We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Grace Bay Road | At the Glass House, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
946-5214
Website
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

1,083 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,042: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
91 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is one of the best restaurants we went to, in Provo. The service was excellent, the food for our entire group was simply delicious (including for the kids). The grounds are absolutely gorgeous, and you feel like you are dining in a garden surrounded by palm trees. This is a place we would definitely go back to!

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia B
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for your review More 

Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had many recommendations from fellow tourists to come here. And it is a must! Pizzas were great, super fast service, SUPER friendly staff. We were going to do take out, but the place is so pretty we decided to stay! And so glad we did. Got a bit extra so could eat more of their pizza for lunch the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amarevita
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for your review More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2017

We had a dinner here and it was nothing special, to be honest. Pizza was uninspiring. We wouldn't go back.

Helpful?
Thank Alex T
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

sorry you did not like the pizza More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Owner put us in the back of the restaurant and they forgot us for about 30 minutes..we noticed owner went to everytable to make suggestions but not to ours...We ordered pasta and risotto...all very good...none of the waiters made suggestions so we just ate and left... Poor service from the owner...but what does he care...people will go anyway...they need to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Menlea
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Sorry we do care, and if we knew the name of your waiter we would speak with them. Once again we do apologize that you were not take care of correctly More 

Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

I would have given a 4.5 if available just because the service was slow but good wise it was one of the best meals we had all week. Especially because I'm not a seafood person and most known restaurants have little selection outside of that. We sat upstairs and we got a pizza and the rigatoni and bolognese special. Pizza... More 

Helpful?
Thank aer151
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for your review, sorry the service seemed slow to you More 

Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2017

As far as Pizza goes...this is the best on the island. Our kids were ADDICTED to theor pizza. They must have had it 4 times over the week. We were close so why not? It's still a lovely spot. For me, more of a lunch place but the food is always good, at least as far as the pizzas go... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Andy22003
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you for your review More 

Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2017

stopped by here when we could not fnid another restaurant we were looking for. pizza was excellent and service was superb. highly recommend

Helpful?
Thank lisa e
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you More 

TCI
Level Contributor
91 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

We have had dinner here many, many times. Tonight just didn't live up to previous experiences. Pizza has gotten WAY too thin, prices seem to have gone up, and service was not on the same level. $200 for 2 pizzas, 2 salads, and bottle of lower priced wine...did not feel that tonight was worth that.

Helpful?
1 Thank BAT B
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Hi, we have not raised the prices in the pizzeria or the upstairs restaurant in years. The pizzeria prices have never been raised since it opened. The pizza dough is measured individually and they are all a uniform size. I am not sure how your bill added up to $200.00 More 

Riverview, MI
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2017

First time to Turks and Caicos. Bella Luna was recommended by the resort staff and was just down the street from the resort. The setting is on the second floor, open air, but covered amongst the trees. Very Nice. My wife and I had Veal Marsala and Veal Picata. Both were excellent. I skipped the appetizer to save room for... More 

Helpful?
Thank MI_Traveler_II
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

thank you for dining with us and writing your review More 

Foxboro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

My husband and I went to pizza garden last night. Service was wonderful. Pizza was delicious. We had a salad first. Followed by pizza. Service was not to slow but they didn't rush u

Helpful?
1 Thank murph712
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review

Thank you More 

Travellers who viewed Bella Luna also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Turtle Cove, Providenciales
Grace Bay, Providenciales
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Bella Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Kids, Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Grace Bay Road | At the Glass House, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Turks and Caicos  >  Providenciales
  • Phone Number: 946-5214

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Bella Luna and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Bella Luna staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?