We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Timberdine Harvester

$$ - $$$
Bar, British, Pub
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Bath Road | Broomhall, Worcester WR5 3HP, England
+44 1905 359294
Website
Today
09:00 - 23:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 09:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 398: English reviews
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

When we arrived we were told there was a 45min wait for a table, this might put some people off but not us we were happy to wait , by the time we had got a drink and sat down our table was ready it was more like 20mins wait! The service was excellent we were made to feel welcome... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank familydrew
worcester.england
Level Contributor
112 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked here because it was close to timberline nursing home The staff were fantastic Lucy could not do enough for us and martin the manager very good.the food was fantastic and drinks.we joined voucher codes on the internet and the harvester was on there we got a third off the bill amazing.the place inside very nice and a free... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank richandangie
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you Rich and Angie. We are so happy to hear your visit to us was an excellent one. Lucy showed you the service we adhere to along with Martin. It is great to hear you used the bonus of the voucher code (keep an eye out for more!) and will be returning to us. We look forward to seeing... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Harvester is unfortunately nothing like it used to be. Slow and rushed service. The food menu completely changed, a limited choice and prices doubled. The salad bar also tastes nothing like it used to be, with dirty bowls. And for the food, mostly over cooked or untasteful. Very disappointed for what used to be a great eat for the family

Helpful?
1 Thank xxmisshmlxx
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment in us due to your last visit, this is not of the Timberdine's standard. Please don't hesitate to give us a call and discuss the issues you had so we can rectify them for you. More 

Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited the Harvester with our recently purchased Groupon voucher. The salad bar was under stocked with very little selection. The bread baskets were empty and we were told we'd have to wait 15 minutes for bread. The variety of sauces were nearly all empty too. When our steaks were served my husband and I received the wrong steaks. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah R
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Sarah. We are sorry to hear about this experience you had with us. The food you received is not to our normal standards and neither was the upkeep of the salad bar. Please feel free to give us a call about this experience so we can rectify it for you as we would love you... More 

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Turned up 6:30pm only to be turned away due to them not having enough supplies! You would think that a large chain like Harvester would be able to plan properly (2nd Jan by the way) and ensure that even over the festive period they could cater for guests

Helpful?
1 Thank Lisaworcestershire
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Lisa. We are sorry to hear you had to be turned away due to our stock supply issue. This was a complete one off issue that we were not expecting and turning guests away is not something we do regularly and neither do we want to! Please return to us so you can enjoy a... More 

1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We got here and had to wait 10 minutes for someone to seat us as they were clearly understaffed. We sat down to a dirty table with cutlery all over the floor, a waitress came over to take our order, we order the "all in" big breakfast... went up to get toast and juice etc.. however the orange juice was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Charl R
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Charl. We are sorry to hear about your experience with us, this is not of the Timberdine's standards and will be looked into. Please feel free to give us a call regarding this visit so we can rectify it for you. More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from a lovely boxing day meal , couldn't fault it at all , very good price too , they were also very busy, the staff did good

Helpful?
1 Thank Scorpioladyuk
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This is exactly of our service and food standards, we hope to see you again soon. More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We where a group of 6 on Saturday about 5ish. We turned up few mins early and got seated straight away given menus and then asked what drinks all good different waitress brought our drinks split some of a pint while putting it on table no attempt to wipe it up and left leaving 1 person without a drink. Same... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TeBheag
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your experience you had with us, this is not of the Timberdine's standard. The service you received is not what we adhere to and I will be looking into this for you. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your food and hope you will return to us to receive the... More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is my 2nd review as I thought we would give Harvester another try seeing that we live across the street and it's very convenient. Mistake. Big Mistake. It was disgusting. I don't know what Management is doing but they are clearly sitting on their hands and letting this place fall off the map. The food: My child's sausages were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Terra N
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. This is not to our standards at all and I will be looking into this. Please feel free to give us a call to discuss this visit so we can rectify the issues you had, we would love for you to return and see... More 

1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Four meals four happy people. Great service extremely helpful staff. We will be definitely visiting again. Yum yum.

Helpful?
1 Thank Eleanor B
Timberdine M, Manager at Timberdine Harvester, responded to this review

Dear Elanor B, Thank you for your positive review. I am glad you all enjoyed your visit here. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. Please tell your family and friends about your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future. More 

Travellers who viewed Timberdine Harvester also viewed

Worcester, Worcestershire
 
Worcester, Worcestershire
 
Worcester, Worcestershire
Kingswinford, West Midlands
 

Been to Timberdine Harvester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Bar, British, Pub
Meals
Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Free Wifi
Good for
Groups, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Open Hours
Sunday
09:00 - 23:00
Monday
09:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 23:00
Thursday
09:00 - 23:00
Friday
09:00 - 23:00
Saturday
09:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Bath Road | Broomhall, Worcester WR5 3HP, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Worcestershire  >  Worcester
  • Phone Number: +44 1905 359294

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Timberdine Harvester staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?