We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mocha Cabana

317-4th St South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 1Z9, Canada
+1 403-329-6243
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good28%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“cheesecake” (36 reviews)
“duck wings” (6 reviews)
“veggie burger” (8 reviews)
Open Now
9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Hours
CUISINES
Fusion, Healthy, Canadian, Wine Bar, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
317-4th St South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 1Z9, Canada
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Amazing eggs bennidict. Large portions, wife and I couldn’t finish. This is definitely something we will do again.

Thank Curtis-KathyWPG
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just finished the Mocha Chicken Bleu! Amazing. Best meal I have had in a long time. Even Nightshade vegetable free. Santana and the rest of the staff are super friendly and helpful. This is my new favorite restaurant.

Thank Kevin M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For how pricey the food is, it was terrible. It was bland, dry and cold. Tasted like week old food. Save your time and money and go to any fast food place. We will not be returning.

Thank Jackie C
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic ambience and great staff. The chef was willing to make changes to the menu to accommodate both my eating preferences (no red meat) and problems (celiac disease). And we had an amazing GF brownie as well.

Thank JassyD2
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

When people speak of "clean food", It's tricky to get a handle on exactly what they mean. But sitting and eating my delicious dinner at this restaurant, clean is the adjective that came to mind. Locally sourced food, gracious and efficient service, plenty of options...More

Thank Brian Dean W
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It will be hard to Top This one. They had Gluten Free pork soup the Gluten Buns was something I have never experienced since I have stopped eating real bread 12 years ago. The food was amazing the service was amazing and the prices are...More

Thank Lancer524
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I gave Mocha Cabana a tough review earlier this year but on 4th September I had lunch there again and it was back up to its former excellent standard. Glad to see! I had the fish tacos and Caesar salad and bothered were good. The...More

Thank John W
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My coworkers and I ordered pick up and one of orders had a change in sauce on their sandwich. All of our orders were done properly. Unfortunately, our taste buds were off and we thought the order was in correct. I called down to inform...More

Thank Wendy I
MochaCabana, Manager at Mocha Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

No worries, we want happy customers and if we are given the opportunity to fix/remake what ever it takes,we will. Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review and we can't wait to serve you again.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Acceptable, but not overly impressed. The service we received form our server was great and made the difference. My chicken crescent sandwich was OK but not great. The chicken was too thin and over cooked. However, my wife enjoyed her spicy chicken wrap. Our out...More

Thank Robert C
MochaCabana, Manager at Mocha Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Robert, thank you so much for leaving a review. The crispy chicken croissant is definitely one of our most popular sandwiches. I wish we had the opportunity to make you a new one. Several of our cooks are apprentices, and they sometimes make mistakes,...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My husband had a beefburger. It was not fresh and very, very, very dry!! The salad was ok. I had a Avocadosalad and it was nit good at all. The sauce was only sour, the avocado was not seasoned at all! We would not recommend...More

1  Thank brige58
MochaCabana, Manager at Mocha Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Brige58, we regret to hear about your dining experience at Mocha. This is not normally the feedback we receive which leads us to believe we have a one off situation here. We would love to be amazing every time but sometimes we make mistakes...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 20 hotels in Lethbridge
Sandman Signature Lethbridge Lodge
413 reviews
.34 km away
Days Inn - Lethbridge
620 reviews
.40 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lethbridge
243 reviews
.57 km away
Coast Lethbridge Hotel & Conference Centre
442 reviews
2.21 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Chef Stella Diner & Catering
72 reviews
.15 km away
Plum
213 reviews
.20 km away
Miro's
136 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby Attractions
Galt Museum & Archives
135 reviews
.51 km away
Indian Battle Park
62 reviews
1.47 km away
Fort Whoop-Up
111 reviews
1.16 km away
Helen Schuler Nature Centre
79 reviews
1.46 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Noel M
August 12, 2015|
Answer
Response from Angel H | Property representative |
Hello! you can see our menu's including dessert by going to our website. Thank you for your interest.
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$31
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Drinks
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Discover, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Child-friendly, Business meetings, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
9:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday
11:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday
11:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday
11:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday
11:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday
11:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 317-4th St South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 1Z9, Canada
  • Location: Canada  >  Alberta  >  Lethbridge
  • Phone Number: +1 403-329-6243
  • E-mail
Description
Mocha Cabana Bistro, wine bar & patio is a fully licensed restaurant. We offer a full casual dining menu that includes every day lunch, desserts, dinner entrees, & weekend brunch created by our award winning culinary staff. We are proud to support our local economy & offer our customers many ingredients from local farms & producers. we also support local talent from our community in our Chefs & Chef apprentices who mostly graduates or students of the Lethbridge College Culinary Program. Come in & enjoy live local entertainment the last Friday evening of each month in our historic downtown Lethbridge setting. You will find us right across the street from the Provincial court house. ingredients. *we identify vegan, gluten free, & vegetarian options on our menu.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing