Hôtels Bathurst

LES 10 MEILLEURS hôtels à Bathurst, Canada

Hôtels à Bathurst

et endroits où séjourner
Entrez des dates pour trouver les meilleurs prix

Populaire


Types d'établissement


Commodités


Proximité

25 Km

Note attribuée


Catégorie d’hôtel


Type


Marques

13 établissements à Bathurst
Trier par :
  • Qualité-prix
    Établissements classés à l'aide des données Tripadvisor exclusives, dont les notes des voyageurs, les disponibilités confirmées auprès de nos partenaires, les tarifs, la fréquence de réservation sur notre site, l'emplacement, les préférences des utilisateurs et les hôtels consultés récemment.
  • Selon les notes des voyageurs
    Les hôtels les mieux cotés sur Tripadvisor, selon les avis des voyageurs.
  • Distance du centre-ville
    Voir les établissements situés le plus près du centre en premier avec les disponibilités confirmés de nos partenaires pour vos dates.
Governor's Lodge
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Auberge spécialisée
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Chalet/terrain de camping
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Chalet/terrain de camping
Aucun autre établissement disponible à Bathurst. Voyez ci-dessous les résultats à proximité.
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Gîte touristique
#1 de 1 endroit où séjourner offrant le meilleur rapport qualité-prix à Salmon Beach
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Chalet/terrain de camping
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Chalet/terrain de camping
Saisissez des dates pour afficher les prix
Auberge
#144 de 210 endroits où séjourner offrant le meilleur rapport qualité-prix à Nouveau-Brunswick

Bathurst : informations sur les hôtels

Ηôtels - Bathurst

13

Hôtels à partir de

114 C$

Avis sur les hôtels

1 249

Photos des hôtels

421

Haute saison

Juin - Août

Basse saison

Déc. - Févr.

Prix moyen haute saison

153 C$

Prix moyen basse saison

139 C$
Vous ne savez pas quand partir ?
Les tendances des prix, la météo et les activités disponibles peuvent vous aider à choisir.
Saison
Prix moy./nuit
Température moy.
Précipitations moy.
Déc.-fév.
Prix moy./nuit
140 $
BAS
108 $189 $
Température moy.
-7ºC
FROIDE
-26ºC31ºC
Précipitations moy.
101mm
HUMIDE
75 mm134 mm
Mars-mai
Prix moy./nuit
145 $
108 $189 $
Température moy.
2ºC
-26ºC31ºC
Précipitations moy.
87mm
75 mm134 mm
Juin-août
Prix moy./nuit
153 $
108 $189 $
Température moy.
17ºC
CHAUDE
-26ºC31ºC
Précipitations moy.
82mm
SÈCHE
75 mm134 mm
Sept.-nov.
Prix moy./nuit
155 $
ÉLEVÉS
108 $189 $
Température moy.
7ºC
-26ºC31ºC
Précipitations moy.
101mm
75 mm134 mm
Les informations sur les tendances des prix excluent les taxes et frais, et sont basées sur la moyenne des tarifs standard des hôtels fréquemment consultés à Bathurst pour un séjour d'une nuit pour 2 adultes, trouvés durant les 7 derniers jours sur notre site. Sélectionnez des dates et recherchez des tarifs incluant les taxes et frais.

Hôtels près des sites touristiques

  • Pabineau Falls
    Lire la suite
  • Pokeshaw Rock
    Lire la suite
  • Plage Youghall Beach
    Explorez le sable doré et les eaux bleues de la plage Youghall. Accès GRATUIT aux eaux les plus chaudes de la côte Est. Avec une promenade, terrains de volley, rampe pour bateaux et plus encore, c'est une destination idéale pour tous.
    Lire la suite
  • Brasserie Four Rivers
    Un hommage à la beauté côtière de la région Chaleur, le nom Four Rivers est inspiré par les quatre rivières qui déversent dans le havre de Bathurst – Nepisiguit, Tetagouche, Little et Middle. Depuis l’ouverture en janvier 2018, les propriétaires de la brasserie familiale brassent régulièrement des bières artisanales du style américain à l’aide de leur système de 15-barils. Ils ont l’intention de lancer de nouvelles recettes aussi souvent qu’une fois par mois afin de plaire à la demande des amateurs de bières dans la région et d’ailleurs. La brasserie Four Rivers a également une grande salle de dégustation au style rustique n’ayant qu’une porte qui divise la salle et leur salle de production. Les visites guidées peuvent être offertes, ainsi que des évènements privés sur demande. Après avoir gouté leurs bières, vous avez l’option d'en acheter pour emporter, soit en canettes ou en cruchon!
    Lire la suite
  • Coronation Park
    Lire la suite
Foire aux questions à propos des hôtels de Bathurst

Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst, et Comfort Inn Bathurst sont parmi les hôtels les plus populaires auprès des voyageurs qui souhaitent séjourner près de La Promenade Waterfront. Consultez la liste complète : Hôtels près du site La Promenade Waterfront.

Parmi les hôtels les plus populaires à proximité de Daly Point Nature Reserve, on trouve Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western et Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst. Consultez la liste complète : Hôtels près du site Daly Point Nature Reserve.

Parmi les hôtels les plus populaires à proximité de Bathurst Airport, on trouve Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western et Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst. Consultez la liste complète : Hôtels près du site Bathurst Airport.

Quelques-uns des hôtels les plus populaires à proximité de Pabineau Falls sont Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst et Comfort Inn Bathurst. Consultez la liste complète : Hôtels près du site Pabineau Falls.

Parmi les hôtels à bas prix les plus populaires à Bathurst, on trouve Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western, Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst et Comfort Inn Bathurst. Consultez la liste complète : Hôtels à petit prix à Bathurst.

Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western et Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst ont tous reçu des avis très positifs de la part de familles voyageant à Bathurst. Consultez la liste complète : Hôtels familiaux à Bathurst.

Parmi les hôtels avec une piscine les plus populaires à Bathurst, on trouve Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western, Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham et Auberge de la Vallee. Consultez la liste complète : Hôtels avec piscine à Bathurst.

Bathurst Hotels

Best Hotels in Bathurst, New Brunswick

Bathurst Hotels

and Places to Stay
Enter dates to find the best prices

Popular


Property types


Amenities


Distance from

25 km

Traveller rating


Hotel class


Style


Brands

13 properties in Bathurst
Sort by:
  • Best Value
    Properties ranked using exclusive Tripadvisor data, including traveller ratings, confirmed availability from our partners, prices, booking popularity and location, as well as personal user preferences and recently viewed hotels.
  • Traveller Ranked
    Highest rated hotels on Tripadvisor, based on traveller reviews.
  • Distance to city centre
    See properties located closest to the centre first with confirmed availability for your dates from our partners
Enter dates to see prices
Centrally located hotel with clean rooms, friendly staff, and diverse breakfast options. Near restaurants, shops, and waterfront attractions. Options for dining and conferences available.
This hotel description was created by AI, using information and phrases commonly found in reviews users submitted to Tripadvisor. Tripadvisor did not create and is not responsible for this description. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information. If you believe something in this AI-generated description is inaccurate, please share your feedback.
Pool side
Enter dates to see prices
Perfect for snowmobile trips, this hotel offers great ATV packages, on-site restaurant, trail access, and a pool deck. Beautiful grounds, clean rooms, and excellent meal options.
This hotel description was created by AI, using information and phrases commonly found in reviews users submitted to Tripadvisor. Tripadvisor did not create and is not responsible for this description. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information. If you believe something in this AI-generated description is inaccurate, please share your feedback.
Enter dates to see prices
Speciality Inn
#11 Best Value of 13 places to stay in Bathurst
Enter dates to see prices
Camping/Caravan site
#12 Best Value of 13 places to stay in Bathurst
Enter dates to see prices
Camping/Caravan site
#13 Best Value of 13 places to stay in Bathurst
No other properties are available in Bathurst. View nearby results below.
Enter dates to see prices
Camping/Caravan site
Enter dates to see prices
Camping/Caravan site
Enter dates to see prices
Cottage
#6 Best Value of 7 places to stay in Bonaventure
Showing results 1-30 of 30

Bathurst Hotels Information

Hotels in Bathurst

13

Hotels Prices From

C$116

Hotels Reviews

1,260

Hotels Photos

426

Travel high season

Dec - Feb

Travel low season

Mar - May

High season avg price

C$171

Low season avg price

C$132
Not sure when to visit?
Price trends, weather and things to do can help you make a decision.
Season
Avg. price/night
Avg. temperature
Avg. precipitation
Dec - Feb
Avg. price/night
$170
HIGHEST
$112$204
Avg. temperature
-7ºC
COLDEST
-26ºC31ºC
Avg. precipitation
101mm
WETTEST
75 mm134 mm
Mar - May
Avg. price/night
$132
LOWEST
$112$204
Avg. temperature
2ºC
-26ºC31ºC
Avg. precipitation
87mm
75 mm134 mm
Jun - Aug
Avg. price/night
$167
$112$204
Avg. temperature
17ºC
WARMEST
-26ºC31ºC
Avg. precipitation
82mm
DRIEST
75 mm134 mm
Sep - Nov
Avg. price/night
$161
$112$204
Avg. temperature
7ºC
-26ºC31ºC
Avg. precipitation
101mm
75 mm134 mm
Price trend information excludes taxes and fees and is based on base rates for a nightly stay for 2 adults found in the last 7 days on our site and averaged for commonly viewed hotels in Bathurst. Select dates and complete search for nightly totals inclusive of taxes and fees.

Hotels near the sights

  • Pokeshaw Rock
    Read more
  • Four Rivers Brewing Co
    An homage to the regions coastal beauty, the name Four Rivers Brewing Co. was inspired by the rivers that flow into the Bathurst harbour - Nepisiguit, Tetagouche, Little and Middle. Since opening their doors in January 2018, this family owned and operated 15-barrel brewery has been steadily producing American style Ales. Although they set out to produce approachable, great tasting beer, they have big plans to release one-off brews as often as once monthly to feed the appetite of craft beer explorers. Four Rivers features a large, rustic tap room with a view into their production facility. Brewery tours are available, as well as private functions upon request. After a tasty flight of beer, you can fill up your growler and grab a few cans to go!
    Read more
  • Plage Youghall Beach
    Experience golden sands and stunning blue waters at Youghall Beach. Enjoy FREE access to the East Coast’s warmest waters, along with groomed sandy beaches. With a boardwalk, volleyball courts, boat slip and more, this destination is perfect for visitors of all ages.
    Read more
Frequently Asked Questions about Bathurst hotels

Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst, and Comfort Inn Bathurst are some of the most popular hotels for travellers looking to stay near La Promenade Waterfront. See the full list: Hotels near La Promenade Waterfront.

Popular hotels close to Daly Point Nature Reserve include Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western, and Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst. See the full list: Hotels near Daly Point Nature Reserve.

Popular hotels close to Bathurst Airport include Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western, and Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst. See the full list: Hotels near Bathurst Airport.

A few of the most popular hotels near Pabineau Falls are Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst, and Comfort Inn Bathurst. See the full list: Hotels near Pabineau Falls.

Best Western Plus Bathurst Hotel & Suites, Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western, and Quality Inn & Suites Bathurst all received great reviews from families travelling in Bathurst. See the full list: Bathurst Family Hotels.

Some of the most popular hotels with a pool in Bathurst include Dannys Suites, SureStay Collection By Best Western, Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, and Auberge de la Vallee. See the full list: Hotels with a Pool in Bathurst.

The above hotel descriptions were created by AI, using information and phrases commonly found in reviews users submitted to Tripadvisor. Tripadvisor did not create and is not responsible for any of the above hotel descriptions. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information. If you believe something in one of these AI-generated descriptions is inaccurate, please share your feedback.
Reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
All Bathurst HotelsBathurst Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bathurst
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars