We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Carlucci's Waterfront

$$ - $$$
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
876 Centerton Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1611 (Creek Road)
+1 856-235-5737
Website
Today
11:00 - 21:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Thu 11:00 - 21:00
Fri - Sat 11:00 - 22:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 206: English reviews
Houston, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

My familly has held a birthday celebration with over 30 folks - and Carlucci's did a great job. Good food and good service. So much so, that we returned for smaller group for a Mother's Day celebration. Again, it was very nice (and restaurant was packed, so book early!)

Helpful?
Thank Pat C
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

Thank you, Pat! We're honored to be your place for celebrations and family gatherings. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to the rest of the team. I hope we can see you all again soon. All the best, Carlo, General Manager More 

Willingboro, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Food is of good quality. Charming decor and terrific service One local restaurant that can be recommended for all occasions. Beautiful view of the Rancocas Creek.

Helpful?
Thank mybuster15
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're honored to be your choice for all occasions! Looking forward to your next visit. Hope to see you again soon, Carlo, General Manager More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Services is good and food is pretty good too. Nothing to write home about: better than many places in that area but the bar for that locale is not that high.

Helpful?
Thank Gery S
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

I'm glad you enjoy the food and our team, Gery. Hope we can have you back soon for an all around great experience. Take care, Carlo, General Manager More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, food is average as is the service, nothing really to complain about but no real wow factor. The building looks a little tired, especially the bathrooms, though there did seem to be some work taking place on the outside when I was there.

Helpful?
Thank DRH1957
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

I'm sorry to see we didn't quite measure up this time. Everything you order should be delicious and memorable, accompanied by friendly service. I hope you'll come back to see us again soon -- We would love another chance to impress. Best, Carlo, General Manager More 

Marlton
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Our family has held quite a few affairs at Carlucci's. Besides being a great restaurant, their banquet facilities are beyond compare. From the planning stages to the day of the event, everything is handled skillfully by the entire staff. Always proud to treat our guests at this establishment.

Helpful?
Thank 833carolynh
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

Thank you, Carolyn! I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to the rest of the team. We're always happy to help you host your events, and honored that you choose us as your venue. Looking forward to your next visit. All the best, Carlo, General Manager More 

Hackettstown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was there for a repast after a funeral. The food, the service everything was excellent. It was a sad time but it was good to spend time sharing food and memories.

Helpful?
Thank Judy D
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

I'm very sorry for your loss, Judy. Our guests are family, and we always want to be a place where people can share a meal and be together. Thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to pass them along to the rest of the team. We would love to have you back again soon. All the best, Carlo,... More 

North Wales, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2017

We had NYE dinner reservations for six at 9pm. After a ten minute wait at the excellent bar we were seated. Nice! Our waiters were friendly and prompt. No problem handling my wife's special diatetary needs off the varied menu. Prime rib, pasta, everything was well prepared and tasty. Good dinner, drinks and a fun NYE 2017!

Helpful?
Thank joetdonahue
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

I'm so glad you enjoyed your New Years Eve with us! I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to the rest of the team. We're always happy to meet any dietary needs, so I'm happy to see your wife enjoyed her meal. Hope we can have you all back again soon! Happy New Year, Carlo, General Manager More 

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2016

Visited 11/25/16............The food is TERRIBLE. Very bland, runny & no flavor. I used to be a regular there but no more. The staff, the bartenders, the service,the patio & the view are all good. Its the food that is the problem. I will go back after the construction is completed but the food must improve.

Helpful?
1 Thank BigMikeL2016
Carlo C, Owner at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

Mike, I'm very sorry to hear our food hasn't tasted as impressive as usual -- especially since you used to love dining with us regularly. I'll be sure to look into this, and I hope you'll give us another chance to win you over with our authentic Italian soon. I would like to have some more details on what you... More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2016

Still a wait FULL really crowded. The meal was warm at best with the feel of institional servings.... everyone's plate of turkey and trimmings the same. Substitutions not available .. i.E. hold the Cole slaw and bring an extra cranberry serving? No sorry,was our servers reply. An extra 2 inch cup of cranberry sauce instead of the 2 inch cup... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Pat N
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

Hello, Pat. I'm sorry to hear your dinner wasn't quite what you were expecting -- especially since it was a holiday. As you pointed out, we are quite busy on Thanksgiving, and in order to make sure the wait is as short as possible, we must prepare for the large amount of special menus we'll be serving -- which is... More 

Medford, New Jersey
Level Contributor
154 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2016

The service was excellent! We were a party of 10 and the waiters were attentive and quick. Drinks and tasty breads were delivered almost immediately and they patiently waited for our orders. I had an Apple/Walnut dinner salad with grilled chicken. Looked beautiful, tasted delicious, but the grilled chicken was incredibly dry. I could barely cut it. My husband had... More 

Helpful?
Thank medfordnjmom
Carlo C, Manager at Carlucci's Waterfront, responded to this review

Thank you for joining us! I'm delighted to hear you and your friends had such a great time and enjoyed our food and service so much. I'll be sure to look into the dry chicken you mentioned with my staff so your next visit is perfect -- I'm very sorry about that. Regardless, we're excited to have you back! Also,... More 

Travellers who viewed Carlucci's Waterfront also viewed

 

Been to Carlucci's Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$10 - US$30
Cuisine
Italian, American
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Free Wifi, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Takeout, Highchairs Available
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
Good for
Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly, View, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 - 21:00
Monday
11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 21:00
Thursday
11:00 - 21:00
Friday
11:00 - 22:00
Saturday
11:00 - 22:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 876 Centerton Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1611
    (Creek Road)
  • Location: United States  >  New Jersey (NJ)  >  Mount Laurel
  • Phone Number: +1 856-235-5737
Description
Half Price All Bottles Of Wine Every Wednesday and Friday (not to be combined with any other offers) Half Price Martini's Every Thursday (Bar Only) Beautiful Waterfront views beyond compare. Located right on the Rancocas Creek right off of state highway 295. Exit 43 coming from south, exit 43b coming from north.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Carlucci's Waterfront and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
Souderton, Pennsylvania
8 months ago
New York City, New York

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Carlucci's Waterfront staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?