We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kamelya K Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Kamelya K Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

534 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 243: English reviews
Market Bosworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited the Kamelya with a group of family in October 2016. There were 5 adults and 5 children 17,16,13,9,9. The check in experience was great, quick and friendly, no problems what so ever. We had a private transfer so were the only guests checking in at that time. We stayed in the holiday village, grounds were really nice.The rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Steph176
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went here a few years ago with my family and what a great holiday it was. Was such fun and great for families due to a constant flow of activities going on. The place was incredibly clean and very reasonably priced. The private beach was gorgeous and there is a huge amount of amenities along the beach. The food... More 

Helpful?
Thank ConnorG1997
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 September 2016

This is the 5th time we have stayed at this wonderful hotel: this September, this May, 2008, and twice before that. Let's start with a couple of minor quibbles. Out of the thousands of paving bricks, half a dozen are loose. The chairs in the room were slightly stained. But these are minor issues and in no way detracted from... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nick P
Refide I, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Nick P, thank you very much from all departments for your wonderful review for the Kamelya K Club. We are very happy about your positive critics and we would love to call you our guest again! Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal and we try to improve ourselves constantly. We wish you all the best and kind regards, More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

I am currently at this hotel now. The room is 5* and the complex is 5* however the food, well the food is awful. If you like Turkish food and only Turkish food then you'll love it. I am here for a week with my partner and 3 year old son. We have been here only 2 nights now and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom H
Refide I, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tom H, fırst of all we would like to thank you for your feedback. If you have any kind of problems feel free to contact our guest relation so that we can try to fınd a solution to make you satisfıed. Unfortunately we could not fulfıll your wishes this time. The high amount of dıfferent cultures makes it... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We just got back from kamelya antalya. I will start with negatives. On arrival 02.00 very tired we were kept standing around for almost an hour. No acknowledgement of our presence. They check in staff saw us but ignoring the fact we were waiting. This does need to be addressed. The guests are mainly German and extremely rude. They are... More 

Helpful?
Thank ba1612
Refide I, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear ba1612, fırst of all we would lıke to thank you from all departments for your recommendation and kind feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a nice holiday in Kamelya K Club. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal and we try to ımprove ourselves constantly. If you will have any kind of problems, please feel free... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 September 2016

its as usual comfortable and friendly we asre 7 times here. First time we camed without cildren and now with them.Hotel perfect and comfortable.İts changed in bettter side.we recommend for our friends this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Şerife B
Refide I, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Şerife Bö, fırst of all we would like to thank you for your recommend and kind feedback. We are glad to hear, that our hotel is your favourite. We hope you had a nice and relaxing holiday. We would love to see you again next year! All the best wishes and kind regards. More 

Douglas, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I'll try not to make this a long one, I read a lot of reviews before we got there, and some were very unfair. A lot of the negative reviews are not warranted, this is a big place, so there are a lot of people there yes. You just need to be a little patient when it comes to getting... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Barry H
Refide I, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Barry H, fırst of all we would like to thank you a lot for this detailed recommendation and feedback! Unfortunately you had some difficulties. By the next time, please feel free to contact the guestrelation so that we can try to solve any kind of problem. We take your critics very serious and try to improve ourselves constantly. We... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016

we have just returned back from the kameyla hotel had a fantastic holiday,already booked again for next year.the hotel was always clean and tidy our room was amazing stayed in a 2 bedroom superior room very clean and spacious.The entertainment team in the fulya were brilliant always having a laugh with you.The food was okay always found something to eat,loved... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Teresa P
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Teresa P, Thank you very much for preferring our hotel for your holiday. We are happy to learn you liked your stay and shared with us your comments. We will be glad to meet you and your family again in the next summer season and wish you henceforth all the best. Kind regards, More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Realy thank you kamelya for all, the ever best complexe that i visited till now, many and différents pools and bars, in restaurant the menu was rich also they dont forget children menu and Big part with children tables...what else service rooms and réception very good i apreciate 'gu nideh ' the turkish good morning from every simple agent there...only... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nouri A
Cenk C, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Nouri A, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and sharing with us your feedback about your stay. We wish you and your family all the best and hope you visit us again in the future. Best regards, More 

Wickford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Firstly the positives, the grounds and the pools (great slides) etc. were first class and I couldn't knock the cleanliness in most of the resort (the exception to this was the dinning room). The maid service was excellent and we always had a clean room. For those looking forward to the pool bar though, it wasn't open very often. We... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Greg B
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya K Club, responded to this review

Dear Greg B, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your holiday and leaving your feedback about your stay. On the other hand we are upset that your holiday went not as you desired. We do value all opinions of our guests so the positive ones gives us a further inspiration for improvements and the negative ones are... More 

1,112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (868)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (264)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (102)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (97)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (326)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (217)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Beach (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
0.1 km away
Kamelya Selin Hotel
Kamelya Selin Hotel
#10 of 39 in Colakli
233 reviews
0.2 km away
Kamelya Fulya Hotel
Kamelya Fulya Hotel
#12 of 39 in Colakli
144 reviews
3.0 km away
VONRESORT Golden Coast
VONRESORT Golden Coast
#6 of 39 in Colakli
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
4.6 km away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
4.0 km away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#3 of 39 in Colakli
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Kamelya K Club, A corner of heaven... When you're ready for a holiday with all the comforts of home, Kamelya Collections offers an impeccable experience that combines hospitality with extraordinary services. Live the happiness and delight in the value of time spent with your family at K Club! Let go of stress and fatigue in tranquil gardens that are the keys to serenity, and can enter a world of limitless entertainment, delicious tastes, and leisurely walks amid a lush environment. Or, you can go out and explore incredible activities with your kids. Our master chefs await you at our restaurants with unique dishes from world cuisines. The varied flavours of the Kamelya Collection will make every moment unforgettable. Our à la carte restaurants, snack bars, cafés and bars are with you throughout your whole stay. With 14 pools within the Kamelya Collection, and an aqua park with distinct architecture, guests of all ages can dive into entertainment. Our splendid 500-metre-long beach will dazzle on its own, and you will enjoy basking on the Mediterranean shore. In our cabanas, located in a private area, you can enjoy delicious dishes from an extensive menu. Free Wi-Fi throughout the whole facility will connect you to the world, so you can share these dreamy moments with your loved ones. Renowned for its ample space, we serve our mini guests with specialised, distinctive entertainment at the Bubble Kids Club. The happiness in your child's eyes will be the most valuable gift of a holiday spent at Kamelya Collection. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kamelya K Club

Address: Kamelya Caddesi, Colakli, Manavgat 07620, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Colakli
Price Range: $148 - $772 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kamelya K Club 4*
Number of rooms: 584
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Kamelya K Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kamelya World Hotel Antalya
Kamelya World Resort
Kamelya K Club Turkey/Colakli
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Colakli
#7 Spa Hotel in Colakli
#9 Luxury Hotel in Colakli
#10 Romantic Hotel in Colakli
#14 Family Hotel in Colakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kamelya K Club staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Kamelya K Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“nice holiday not depend from room”
 of 5 bubbles 205_erifeb, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“When you make your booking, go for an upgrade on your room! Its not a lot to pay, but the benefit is huge.”
 of 5 bubbles barryh578, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in the superior 2 room they were so quiet”
 of 5 bubbles T4415SCteresap, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms in central location near restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles 200sa_aa, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There is a family rooms with larger terraces and a bit larger standard rooms too.”
 of 5 bubbles 577levanp, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay