We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Holly Walk | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4NN, England
+44 1926 431833
Website
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 226: English reviews
Loughborough
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We had once again a lovely meal at Prezzo. Our waitress was extremely helpful, always smiling, extremely polite. She was rushed off her feet but we didn't have to wait long to be served. Food great as always. We will return next time we visit.

Helpful?
Thank coxy80
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We eat here every week and have tried most of the main courses but our favourite is the chicken calabrese with mixed salad. It's lovely. The staff are fantastic and greet us like old friends. Love eating here

Helpful?
Thank Maggie1132_13
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We used to eat in Prezzo in Leamington a lot and really liked the food there, but it closed for a while and we got out of the habit of going. Anyway, we decided to book a table there recently and were looking forward to trying the new menu. Unfortunately, the lady who served us was rather moody, despite us... More 

Helpful?
Thank the3f00dies
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Prezzo is my other half's favourite restaurant, and with good reason. The food here is always good, service was pretty good to be fair, it was really busy being valentines night. I'm already looking forward to going back!

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul28671
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We arrived at an awkward time of 16:30. Although only one table was occupied, we stood and waited to be seated for 5 minutes, before a little boy ran up to us, pointed a finger and stated "you wait," and ran off again. We waited another few minutes before been seated. Our waitress was very efficient, drinks, starters and main... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bozzy73
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Great food, great service I couldn't expect anything more than what we got. Food came out very quickly and thanks for the free prosecco!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Bec114
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2017

We have been to Prezzo quite a few times in the last year. The food is always excellent, the service second to none, and the staff are friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend this restaurant. Thanks to all the staff at Prezzo for making our visits so good :)

Helpful?
Thank collettedaly
Malgrat de Mar, Spain
Level Contributor
156 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

.........need to prompt waiter. When we arrived there was only three occupied tables and a single waiter. More staff arrived at half five but nonetheless we still didn't receive attentive service. We had to request the children's menu, we had to request the dessert menu and we had to chase up our desserts after waiting for 25 minutes from placing... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Yorkie-Biscuit
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. The slow service and inattentive staff you have described isn't what we expect. We will do everything we can to ensure this experience is a one off and would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good we... More 

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

To cut a long story short, after booking a table for my daughter's birthday on Friday at 8.15pn, after a mix up with our starters we eventually got our main course exactly two hours after ordering. My main course was another persons - whisked away from me after two mouthfuls and replaced with my order! Despite our complaining about not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank j0meakin
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Went on a quiet Thursday evening. They got my order wrong. My husband ate solo whilst they cooked a new calzone for me. Second calzone arrived under-cooked. Asked for it to be cooked a little more. They took it away for 10 mins and burnt it! Third calzone arrived undercooked. We gave up & left without paying. The waitress dealing... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lucyb187
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting Prezzo. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience. The poor service you have described is by no means what we expect. We can definitely do better and will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We would be delighted if you were to come back and see how... More 

Travellers who viewed Prezzo also viewed

Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 

Been to Prezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$61 - US$61
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Dinner, Lunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Holly Walk | Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa CV32 4NN, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Warwickshire  >  Leamington Spa
  • Phone Number: +44 1926 431833

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Prezzo staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?