We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
61 High Street, Arundel BN18 9AJ, England
01903884793
Website
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 313: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nice clean and modern interior, good service and decent menu that suits the whole family. We like the chain as a whole for a family meal with the kids or quick bite for the two of us. The food is fresh and consistently good and represents decent value for money, especially if using their promo vouchers that are frequently available... More 

Helpful?
Thank NTH72
Chichester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Another very enjoyable meal at this Prezzo's. Pollo Carbonara and Pizza Posh Pepperoni absolutely delicious. Service is good and staff very friendly. Lovely restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Agnes W
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my girlfriend visit restaurant in Friday night. The restaurant was almost full but we get a nice table. The man recommend us new Christmas menu, the food was very nice service was quick. We be in Prezzo first time and we surely come again...Many thanks for nice evening

Helpful?
Thank Jonah S
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had booked to go here to celebrate a family engagement. Our table was in the lighter area of the restaurant and at every point in the meal someone was blinded by the sunlight! It was a little tricky to Position baby out of sun. For mains I had the calzone which was very tasty. For dessert I had the... More 

Helpful?
Thank shell08_12
Sussex
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Visited prezzo in Arundel on a Friday eve, we had a voucher for a free bottle of prosecco which we thoroughly enjoyed. However, I know they were fully booked, but the service was just dreadful. A gentleman came and took our order, unsure if he was the manager, but whilst we were telling him our choices of main he was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kings23
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food was great. Staff including the male manager did not really seem like they wanted to be there putting a downer on our meal. Forgot one personals drink too had to ask half an hour later to remind them.

Helpful?
Thank Tommy D
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal. However, we are really disappointed to hear that our staff were grumpy. What you have described is by no means what we expect, nor is it an example of our best. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off... More 

Arundel, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
170 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For some reason my wife received a birthday gift voucher for a free bottle of Prosecco with a meal. On top of this she also got another voucher for 40% off certain main course menu items. We asked 2 friends to join us and duly booked a table for 4 on a Sunday evening. Bearing in mind I was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank teenager65
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My favourite of all. Great menu. Food flavours yummy. Staff can't do enough. Your never rushed always accommodated. Nothing too much trouble. Good price.

Helpful?
Thank Tess W
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food here is what you would expect of a chain restaurant the menu has a few nice options and the calzones i find are good, interior is very nice but is unfortunately is all let down by the awful service as soon as you step in the door you feel like a nuisence, asked for a glass of water... More 

Helpful?
Thank reviewer4u94
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. This is not what we expect and we can definitely do better. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off, and would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good we... More 

Christchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I visited here for the day with my partner!!What a lovely little quaint town!! Thought we would pop to Prezzos for a bite to eat and it definitely didn't disappoint!! After having pasta dishes I do suffer from a bit of belly ache so as I saw so many gluten free options on the menu I went for that and... More 

Helpful?
Thank emsielou1984arch

Travellers who viewed Prezzo also viewed

 
Arundel, Arun District
 

Been to Prezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Groups, Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 61 High Street, Arundel BN18 9AJ, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  West Sussex  >  Arun District  >  Arundel
  • Phone Number: 01903884793

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Prezzo staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?