We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of MedPlaya Hotel Regente - Benidorm Photos

Benidorm: Pictures

From Review : Excellent Customer Care of MedPlaya Hotel Regente
Excellent Customer Care
BENIDORM LADS
benidorm old town
View from 8th floor balcony. .sunrise
room 115
Viaje en familia
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Disappointing
September 2020
T&T wrote a review Mar. 2016
26 contributions4 helpful votes
The Regente is a mid range hotel in a reasonable location. The food was well prepared and reasonably varied. The accomodation and public areas whilst not luxurious is well maintained.The hotel offers all inclusive which can engender excessive noise. Some guests complained about
Read more
Date of stay: February 2016
Response from MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at MedPlaya Hotel Regente
Responded Apr. 6, 2016
Hi Terry F, We are glad to hear that you had an overall good stay with us at hotel Regente. Reception will always do their very best to accommodate any room request our guests may have and we are glad that Juan managed to arrange for a room you were happy with. We hope to welcome you back to the Regente for another stay. Kind regards, Guest Relations team, Medplaya hotels
Read more
Been to MedPlaya Hotel Regente? Share your experience!