We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pizza Gogo

120 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0 7LP, England
+44 1702 348888
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good25%
  • Average12%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible25%
2 weeks ago
“Gorgeous yummy food, our fave pizza place by far!”
16 Apr 2018
““Aloha” Pizza GoGo”
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Pizza
PRICE
$
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
LOCATION
120 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0 7LP, England
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We love this place and order from here once a month! It's by far our favourite pizza place, great value for really tasty food. Can't ever remember having a bad meal from here. Only reason I've knocked off one star is because the service can...More

Thank Angel-i83
Reviewed April 16, 2018

I was recommended Pizza GoGo by a good friend, I popped in today and ordered a Hawaiian 12” for just £5.99. I managed to park right outside the shop, So I ordered and sat back in my vehicle, When the pizza was ready, The kind...More

Thank justin n
Reviewed January 14, 2018

Great value for money. Two extra large pizzas fro 5.99. Can't go wrong. Pizza's a delivered quickly, turned up hot and not greasy. Fresh too

Thank Caroline F
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

Worst pizza I have ever eaten. Cold and stale with an added extra of black curly hairs. I had to throw up. What made it worse is we had to wait for 2 hours because they kept forgetting and we weren't the only customers in...More

Thank 1989Traveladdict1989
FoooManChoo, Manager at Pizza Gogo, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

1989traveladdict1989, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at customer.service@pizzagogo.net so we can work towards a resolution.

Reviewed August 16, 2017

I used this restaurant for my daughters birthday party. I pre-ordered the pizzas which were ready exactly on time and made e act key to order. Very good offers on - any pizza, any size £5.99 to collect.

Thank donna12017
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Firstly, the hygiene of the takeaway is brilliant and the staff are friendly and provide good customer service. The pizza used to be quite expensive. However, there is a deal now which is stated on front of the window, "Any Pizza, Any Size- £5.99- COLLECTION...More

Thank Kieran D
Reviewed April 26, 2016

I would usually have something from here if there is nothing else open, or if I am very hungry after a night out. very average, nothing to shout about.

Thank Clairevc1
Reviewed February 28, 2016

I've order from this take away a few times now, however, the last few times have just been terrible. It's taken over an hour and half to arrive and when it does the food quality does not make up for the wait. I phone them...More

Thank Gareth T
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 hotels in Westcliff-on-Sea
The Welbeck Hotel
92 reviews
.41 km away
Southend Guest House
65 reviews
.61 km away
Muthu Westcliff Hotel
753 reviews
.64 km away
Southend Central Hotel
9 reviews
.73 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Alvaro's Portuguese Restaurant
292 reviews
.10 km away
The Hamlet Court
252 reviews
.08 km away
Barru
126 reviews
.04 km away
Akdeniz Turkish Restaurant
179 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby Attractions
Palace Theatre
157 reviews
.55 km away
Genting Casino
153 reviews
.85 km away
Westcliff Beach
91 reviews
.74 km away
Argosy Toys
23 reviews
.76 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pizza Gogo staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
Cuisine
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 120 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea SS0 7LP, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Essex  >  Southend-on-Sea  >  Westcliff-on-Sea
  • Phone Number: +44 1702 348888
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing