We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bistro Three Six Five

Central Road, Pringle Bay, South Africa
+27 28 273 8931
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good24%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
4 days ago
“Great Food”
4 days ago
“Great location, great food!”
Restaurant Hours
Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options
$$ - $$$
Central Road, Pringle Bay, South Africa
Write a Review
Reviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 10 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

In the wee community of Pringle Bay we were not expecting a meal this good. My Lamb Shank was succulent and delicious, and my wife had an excellent curry. Gorgeous and fancy crême brulé for dessert. Wine good, beer ok. Service was understandably on the...More

Thank yycyycyyc
Reviewed 4 days ago

If you want to re affirm wat a good burger is all about, this is the place to go. Nice restaurant giving excellent service, great menu to choose from and one of those places you will continue going back to. Prices were reasonable, sit outside...More

Thank WillemlR
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fantastic food, friendly and efficient staff, excellent wine. We could not fault anything, in fact it was so good we went back the next day for lunch and again it was superb. Anyone who can complain about this place is just a nitpicker and would...More

Thank ephesus1964
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Met a friend here for a Sunday morning coffee on her recommendation. Although the ambience was good, the service friendly, there was a concerted effort by a number of staff to get us to order food...which makes one's visit rather uncomfortable. Says something about how...More

1  Thank KLBTraveller
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bistro 365 was the only place open (still struggling to get used to restaurants closing between 3 and 6pm in this area). The decor is very basic, the service very average. You are told to fetch your own water from the cooler. Upstairs (which seems...More

Thank CharmaineSmith
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and three friends attended a music festival in Pringles Bay on Saturday night. We bought a bottle of wine and watched one of the artists and since the fast foods available did not appeal we went across to Bistro 365. We walked into the...More

Thank Ditjie
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

This is now the 5th time that my wife and I have had the pleasure of dining at this restaurant. Once again , very impressed with the cuisine as well as the friendly service. Next time we are down from Gauteng we will visit again.

Thank petrie866
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

We called with friends on Sunday afternoon. Great choice of good quality food. Staff very attentive. The food took a while to come but we expected that due to the fact that the place was packed. Humour shown in the sign on the wall. Great...More

Thank aplpdf22
Reviewed 19 March 2017

We were in Pringle bay for the weekend end of February and our guest house, 3Flavours recommended Bistro 365 and even offered to make a table reservation for us as the restaurant is very popular. We went on a saturday evening and the restaurant was...More

Thank Debbie M
Reviewed 6 March 2017

very clean, great food, very pleasant service. It was my birthday and they surprised me with a lovely chocolate cake. I will go back!!!

Thank 791LISA
Nearby Restaurants
Hanging Rock Kitchen
134 reviews
.09 km away
Hook, Line and Sinker
232 reviews
.10 km away
40 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby Attractions
Stony Point Penguin Colony
625 reviews
6.41 km away
Kleinmond Beach
26 reviews
16.82 km away
Harold Porter National Botanical Gardens
271 reviews
8.92 km away
John the Potter Pottery gallery
20 reviews
11.90 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
I have just read Jaco v's comments about this restaurant. I presume Jaco v is a nom de plume for Jackass. Firstly he HAS to be a jackass to even consider bringing a dog into a restaurant and secondly his English is appalling (what is an "axcent"? and why is it so heavy?). What does he mean by "menu's"? I'm sure Jaco v who obviously has a fine command of the English language is perfectly aware that an apostrophe is used to indicate possession and other relationships between nouns. It is also used to form contractions. I have no idea what Jaco v is trying to indicate here apart from his ignorance. Thank goodness he will never return to this restaurant and for that I must give him my thanks.
10 August 2016|
What is your answer?
Posting guidelines
Jaco clearly has no clue. i frequent the restaurant and has never ever seen a torn menu. This is a complaint about nothing. Just a vindictive person.
3 August 2016|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from AliceZurich | Reviewed this property |
We certainly didn't see any town menus and if we had, this would not be the basis of our review. I'm sure the staff would gladly have given us a new one. We had an excellent experience at the restaurant as a group of... More
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
  • Value
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Highchairs Available
Good for
View, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Central Road, Pringle Bay, South Africa
  • Location: Africa  >  South Africa  >  Western Cape  >  Overberg District  >  Pringle Bay
  • Phone Number: +27 28 273 8931
Simplicity meets elegance, complimented by local cuisine that is prepared with flair and passion.Kick off those shoes, & enjoy what this little coastal village has to offer.