V Zatisi

V Zatisi

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+420 222 221 155+ Add website
Hours
Sun
11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Mon
11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Tue
11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed
11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thu
11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri
11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat
11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Improve this listing
MICHELIN
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travellers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.5 of 5 bubbles

MICHELIN Guide's Point of View

This modern city centre restaurant is a popular spot. Its name means ‘timeless’ and with its clever blend of modern Czech and international dishes, it ...
Read more on MICHELIN Guide
About
Restaurace V Zátiši, která se před Vámi objeví, když se touláte klikatými uličkami Starého města, je místem, kde se vždy setkávali diplomaté, kde se uzavírají tajné dohody, kde se žádá o ruku... anebo možná i o trochu víc. Za dveřmi se skrývají útulná zákoutí s pohodlnými křesly a rostlinami za okny. Můžete taky nahlédnout, jak vznikají kulinářské skvosty pod rukama týmu kuchařů pracujících pod dohledem Marka Šády a Igora Chramce.
PRICE RANGE
$22.00 – $55.00
CUISINES
International, European, Czech, Central European
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Drinks
FEATURES
Reservations, Private Dining, Seating, Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Dog Friendly, Family style, Non-smoking restaurants, Gift Cards Available
Top 3 reasons to eat here
Sponsored by: V Zatisi
1. Wow! Just wow!!
"From the beginning to the end V Zatisi is the best restaurant"
5.0 of 5 bubblesChristian H
2. One of the best Places in Prag
"from my point of view one of the TOP10 restaurants in Prague"
5.0 of 5 bubblesPavla P
3. Amazing food and service
"They also had an additional Indian infused menu"
5.0 of 5 bubblesCarly04

Reviews

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,921 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the vibrant Old Town, V Zatisi is celebrated for offering a culinary journey with its beautifully crafted and flavorful dishes, with many guests lauding the tasting menus and wine pairings. Although the restaurant's atmosphere is often described as relaxed and enhanced by its decor and friendly staff, some diners have noted the service can be hit or miss. While the quality of the food and experience is typically praised, a few travelers mention that the portion sizes may not justify the higher prices.
Food
Flavorful
Atmosphere
Relaxed
Location
Central
Service
Varied
Value
Pricey

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,921 reviews
Excellent
2,287
Very good
448
Average
130
Poor
40
Terrible
17
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

Eival G
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 couples
We had lunch From the menu, not the business lunch (more expensive, but not the same dishes). Great atmosphere - pleasant and respectful,Food Art - tasty and beautifully designed plates, nice wine selection, excellent service - polite and professional, Martin patiently explained each dish contents, and help us choose the best for us. Located at the old city near main tourist attractions. Recommended by Michelin, and rightly so. Thank you, We’ll be back!
Written February 20, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear Eival G, Thank you for your visit and amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a lovely experience and many thanks for all your kind words about the food and service. Martin and the rest of the team send their regards to you :) We are looking forward to your next visit to Zátiší. Best regards, Team V Zátiší
Written February 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

DLMHitchen
Cheshire31 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 none
It was our first time fine dining in Prague and it did not disappoint. I had the beef and my fiancée had the lam chops. We both enjoyed it and had dessert- crewe brûlée and chocolate mouse. It was my fiancée’s birthday so was made to feel special too with free macaroons and a sparkler. We were highly impressed the with food and the service.
Written February 20, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear DLMHitchen, We are delighted that you decided to choose V Zátiší to celebrate your fiancée´s birthday! Thank you so much for all your kind words, we are so glad that you had such a wonderful time in our restaurant! Best regards, Team V Zátiší
Written February 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mirosl@v
Prague1915 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020 none
Trully delicious culinary experience No. II in V Zatisi succeeded! They can't disappoint you! They are always perfectly prepared for each individual guest, with care and service never seen anywhere else! With decency, trying to satisfy everything the guest wants ... It all started with the invitation for club members. They served in a series, several delicious, balanced and surprisingly exotically tailored and combined dishes in tasting sizes accompanied with selected beverages, so that the visitor was able to enjoy it fully... Listen to the concert with a few works by the Master Chef. A few photos attached: "Quiet, please, the concert begins without words..."
Written September 18, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear Mirosl@v, thank you for coming back to V Zátiší and for writing about your great experience on TripAdvisor! We are truly delighted that you had such a lovely meal and many thanks for all your kind words about the food and service, we appreciate it! We hope to see you soon for round 3 of fine dining :) Best regards, František
Written September 21, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

The Swiss Nomad
Lugano3514 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 couples
We have been gifted some voucher for a dining experience and, after checking reviews, we chose V zatisi. The place is located in a quiet alley not far from Charles Bridge, is nicely furnished and has an OK variety of food choices. We chose the Indian degustation, which consisted of an amouse bouche, a soup, a fish, tikka masala and a dessert. The highlight of the meal were the mains, while the other dishes to us seemed only a way to complete a menu. Soup decent but not at its price tag, dessert was good but spices from the pineapple overpowered the Gelato. Overall food was good and we enjoyed it, but I think for its price it is definitely not worth it. Upon arriving, we Said we had made a reservation but at the desk they did not have it, but luckily it was not busy at 12. Service was unfortunately luckluster and not up to the standard of a high-end restaurant; in such other premises in Prague the waiting staff would enunciate meals, here no one said a thing and for each dish I needed to go online and check their website. Frantisek was nice (the lady so so, especially when we showed the voucher) but all in all I think if they want to charge this much some improvements need to be taken. I tipped (as I have never tipped in my country actually) but did not feel like doing it.
Written January 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Libor_Pavlicek
Dear TheSwissNomad, Thank you for your visit and review. We are sorry to hear that you expereince was not as good as you expected. We appreciate all your kind words and also your feedback regarding the certain dishes and service, we will try to improve and learn from our mistakes. Best regards, Libor
Written January 17, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

KaZim37
Germany66 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 business
I have organised the dinner for our international colleagues, we were 22 people. Our menu (s. Picture) was pre chosen, so every course had 3 options to choose. We ordered at that night and everything worked out. The waiters knew, which colleague drank which wine and were always on track. One scene, I was personally surprised of was, that the waiter didnt served the main course of a colleague, because she was not on the table as she had a call. He waited until she came back and it just lasted 30 seconds then until serving. Wow! Best service, I have ever seen! A big thank you to the team of V Zlatisi for this great evening!
Written January 31, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear KaZim37, Thank you so much for choosing V Zátiší for your company dinner. We are truly delighted that all your colleagues had such a nice dinner. Many thanks for all your kind words about the food and especially service, it pleased us a lot :) Best regards, Team V Zátiší
Written March 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Filip K
20 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2020 business
Absolutely the rudest staff ever! The food is very good, although I’ve definitely eaten better for less. The ambience is nice, although appearing somewhat cheap and tacky. What I really couldnt get over was the level of arrogance of their waiters. I’ve been insulted many times before but never by staff of a restaurant I spent 40 000 CZK at. Invectives towards our group reached new limits, such as: “People normally drink wine here, not beers. And you’ve already drank 5 beers! I won’t serve you anymore.” or “Do not sit here! The sculpture costs 15 thousand.” Or my colleague asking whether we were served an ice wine he got this for an answer: “No with your budget you couldn’t afford it.” At one point I thought we were on a candid camera... Evidently the staff is proud to work at the restaurant and wants to make it look as something it obviously isn’t but they’re forgetting the most important thing: customer brings money. Well I know for sure I won’t bring it to this place anymore. There is plenty of other good places with exquisite meals for half the price and as a “bonus” you get a normal treatment.
Written July 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Leon D
London15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 none
Having ordered from the restaurant previously during lockdown and found the food quite tasty, my partner and I finally got round to dining here in person. We were completely blown away. Not only was the food excellent, but the restaurant was tastefully decorated, there was a nice ambience, and the service was fantastic. We were brought initially a deconstructed potato salad as an amuse bouche which was a delightful surprise. We then proceeded onto the starters, which were both delicious; the tandoori prawns and the tartare with truffle. We did also share the white truffle pasta, which was the only negative of the evening, as although it was pleasant it didn't have a great deal of flavour. It was therefore a little underwhelming at approximately 600czk per portion. For the main, we had the saddle of fallow dear which was excellent. The desserts were also of a really high standard - we had gingerbread with crème anglaise and chocolate ganache. It's worth also mentioning that we reserved over the phone and that the staff were very friendly in taking our reservation. We most definitely look forward to dining in person again!
Written January 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant Manager
Dear 233leond, First of all, thank you so much for ordering our meals during lockdown! We are so happy that you also visited V Zátiší personally :) Many thanks for this wonderful review, we are already looking forward seeing your again in our restaurant. Best regards, Juraj & Team V Zátiší
Written February 11, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Katya S
London14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 none
I really enjoyed the food here! I did not appreciate that this was a Indian themed restaurant and was a bit scared at first as I am not great with spice, but the food was amazing, very flavoursome and with just the right level of heat. The interior was a little dated, but the food more than made up for it. The Sommelier was incredibly good ( Juraj) - he was very knowledgeable! he suggested some Czech wines which were great and went well with the food we ordered.
Written August 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear Katya S, Thank you so much for your visit and nice review. We are so glad that you had enjoyed your dinner at V Zátiší, despite being a little bit "scared" of our out Indian dishes at the beginning :) We are working on the interior to make the restaurant more modern and less formal, hopefully, when you come back you will notice at least slight changes. Juraj and the rest of our team send their regards and are grateful for your kind words! Best regards, František
Written September 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

tamara_and_salvo
Prague13 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 family
I was there for the family dinner with my mom and my husband. We live in Prague and we are quite used to a low service in the restaurants even in the very expensive ones. But yesterday the level of the shock was higher then the sky. And i am not talking only about the kitchen that was simply perfect, i am talking about the waitors: the most smily, friendly, know-what and know-how guys that i have ever seen in Prague and all Czeck. Thanks to them we left restaurant extremly full with food and good mood! 100% suggest for any event or just dinner. We had the degustation menu : “The best from Zatisi” (i hope i remember correctly) We ve been to all 3 restautants of the chain, and all were amazing. But i will remeber V Zatisi thanks for the amazing experience that they gave for me and my family! Thank you so much and wish you to continue this way❤️
Written August 15, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear tamara_and_salvo, Thank you for choosing V Zátiší as a place for your family dinner! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful dining experience! Thank you for all your kind words about the food and service, it´s always a pleasure to read so many nice words. Thank you also for recommending us to the others, it really means a lot to us. Best regards, František
Written September 2, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Anne
Luleå15 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 couples
That was an incredible surprise during our trip. It was just by luck that we ended up here and that they were not fully booked. Staff was amazing and friendly. We decided not go for the degustation menu, I ordered the veal and my partner some meat with truffles, both amazing. We were both in love with the bread (3 different types were served as appetizers) and the creme brulee was from heaven (I usually do not order that because if it is not perfect, it is not good, but I really trusted this would be perfect and I was not disappointed). The place is really beautiful. We were the last ones to leave and everyone was still very polite and welcoming
Written February 5, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear Anne, Thank you for your visit and review filled with praises. We are delighted that you had such a nice and surprising experience. Many thanks for all your kind words about the food and service, we appreciate it. On the other hand, we would like to know what could have been done more to receive full rating :) Anyway thank you and we hope that you had enjoyed the rest of your trip. Best regards, Team V Zátiší
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jonesbowery
Stoke-on-Trent9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2020 none
Special. Very welcoming restaurant. We booked in for a special event, we ha a six course Michelin star menu with accompanying wines. Lush. It worked out at £212 for the two of us, but i couldn't eat or drink anything else. Fab night.
Written March 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant_VZatisi
Dear jonesbowery, Thank you so much for visiting V Zátiší during our special event with visiting chef! We are so glad to hear that you had such a lovely anniversary dinner and many thanks for your review. Best regards, Team V Zátiší
Written March 9, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Louise M
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 couples
Really top quality food. High end Indian dishes, served in classy stylish surroundings by attentive, professional waiting staff. The wines were fabulous too. A real find
Written April 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant Manager
Dear Lousie M, Thank you very much for your visit and lovely review! We are so glad that you had enjoyed our food and service, it´s always a pleasure to read such a kind comment :) Best regards, Juraj & Team V Zátiší
Written April 12, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Beverly F
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 none
We were able to eat Michlein quality at an affordable price! The presentation and flavors were superb, Our waitress was very knowledgeable and friendly. They provided a sample of various courses to insure we would have a 5 course meal since we ordered a salad and entre. We'll definitely have a meal here on our next visit to the wonderful city of Prague.
Written August 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant Manager
Dear BeverlyF259, We would like to thank you for your visit and for writing us an excellent review on TripAdvisor! We are so glad that had such a nice experience and that you consider our food to be on a Michelin level. We are looking forward to seeing you again when you come back to Prague. Best regards, Juraj & Team V Zátiší
Written August 29, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

NordicVagabond201
Stockholm327 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022 none
We went for Indian Feast Menu and loved it. The modern twist to some of the traditional Indian dishes was interesting and intriguing. It was a treat indeed. However there is once serious flaw: uncalled for, super-sonic serving speed. As one can see from my reviews, I have been to a number of top-notched restaurants, the world over, quite often opting degustation menu to experience their gastronomical skills, to the fullest. Tasting or Degustation menu is meant to make guests enjoy each and every bite of the dishes served, at a philosophical pace, and relaxed mood. Many places normally serve palate cleanser before each new dish arrives. They work to remove any aftertastes lingering in the mouth so that guests can enjoy each dish without continuing to taste the last. Surprisingly, V Zátiší serves some of its dishes in pairs which results sometimes in different [and wrong] combination than what is intended or appropriate and sometimes, one of the dishes getting cold, losing its lustre. V Zatisi opts to bulldoze it through. Exaggerating a little bit, of course. I am unable to see any culinary justification or business rationale for this unnecessary haste. I would dare to state that it is a cardinal sin to spoil a superb concept in this way.
Written March 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant Manager
Dear NordicVagabond, thank you so much for choosing v Zátiší and for taking the time to write about your experience on TripAdvisor. We are so glad that the food was excellent and the service attentive, however, we are sorry that you didn´t really enjoy the concept of the Feast menu and the way how it was served, we will go through the serving sequence of that particular menu, thenk you for feedback. Best regards, Juraj & Team V Zátiší
Written March 30, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

muminpapa9
41 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2023 couples
We had an à la carte menu for the lunch which was quite good and tasty although rather expensive for the Czech standards. However the main problem was with the wine served by glass (0.15 L). When we were served with two glasses of white wine for the starter, I had an impression that it was maximum 0.1 L but said nothing to the waiter. When he served the red wine I also had an impression the it was maximum 0.1 L. When I asked the waiter if it really was 0.15 L he reassured me. As it was for the first time that I had these doubts in a restaurant concerning the wine service, I was absolutely sure that my doubts were well founded. At home I took three types of glasses (two for a white wine and one for a red wine) and put there exactly 0.15 L. And the difference in all three types of glasses was obvious (much more than a quantity of wine received in this restaurant). When you pay a high price per glass (even for the European standards) and receive in total around 0.4 L instead of 0.6 L, one can easily understand my disappointment. Especially taking into consideration that it was a rather inexpensive Czech wine (both white and red) offered at a hefty price. The easiest way for the restaurant to avoid any doubts on the clients’ side is to use glasses with a corresponding mark (as in many other European countries) or serve wine in a small carafe for 0.3L suitable for two glasses of wine. These were cheap glasses (not made from the bohemian crystal) and it would be easy and cheap for the restaurant to order these glasses. We were satisfied with the food and would suggest to those who would eventually visit this restaurant to order only bottles of wine or to stay with a nonalcoholic option.
Written July 3, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barbora Kuziová
Dear muminpapa9, Thank you for sharing your feedback and expressing your disappointment with your recent experience at our restaurant. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand your concerns regarding the wine service and the discrepancy in the amount served. We strive to provide our customers with an exceptional dining experience, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the use of marked glasses or small carafes for wine service, and we will certainly take it into consideration to avoid any doubts in the future. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with the food and we apologize for the disappointment caused by the wine service. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our offerings and ensure a more consistent and transparent experience for our guests. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a better overall experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if there's anything else we can do to address your concerns. Kind regards, Barbora & Team V Zátiší
Written July 5, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 1,928
Best fine dining restaurants
See all
Sponsored
U Modré Kachničky
$$$$ · European, Czech, Eastern European, Central European
Restaurace Mlýnec
$$$$ · International, European, Czech, Eastern European
Grand Cru Restaurant
$$$$ · International, European, Contemporary, Central European
Ekant Indian Restaurant
$$$$ · Indian, Healthy
MeatEater steak & wine
$$$$ · Steakhouse, Barbecue, European, Contemporary
Terasa U Zlaté Studně
$$$$ · International, European, Healthy
U Modré Kachničky
$$$$ · European, Czech, Eastern European, Central European
Alcron Restaurant
$$$$ · French, International, European, Czech
Portfolio Restaurant
$$$$ · International, European, Healthy
Best nearby
We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location.
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
One of the oldest neighbourhoods in town represents the medieval heart of Prague. It’s no surprise it is bustling with tourists every time of day. Križovnický square, overlooking Charles Bridge with Prague Castle in the background, is probably the most beautiful square in the city. Its unique historical atmosphere of gothic houses and churches, cobblestone streets and squares, and stone towers blend together with the modern era. A vast array of bars, restaurants, dance clubs, international brand shops, galleries and hotels bring life to the old city. With its charming and picturesque cobblestone streets, the nightlife and parties will surely be unforgettable.
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

V ZATISI, Prague - Stare Mesto (Old Town) - Updated 2024 Restaurant Reviews, Menu & Prices - Tripadvisor

All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Prague
Things to Do
All Prague RestaurantsRestaurants near V Zatisi
FlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars