We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
650 S Highway 90, Benson, AZ 85602-6731
+1 520-586-0100
Website
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 31: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my friend had to wait 1 hour before we got our food and it was 3 tacos all the staff is new and half of them got fired. What a great place has good food thats it nasty dining areas everything is dirty so dont come here

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

The tables, floors, restrooms were the dirtiest I ever saw a restaurant have. I will NEVER go to this place to eat again even if it was the only place to eat! I wouldn't even have my dogs eat or go near the place. The employees and owner doesn't care about what they serve, how the place looks. The trash... More 

Helpful?
Thank Curtis L
United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

This was the worst fast food experience I've ever had. The staff was so apathetic that it must've required training. Food was old, facility beyond dirty, service was nonexistent and the lack of care looked like it took energy. I'll eat taco again, many times, but I'd never give this individual business owner a dollar more of my money.

Helpful?
Thank TheWoodenEarth
New Mexico
Level Contributor
167 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2017

We've all succumbed to KFC; admit it. I rolled into town late and just didn't want to drive any further, so I parked and grabbed a bite. The chicken was OK, but the restaurant owner definitely needs to get his staff hopping to clean the surroundings; tables were dirty or only partly cleaned, floor was much the same. Lots of... More 

Helpful?
Thank puckerstoppled
Loves Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

STANDARD KFC & Taco Bell. All tasted fresh. Clean eating area. Little cold to sit & eat. Easy to drive in & out.

Helpful?
Thank sara J
Worthington, Indiana
Level Contributor
148 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2017

What a scummy place! Dirty! The chair my hubby sat at was so filthy that I made him exchange it for one at another table. Poor management. Untrained employees. Employees who don't care. Just an awful experience. How can one KFC/Taco Bell be so good and another so bad? Well, it's the people that are inside the building. Besides the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jaf1944
Benson, Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2016

This is as you can see a KFC/Taco Bell combo restaurant. The food is good and always hot. It is fast food.

Helpful?
Thank MARILYN M
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
716 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2016

Ordered take out here as we were staying at the Comfort Inn just a short walk up the hill. Plenty of interior seating. Place looked clean and service was good. They offer KFC menu and TacoBell menu.

Helpful?
Thank Don49680
Sierra Vista, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Waited 20 min from the time I paid at the drive thru window to get my 2 burritos, and a soft taco. During that time, my food was made, sat on the counter getting cold, then was unwrapped to figure out what it was, rewrapped poorly and given to me. Thank you for giving me free water and screw you... More 

Helpful?
Thank frn24at .
Level Contributor
49 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

I really felt sorry for the girl working the front. A guy in back kept telling her to quit giving him orders. The lights in back went out, si they were going to lock the doors, and we were told we'd have to take our order to go. Got to hotel and order was not correct, I had two mashed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peggy Y

Travellers who viewed KFC Taco Bell also viewed

 

Been to KFC Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
American, Fast food, Mexican
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 650 S Highway 90, Benson, AZ 85602-6731
  • Location: United States  >  Arizona (AZ)  >  Benson
  • Phone Number: +1 520-586-0100

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from KFC Taco Bell staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?