We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boston Pizza

Is this your business?
$$ - $$$Pizza, , Italian
Columbia Square Mall, 700-500 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 6T6, Canada
+1 250-374-7755
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good37%
  • Average22%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (15 reviews)
“salad” (7 reviews)
“wings” (4 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Pizza, Canadian, Italian, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Columbia Square Mall, 700-500 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 6T6, Canada
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

the food is not bad and the service inside is great. HOWEVER, every single time we have ordered takeout in the last few years the food has been, burnt, undercooked or they have just plain gotten the order WRONG! Today I have been craving yam...More

Thank Kayla O
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We needed a place for lunch but a group of four adults a teen and three children under six all with different tastes the Nooner fit the bill. Each had the opportunity to eat what they wanted and yet enough for the adults and not...More

Thank KAMLOOPEN
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind words, Kamloopen! Come back soon!

Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

You can never go wrong with Boston Pizza. So much to choose from. I usually get the Boston Brute with a garden salad which is basically like a pizza sub but I ask for no onions because it normally comes loaded with onions. Sunday is...More

Thank ToneFamily
Reviewed 1 October 2017

the Boston pizza had great staff and the waiter was enthusiastic and great, I ordered the garlic and prawn pasta dish. it was very good overall but really lacked the prawns, this is the first time I can say the meal was average at a...More

Thank 585rolft
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your meal, 585rolft. Please tell us more: https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so we can improve. Thank you!

Reviewed 15 September 2017

We were staying overnight in Kamloops and found Boston's Pizza delivered. We thought we'd simply end up with pizza, but they have lots of other options- pasta, sandwiches, etc.... Delivery was fast and the food was good! No complaints.

Thank Jennifer H
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thanks for the review, Jennifer! We appreciate it!

Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped for lunch with GF Ordered roasted beer and peach salad. Description stated roasted peaches (were cold canned) candies pecans ( just plain) and roasted red pepper( seriously) might have passed thru the burner on one tip but not roasted Balsamic drizzle was a drown....More

1  Thank rhfarm
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Hello, we're happy you received great service during your most recent visit! However, we're very sorry about the issues you experienced with your salad. Please send us the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact/ so we can look into this. Thank you!

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Worst service ever. It has always been a disappointment when visiting BP over the years, but reminiscent of BP in the 90's, 2000's we have tried to enjoy good ol BP. Since every visit seemed to be more disappointing than the last we decided to...More

1  Thank robsey73
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Hi Robsey, we're sorry to hear about your experience and would like the chance to look into this for you. Please contact us here https://bostonpizza.com/contact/ with the details. Thank you.

Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Me and some friends stopped in last night around 9 before heading out on the road again and our waitress, Ashley was fantastic! She was super friendly and interactive. She came back a few times to make sure everything was okay and brought us a...More

Thank Ashley R
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind words, Ashley!

Reviewed 10 July 2017

Food was good just disappointed in our waitress. Got there at 2 minutes to 5 and was told that Happy Hour was over and could not order the drink special. According to my watch we were still good. A group of friends go out once...More

1  Thank Diane W
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Hi Diane, we're sorry to hear about your experience and would like the chance to look into this for you. Please contact us here https://bostonpizza.com/contact/ with the details. Thank you.

Reviewed 11 April 2017

I dined here with a friend in the late afternoon. The lounge had a fair amount of people in it, but by no means were they full. Service was great until we had a problem with one of our dishes (We had ordered 4 to...More

Thank craigmoney1981
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Browns Socialhouse
119 reviews
.39 km away
Tiger Ramen
107 reviews
.24 km away
MR MIKES SteakhouseCasual Kamloops
150 reviews
.26 km away
Earls
301 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby Attractions
Lil' Monkey's Treehouse Indoor Playground
23 reviews
1.61 km away
The Old Courthouse Cultural Centre
17 reviews
1.60 km away
Cliffside Climbing Gym
10 reviews
.95 km away
Tourism Kamloops Visitor Centre
6 reviews
1.34 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Boston Pizza staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Reservations, Highchairs Available
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Columbia Square Mall, 700-500 Notre Dame Drive, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 6T6, Canada
  • Location: Canada  >  British Columbia  >  Kamloops
  • Phone Number: +1 250-374-7755
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing