We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dirt on the inside of the sliding glass door to our balcony - Picture of Picton Yacht Club Hotel, Picton

Photo: Dirt on the inside of the sliding glass door to our balcony

From Review : Moldy, dirty, and unresponsive management of Picton Yacht Club Hotel
Dirt on the inside of the sliding glass door to our balcony
Highly disappointed...please don't stay here!
I rest my case
Highly disappointed...please don't stay here!
Mold/dust in the bathroom vent
Good view but...
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
eDreams
Expedia.com
US$70
View Deal
Snaptravel
US$71
US$64
View Deal
SAVE US$7
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Trip.comUS$71
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Davis F wrote a review Mar. 2019
10 contributions
+6
When we first arrived, we immediately noticed the dirty condition of the property. We were slowly checked in (took about 10 minutes) and then headed towards our room. We immediately noticed the smell of mold and mildew in the stairwells. There is noticeable water damage and mold
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Response from Pictonyachtclubhotel, General Manager at Picton Yacht Club Hotel
Responded Apr. 7, 2019
Hi Davis Thank you for your feedback. We could easily resolve this issue if we were made aware timely. We didn't receive any call from your side after check in. Once you informed the reception staff, we offered you a room move as a free upgrade but you declined the offer. We requested you multiple time to check the upgraded room first before moving further. In such circumstance, firstly hotel offer to move room, upgrade to different room type however if guest is still uncomfortable due to valid reason, only then we process the refund. In this case nothing as such had happened which is why we are unable to accept refund. Hopefully I am able to clarify your concern. Thank you. Have a nice day Regards
Read more
Been to Picton Yacht Club Hotel? Share your experience!