my arrival. Would stay there again. Good value for the ,obey paid.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria Z
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Maria Z, What an awesome feedback. Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with the TripAdvisor community. We are very blessed to be able to offer amazing views in the middle of the most beautiful city of the world. I hope we may welcome you back very soon. Timo L

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Great views lucky to be upgraded. Love the fact apartments are serviced daily. Perfect spot for transport and shopping. Buy some takeaway and Wine and sit back and enjoy the harbour views. Beats eating out

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret P
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Margaret P, What wonderful depiction of your recent stay here at Bondi Junction. Thank you for your kind and positive review. I appreciate you for rewarding my team for their hard work with your compliments. We cannot wait to welcoming you back again soon. Timo L

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We had a great 5 nights at the meriton. Fantastic location close to trains and buses. And right next door to Bondi Junction Westfield. The rooms were spacious and clean great for a family or group of friends.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathm778
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear kathm778, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see that you took advantage of our location and enjoyed your stay with us. Your support for our hotel is much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Sydney. Kind regards, Sam G

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

I stayed here for 3 night recently on business. The apartment was well fitted out, clean and very comfortable. WiFi internet was free and reasonably fast. Parking was easy and also free. The Meriton is very well positioned for public transport as it right over the top of the train station and bus terminal. Very close to the Westfield shopping...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank IvaDarwin
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear IvaDarwin, Thank you for such an outstanding review. I'm pleased to see you found the service in our hotel excellent, I will certainly share this with our team. We thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam G

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

the bed was deliciously comfortable. coffee pod machine was on song, an essential in the dusty mornings after a big day at the races. the car was parked in the secured car park for a cheap price of 35 big ones, so the car had a good night sleep also.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F2422HRpatrickh
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear F2422HRpatrickh, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are thrilled with your 5 star rating. We are glad to hear that both yourself and your car enjoyed your time here and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam G

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We booked the Penthouse as a Christmas reward for our staff that travel a lot throughout the year. Thinking that they would be overawed by the experience. Unfortunately this was not to be the case. When they arrived we were told that the room or whole floor was being renovated and these rooms were not available. Yes we were given...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon C
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Simon C, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your experiences whilst staying here at MSA Bondi Junction. I'm sorry to hear that your expectations on this occasion feel short due to the inconveniences you encountered. This was an oversight on our end and something our system didn't pick up we trust you however enjoyed your...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

I had booked Meriton months in advance and over the Christmas period was very concerned with the reviews I was reading and was going to book elsewhere. I, therefore, contacted Meriton at Bondi and spoke with both Phillip and Shannon. I expressed my concerns regarding the parking charge (which I discovered by a review on Tripadvisor) of $36 per day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeighLovesToTravel
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear LeighLovesToTravel, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It serves as a great assets to us having people such as your self who are well traveled providing their insights in order for us to continuously improve our services. We are also grateful for your 4 star rating and kind words about our...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Great accommodation, clean, modern and spacious rooms. Close to transport and the City and Beaches. Central to all attractions, friendly staff and willing to make your stay relaxed and pleasurable.I highly recommend the Meriton Group for your next stay in Australia.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markjJ2909OR
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear markjJ2909OR, Thank you for your review. We are very proud to be able to offer oversized suites on a high quality level, especially compared to a traditional hotel room. For us it's all about your stay so we add free WIFI and very competitive rates. Why do we that? Because we love to see our guests having a memorable...

Australia
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We stayed at Meriton Serviced Apartments recently as part of a medical trip to Sydney. The apartment was perfect for our needs . . . spacious, great quality and centrally located to all the facilities we required. The family loved the fact that it was only a very short drive to the beaches as well! We loved our stay, although...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Nigel G, I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us although you had to travel for medical reasons. Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction. We look forward to the pleasure of having you as our guest in the near future. Timo L

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We traveled as a family and booked two 1-bedroom apartments. I stayed on the 19th floor with my wife. We decided on Bondi Junction because it is close to where we needed to be for some of the activities we had planned. It offers lower costs than the city and is well connected by trains and buses to the city,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor4000
MSABondiJunction, Front Office Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Hi Trevor4000, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are extremely happy to hear about your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Holly S.

485 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (420)
Viewed
View from Room (107)
Viewed
Room/Suite (115)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bondi
Bondi Beach
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach
Bondi Beach
QT Bondi
QT Bondi
#3 of 9 in Bondi
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner South
Meriton Serviced Apartments, Waterloo
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be welcomed into Sydney's prestigious Eastern Suburbs by our onsite porter assistance and be treated to a seamless check-in experience by our highly trained and hospitable Guest Services team, who strive to deliver the five star standards we pride ourselves on at Meriton Serviced Apartments. Now introducing a second reception desk, our guests are able to experience a more streamlined and more efficient check-in process. Situated across two high rise towers, all 333 of our suites have been designed for comfort, luxury and have been carefully fitted with the finest contemporary furnishings. Guests are able to indulge in a luxury living experience in our newly introduced 28 Classic Studio and 1 bedroom Deluxe Suites, each introducing a reinvigorated colour scheme which showcase refreshing hues of vibrant aqua and earthy browns. Our guests will be lost for words as they discover a postcard view of Sydney's famous city skyline the moment they step into their Harbour Suite, or they will be captivated by the gradual glow of sunrise across Botany Bay and Bondi from all other suites. Implementing a brand new gourmet kitchen in all our 3 bedroom suites, our Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction offers something for families, friends and corporate travellers alike. For that special occasion, take your stay to the next level in one of our Penthouse Collection suites, each positioned on the top floor to parade unique views across the district, city and harbour. Energise or simply rejuvenate the body during your stay with us in our exclusive, first class recreational facilities. Enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor heated swimming pool or sit back in our large spa, sauna or steam room. Work on your tennis skills till the sun goes down on our outdoor tennis courts or work up your heart rate 24 hours a day, with our state of the art gymnasium. Find the range of complimentary and refreshing designer skin and hair care amenities supplied in your suite replenished, as our dedicated housekeeping team work to deliver the top notch services we strive to deliver. Stay connected with your friends and family, catch up on your emails or surf the web using our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, accessible from all areas of our hotel, including the comfort of your own suite. Regarded as the fifth largest business district in Sydney, our premium location in Bondi Junction means that our guests have everything they could ever need on their front doorstep. Standing directly across the road from one of Sydney's largest shopping complexes, as well as above a major transit hub, with regular train and bus services, guests are able to discover Sydney effortlessly. World famous Bondi Beach is only ten minutes away, where our guests can experience the vibrant beach life vibe local to the area. Soak up the heat, lounge about in the golden sands and cool off in the refreshing blue waves. Dine at the iconic Bondi Icebergs or take a scenic stroll along the popular Bondi to Coogee coastal walk. Scattered across Bondi Junction are a delicious array of mouth-watering restaurants and trendy cafes that feature fresh produce and an enticing menu. Promising an exciting, unique and memorable stay in one of Sydney's most prestigious surrounds, Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction will be the perfect, value for money accommodation option for all future visits! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Address: 97 Grafton St, Bondi, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Bondi
Price Range: $125 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction 5*
Number of rooms: 333
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Hotel Bondi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We have stayed here a number of times and all apartments have been very good.”
cazmc2015, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a harbour view, I couldn't stop looking out the window! ”
alysonb927, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Nice Views on tower 2”
sophiahidalgo, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“One Bedroom Deluxe”
MikeandCaroRetired, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I got a room on lower floor since I went to check in too early, i.e. 10am, but it's still okay for me because I only stayed for one night. I guess the view on higher floors would be gorgeous cause it can definitely see the beachside.”
hoyinc2017, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$125* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$125
TripAdvisorUS$125
Agoda.comUS$126
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates