We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Luna Pub Artesanal

Ratings and reviews

There aren't enough food, service, value or atmosphere ratings for Villa Luna Pub Artesanal, Ecuador yet. Be one of the first to write a review!

Details

PRICE RANGE
US$3 - US$25
CUISINES
Cafe, Ecuadorean, Bar, Seafood, Barbecue, Pub
Meals
Breakfast, Drinks, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours
View all details
features, about
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed December 18, 2018

I really enjoyed going at the villa Luna cafe, especially for the breakfast (try the bolon, it is stunning), because coffee is really good, and locally produced. The place is very well decorated and it feels good to stay there. And the staff is adorable...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Nicorchrd
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Came here on a whim whilst walking by. Great value set lunch served by super friendly staff. Can’t fault the meal I had and will return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Stuart G
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

We were warm welcomed by the owner giving us information how their premium coffee is self produced, we had 2 coffee americano and 1 latte, the quality of the coffee was stunning , honestly dilicious. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wishes...More

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jeroen-Daniel B
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

I had a huge dish of a variety of fishes cooked magnificently, they still have to work on desserts tho. The place is nice and modern and the stuff is kind. Not for every pocket.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Befor7
Reviewed January 13, 2018

On my time in Puerto Ayora i came always back to Cafe Villa Luna! The coffee taste great and i became friends with the barista who explained me all about the coffee process. I also like the story of the coffee organic farm of villa...More

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Cedric P
Joffre R, Gerente at Villa Luna Pub Artesanal, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

It was a pleasure to meet you Cedric, thank you for your review. Greetings from the Galapagos Islands :) -Team Villa Luna

Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

I was really disappointed with the restaurant. I walked in because it seems popular and right by the corner. The proportion seems like the only advantage of it. The food has no flavor, I can tell the fish was fresh but it was cooked poorly....More

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank EllenQ61
Joffre R, Gerente at Villa Luna Pub Artesanal, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2017

Dear Ellen, Please check again for the name and address of the establishment you are complaining about because this comment can’t belong to ours. At the moment we don't even have fish in our menu; nonetheless, shortly we´ll add some. If you're still on the...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Villa Luna Pub Artesanal staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing