We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belgian Yummies

2378 Immokalee Rd, Naples, FL 34110-1446
+1 239-260-1407
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good21%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“ice cream” (53 reviews)
“sundae” (6 reviews)
“banana split” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
2378 Immokalee Rd, Naples, FL 34110-1446
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 79 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

The largest selection of flavors in Naples. Very good atmosphere. Do not forget the fantastic waffles

Thank Renaud B
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Got a wild hair and decided to visit Belgian Yummies for a Banana Split for National Ice Cream Month. It was excellent and we enjoyed every bite. My only complaint is I wish they would use a sturdier bowl, ours was flimsy and hard to...More

1  Thank woopullup
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

To all the people who complain about the price, first of all you are in Naples, everything is expensive unless you would like some soft serve from McDonald’s... this ice cream is so worth it!!! And the homemade waffles are to die for. The waffle...More

Thank Stacey B
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Went for desert after a nice dinner out. My daughter had a Belgium Waffle that cost $9.00+. The worst part was the terrible unhelpful help. They expect you to know all the options. They ask you questions when you don’t know the options. A very...More

Thank JMEmden
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

Slow and surly is no way to go through life. It'd be good if the staff figured that out. I did enjoy the white turtle, despite it falling off the cone when handed to me.More

Thank Dan D
Carlo p, Owner at Belgian Yummies, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear Dan, First thank you for taking your to write us a review. It pleases us that you did like the ice cream. And it saddest us that the service did not meet your expectations. I can a sure you that I will do everything...More

Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Stopped in because it is close to home and everyone likes ice cream. Ice cream was above average but had 5th avenue prices on Immokalee Road.

Thank schmeckle33
Reviewed October 13, 2017

My wife and I love the ice cream here at Belgian Yummies. I'm not sure quite what it is, but somehow it's just a cut above. And we've never even had their premium brand!

Thank Michael H
Reviewed August 14, 2017

I thought the ice cream was kinda average tasting. The staff was very friendly, though, and the place was very clean. It's kinda expensive, but not enough so that if you really liked the place it would stop you from going. I didn't try any...More

Thank BigCanoeGeezer
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

We have been here several times in the last 6 months. The ice cream is very good quality. It is also a very pricey establishment, as can be corroborated by several reviews here on trip advisor. On our last couple of visits we noticed portion...More

Thank Billp442
Carlo p, Owner at Belgian Yummies, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear Bill, First thank you for your review ! About the large cup, the price is indeed $6.10 for a cup. Our price is lower then our homemade ice cream competitors. About the remark of the sizes, these should never shrink!! It is not in...More

Reviewed July 5, 2017

wonderful fresh ice cream, but very pricey! We took our family of 8 and it was almost $100. All the flavors are good; we have been going there for years for the spumoni. But they are all good and the sundaes are good.More

Thank allymcshop1
Carlo p, Owner at Belgian Yummies, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear Allym, Thank you for your great review ! About the prices, a kids is $3, a small is $4.70, a large is $6.10, sundaes are $7.35, a Belgian Waffles Sundae is $8.50. . The prices have been for over 2 years now the same....More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 60 hotels in Naples
Fairways Inn of Naples
171 reviews
.78 km away
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples
1,069 reviews
2.46 km away
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
543 reviews
3.11 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples
2,165 reviews
3.13 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Black Forest Restaurant
338 reviews
.07 km away
Phoenician
24 reviews
.56 km away
Em-On's Thai Cafe
325 reviews
.07 km away
Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill - Naples
236 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby Attractions
All Water Excursions
171 reviews
3.33 km away
Golisano Children's Museum of Naples
304 reviews
2.06 km away
Sun-N-Fun Lagoon
340 reviews
2.20 km away
North Collier Regional Park
23 reviews
2.56 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Belgian Yummies staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$3 - US$10
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Parking Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Outdoor Seating, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Child-friendly, Kids
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday
12:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday
12:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday
12:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday
12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday
12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday
12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 2378 Immokalee Rd, Naples, FL 34110-1446
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Southwest Gulf Coast  >  Naples
  • Phone Number: +1 239-260-1407
Description
Old Fashioned Hard Truly American Ice-Cream Nothing but the best ingredients go into these recipes. We also make our own waffle cones. There are ice-cream pies and cakes in our "to go" freezer, or you can place a custom order 48 hours in advance and we will make one for you!
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing