We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

smartline White City Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
smartline White City Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The hotel is beautiful, brand new, modern, clean, employees are very friendly (but most don't speak even the basic word of English -- I reccommend they be given a list of about 40 English words that they should learn - like "1, 2, 3, 4...etc", "what time" , where toilet", how much", etc. The food was absolutely terrible -- the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginator
smartline W, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline White City Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Virginator, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival.The reason that they work long hours is only because of the most important Islamic religious festival of the year, and...

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

This is not a 4 star anything. Granted the rooms are clean and simple and all in all I cant complain about the accommodation. Be aware the food is really bland and very little to choose from. Breakfast is ok buy there is just nothing except carbs. Most of it does not taste fresh. There is some fruit but nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel M
smartline W, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline White City Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Daniel M, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back ... Best Regards, smartline White City Beach Team

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

We went for a week in July . Very clean hotel . Friendly staff . Food was lovely buffet 3 times a day with barbecue in the evening . Snack through out the day with ice cream in the afternoon . The hotel wasn't that full so we got more of a service . They had a couple of English...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vas a
smartline W, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline White City Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Vas a Firstly I would like thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain where necessary,improwe upon the service that we prowide to our valued guests.I hope that this hasn't put you off a return stay with us. Looking forward to...

Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed there for one week. We have nothing to complain about!! Hotel staff were really friendly. They arrange entertainment like bingo, minidisco, music quiz almost every evening. Hotel was really clean and almost everything was new. Our room was good and it had air-conditioner. We had all-inclusive during our vacation and I can totally recommend it!! There was this awesome...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meemi K
smartline W, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline White City Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and your top score. It is glad to read you had a wonderful stay with us. We do look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Best Regards, Smartline White City Beach Team

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 19 June 2016

I stayed for a week at White City Beach and had an absolutely brilliant time. The hotel personnel are friendly, professional and make you feel welcome. It's a small hotel, but clean, modern and beautifully decorated. It has a pool and access to the beach via a tunnel. I loved staying at both. The food is awesome! It's a mix...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LarissaH82
smartline W, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at smartline White City Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to write this nice review. It is glad to read you had a wonderful stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards Smartline White City Beach Team

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2015

modern Hotel, rooms. very clean ,Hotel staff very helpful and friendly.Went second week before hotel closed for season.so there there was only a few shows ,but they were very good .there was a fair choice of food but not always hot enough. It was a bit noisy from busy road in front.The beach could have been better, had to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BEVERLEY L
Erdinc K, Genel Müdür at smartline White City Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Beverly L , On behalf of the Smartline White City Beach Hotel team I would like to say thanks to share your reviews with us. It is important for us to know how we can improve our services in the future. All comments are seriously taken into consideration . It will be pleasure to see you in our hotel...

Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

e and my partner stayed here with our 2 year old for 8 nights. We were transferred here from another hotel due to the horrific nature of it and I have to say what a fantastic time we had even tho we were the only brits there and the only brits there since its renovation I can happily say we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Keelay B
Erdinc K, Genel Müdür at smartline White City Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Keelay B , We are very glad to hear that you had a fabulous holiday in our hotel.Your comments are great motivation for us. On behalf of the Smartline White City Beach Hotel team I would like to say thanks to share your reviews with us. It is important for us to know how we can improve our services...

458 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (274)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Deluxe Family Room (47)
Viewed
Family Room (38)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Superior Standard Room with Jacuzzi (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (112)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Konakli
12.8 km away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#4 of 397 in Alanya
357 reviews
0.1 km away
Beach Club Doganay
Beach Club Doganay
#55 of 397 in Alanya
695 reviews
4.1 km away
Numa Konaktepe Hotel
Numa Konaktepe Hotel
#11 of 66 in Konakli
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Quattro Beach Spa & Resort
0.1 km away
Club Hotel Angeliq
Club Hotel Angeliq
#314 of 397 in Alanya
99 reviews
4.4 km away
Titan Garden Hotel
Titan Garden Hotel
#13 of 66 in Konakli
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The smartline White City Beach was completely renovated in 2014 and is the perfect hotel for relaxing and water activities. Here you can relax at the pool in the hotel or enjoy the sun at the beach. The smartline White City Beach is located in Konakli Alanya. You just walk 100 m to the beach from the hotel. The city center of Alanya is around 10 km away from the smartline White City Beach. You can reach the city with a bus. The airport is around 50 km away. In the all-inclusive offer you can enjoy the buffet which will prepared fresh to each meal. Furthermore, you have the possibility to enjoy the local spirits and soft drinks in the smartline White City Beach. Moreover, snacks are offered at the beach which are inclusive. You have also the possibility to receive a massage in the smartline White City Beach. Many activities are offered at the beach. Outside of the smartline White City Beach you can find the sun terrace and the pool with a water slide. The smartline White City Beach offers in total 113 rooms. You have also the possibility to get WIFI access (exclusive). In the lobby of the hotel is the WIFI inclusive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about smartline White City Beach Hotel

Address: Gerpelit Mevki, Konakli, Alanya 07400, Turkey (Formerly White City Beach)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Konakli
Price Range: $53 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — smartline White City Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your smartline White City Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White City Beach Hotel Konakli
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Konakli
#11 Spa Hotel in Konakli
#13 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Konakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from smartline White City Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from smartline White City Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room was great -- keep the curtains closed so that the room stays cool. Shower was beautiful. Wish there had been a bathtub!”
 of 5 bubbles Virginator, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay