We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Gresham Belson Hotel

    Avenue des Anciens Combattants 1, Evere, Brussels 1140, Belgium
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-292017-10-30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$83
    US$71
    SAVE US$12
    US$83
    US$83
    Traveller (133)
    Room & Suite (52)
    Dining (17)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good40%
    • Average31%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “free shuttle” (11 reviews)
    “city centre” (14 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$71
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$83
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$83
      View Deal
    View all 20 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (412)
    There are newer reviews for Gresham Belson Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 214 reviews

    Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

    Really nice staff~ The breakfast bar I'd pass on it at €15. The dinner was amazing €20 for a salmon dish but it was worth it~ The room was cozy, nice hot shower. There's a safe in the room to protect your valuables but I...More

    Thank 1Broad_Abroad
    Response from WillemsRaf, General Manager at Gresham Belson HotelResponded 17 May 2017

    Dearest guest, Thank you so much for these very positive words on TripAdvisor. First of all we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel and your positive score on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that we could meet your expectations while visiting...More

    Reviewed 19 April 2017

    We booked this hotel last minute simply because we needed a room close to the airport with a free shuttle and this was the cheapest. Our flight was at 6:45 am, but the shuttle didn't start until 6 am!More

    Thank Lexi F
    Response from WillemsRaf, General Manager at Gresham Belson HotelResponded 17 May 2017

    Dear Lexi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do regret to see that you were not fully satisfied about or shuttle. It is indeed so that...More

    Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here for 5 days. Service was just not there. We went for a beer in their bar, have to wait 15 minutes until someone come while there were only us and 1 other couple. Tv connector was poor. Location is great, close by with...More

    Thank tiara913
    Response from WillemsRaf, General Manager at Gresham Belson HotelResponded 17 May 2017

    Dearest guest, Thank, you very much for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We love to hear that you have enjoyed our location. On the other hand I would like to express my sincerest apologies for the issues that you have ecnountered regarding our Bar service....More

    Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

    Stayed in the hotel few times while travelling for work. Cant say anything special but its acceptable hotel if you teavelling for work, i would not choose so this hotel if travelling for holidays or just visiting Brussels.More

    Thank FamilyOf2PlusOne
    Response from WillemsRaf, General Manager at Gresham Belson HotelResponded 22 May 2017

    Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive review on TripAdvisor. We love to hear that we could meet your expectations. If you are planning a new visit to our capital feel free to pass by. We will be pleased to welcome you again....More

    Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

    For my business trips to Brussels I often use this hotel. It is close to the airport, there is a free shuttle, and close to some business areas. It has a parking-lot beneath the hotel, which is very convenient if you travel by car. There...More

    Thank CNH_65
    Response from WillemsRaf, General Manager at Gresham Belson HotelResponded 24 May 2017

    Dearest guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed our hotel and location. I would also like to apologize myself for the inconveniences that you have experienced in our bar....More

    Similar hotels
    Thon Hotel EU
    1,535 reviews
    #16 of 199 hotels in Brussels
     
    FunKey Hotel
    273 reviews
    #8 of 199 hotels in Brussels
     
    MAS Residence
    631 reviews
    #2 of 199 hotels in Brussels
     
    Radisson RED Brussels
    445 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Ixelles
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 135
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gresham Belson Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Belgium >
    • Brussels >
    • Evere
    • Also Known As
    • Gresham Belson Brussels ,
    • Hotel Gresham Belson ,
    • Gresham Belson Hotel Brussels, Belgium
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (133)
    Room & Suite (52)
    Dining (17)
    Hotel & Grounds (87)
    Bathroom (9)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    FunKey Hotel
    273 reviews
    2.23 km away
     
    Thon Hotel EU
    1,535 reviews
    3.20 km away
     
    MAS Residence
    631 reviews
    3.17 km away
     
    Radisson RED Brussels
    445 reviews
    3.82 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cambodiana
    58 reviews
    .11 km away
    Chez Anesti
    163 reviews
    .05 km away
    Le Lion Belge
    144 reviews
    .43 km away
    Autre Chose
    19 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Leonidas Cora Woluwe
    94 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Piscine Triton
    16 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Cimetiere de Bruxelles
    5 reviews
    .56 km away
    Business Limousine ServicesR
    5 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dange1984
    27 April 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Vicky-Martens1 |
    Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your question and interest in our hotel. A taxi to the city center will be about 30€ and is about 5 KM. Also, we have a bus stop in front of the hotel called Paduwa, which is... More
    0
    Votes
    Van L
    24 February 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Oz999 | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, You can send them an e-mail and they send you a pdf file that answer all your questions take notice that the shuttle bus is not 24 hours.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go for B&B option. Breakfast is worth having but expensive if bought separately."
    Read review
    "Executive room has more space and a bath"
    Read review
    "Room 319 is good if they have sorted out the electronic lock."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room facing the rear of the hotel, so that you dont get any street noise."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing