We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Keyaki

Jln. M.H. Thamrin No 6 | Sari Pan Pacific Hotel, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
+62 21 31923330
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good27%
  • Average7%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“gindara” (10 reviews)
“sashimi” (12 reviews)
“cod fish” (2 reviews)
Open Now
18:00 - 23:00All hours
CUISINES
Japanese, Sushi, Asian, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jln. M.H. Thamrin No 6 | Sari Pan Pacific Hotel, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

The food is good and fresh and grilled in front of us. The gindara teriyaki is exceptional. Other dishes is equally good and delicious. the dipping sauce goes really well with all the grilled food. They served the food using a long wooden paddle right...More

Thank Marwan1985
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

The ambience of restaurant is so comfort.. The taste is never change and the staff is very welcome and helpful. Happy to be back again..😍More

Thank Ayu I
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We sincerely do appreciate your comments in regard to the food variety and quality, service standards extended, helpfulness and friendliness by our service teams which has been shared accordingly....More

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I had lunch and dinner several times in Keyaki. This time we didn't even eat here but I had to write a review for our disappointment with its service. We came late and didn't realize it was almost closed. The problem was the lady waiter...More

Thank BWS66
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience at our Keyaki restaurant. I was extremely disappointed to read about your experience and extend my sincere apologies. We have investigated with the team to understand the full details. We have reviewed with our...More

Reviewed 26 December 2016

Good service and good food since arrival and the staff is attentive. Food is great especially the lobster and chicken teriyaki are recommendedMore

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank alstonw
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We appreciate your recommendation in observance to the venue ambience, food variety and quality, hence taken the liberty and shared your feedback with the team. Once again, thank you...More

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

If you looking for find AYCE seafood, nahh you get right to come this place. Delicious and very fresh for all seafood. I recommend for taste each flavor of ice cream. If you like bitter, taste the chocolate , matcha and coffee. For sweet go...More

Thank Lina L
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We sincerely do value your compliments in regard to your overall dining experience and have taken the liberty to share your comments with our team. In addition, we do...More

Reviewed 12 December 2016

Conveniently located on the ground level of the Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta Hotel, it offers traditional Japanese cuisine like sushi, sashimi, tempura, teppanyaki, etc. The restaurant is spacious and tastefully appointed in traditional Japanese style. Service is very good and the prices are fair for...More

1  Thank jeffreybose
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the review following your visit. We are glad to receive such positive feedback. We will share your feedback with the team. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Warmest regards, Dean Rossilli General Manager

Reviewed 8 December 2016

Have regularly eaten at Keyaki restaurant. Diversity of Japanese culinary styles on offer, all very well prepared and served in style with a smileMore

Thank CvB20152015
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your recent visit to Keyaki Sari Pan Pacific - Jakarta. We sincerely do appreciate your comments in regard to the food variety and quality, service standards extended, helpfulness and friendliness by our service teams which has been shared accordingly....More

Reviewed 16 November 2016

I have always enjoyed the food at this Japanese restaurant in the heart of Jakarta's central business district. I visited the restaurant again today and was disgusted to have 4 cockroaches to crawl across our table and on the wall next to our table. This...More

1  Thank bourbonslinger
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience at our Keyaki restaurant. I was extremely disappointed to read about your experience and extend my sincere apologies. We take the cleanliness of our restaurants and kitchens very seriously which includes daily morning and...More

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

They had credit card promotion so the place was packed. We had to queue for every single thing we waited at least 20 mins each. The buffet area were empty most of the time. Even for ocha refill we had to wait for quite some...More

Thank Evelyne Randing S
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Dear Eva, Thank you for your feedback concerning your experience at our Keyaki restaurant. I was extremely disappointed to read about your experience and extend my sincere apologies. We have investigated with the team to understand the full details. Our Keyaki restaurant is very popular...More

Reviewed 3 October 2016

Sunday lunch, pretty crowded with credit card promotion. Good food, certainly not the best. Great value with credit card promotion, worth the visit.

Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank MeOnlineNow
Dean R, General Manager at Keyaki, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the review following your visit. We are glad to receive such positive feedback. We will share your feedback with the team. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Warmest regards, Dean Rossilli General Manager

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Starbucks
57 reviews
.13 km away
Saudagar Kopi
55 reviews
.20 km away
VMAD Vegetarian Madness
56 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby Attractions
Grand Indonesia Mall
2,083 reviews
1.09 km away
National Museum
1,252 reviews
1.08 km away
National Monument (MONAS)
2,850 reviews
1.18 km away
Gambir Train Station
641 reviews
1.27 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Keyaki staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Buffet, Seating, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Reservations, Private Dining, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available
Good for
Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Monday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Thursday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Friday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Saturday
11:30 - 15:00
18:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jln. M.H. Thamrin No 6 | Sari Pan Pacific Hotel, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Java  >  Jakarta
  • Phone Number: +62 21 31923330
  • This restaurant is at Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing