We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dirt and dust above the bed - Picture of Picton Yacht Club Hotel, Picton

Photo: Dirt and dust above the bed

From Review : Moldy, dirty, and unresponsive management of Picton Yacht Club Hotel
Dirt and dust above the bed
I rest my case
I do not lie
Heartbreaking
Great views, great location, average motel with some untrained staff.
Awful - Dont do it
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hotels.com
US$71
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$71
View Deal
eDreams
US$70
View Deal
CheapTicketsUS$71
TravelocityUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Fabulous Location
October 2020
Avoid at all costs
October 2020
Davis F wrote a review Mar. 2019
10 contributions
+6
When we first arrived, we immediately noticed the dirty condition of the property. We were slowly checked in (took about 10 minutes) and then headed towards our room. We immediately noticed the smell of mold and mildew in the stairwells. There is noticeable water damage and mold
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Response from Pictonyachtclubhotel, General Manager at Picton Yacht Club Hotel
Responded Apr. 7, 2019
Hi Davis Thank you for your feedback. We could easily resolve this issue if we were made aware timely. We didn't receive any call from your side after check in. Once you informed the reception staff, we offered you a room move as a free upgrade but you declined the offer. We requested you multiple time to check the upgraded room first before moving further. In such circumstance, firstly hotel offer to move room, upgrade to different room type however if guest is still uncomfortable due to valid reason, only then we process the refund. In this case nothing as such had happened which is why we are unable to accept refund. Hopefully I am able to clarify your concern. Thank you. Have a nice day Regards
Read more
Been to Picton Yacht Club Hotel? Share your experience!