The River Room & Conservatory

The River Room & Conservatory

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+44 28 2588 1001+ Add website
Hours
Sun
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Mon
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tue
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wed
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thu
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Fri
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sat
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travellers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
$71.00 – $142.00
CUISINES
European, British
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
meals, features
Is this restaurant romantic?
About
A magnificent bespoke glass creation that perfectly frames the stunning setting of the cascading River Maine and lush parkland of the Resort, The Conservatory serves Afternoon Tea at its finest. Take in the beautiful surroundings as your server brings you a pot of freshly brewed tea, chosen from a carefully selected menu of teas sourced to complement your food perfectly. Enjoy a selection of finely cut sandwiches, freshly baked scones and delicate miniature desserts. Our creative team is continually coming up with enticing Afternoon Tea menus inspired by beguiling jewels to surprise and delight our guests, ensuring every visit to Galgorm offers something truly unique and memorable.
PRICE RANGE
$71.00 – $142.00
CUISINES
European, British
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Drinks
FEATURES
Reservations, Private Dining, Seating, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi, Table Service
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles355 reviews
Excellent
273
Very good
37
Average
27
Poor
12
Terrible
6
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

Kirsty C
Belfast5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2020 family
My mum brought me here for a afternoon tea. As usual, no complaints. Food was beautiful, staff more than helpful. A window seat was requested when booking, and thats what we got. They also added a special touch, they surprised us by bringing out a happy birthday message on a board and a cupcake with a candle lit singing happy birthday. Have been here before for afternoon tea, its always great service and food.
Written October 9, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CMcCleanGalgorm
Dear kirstyclements91, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our TripAdvisor following your visit at The Conservatory. I was delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience for afternoon tea. I will pass on your kind comments to the chefs and front of house, I am sure they will be happy to hear them. I look forward to welcome you back at The Conservatory in the near future. Best wishes, Georgiana Ilies Conservatory Manager
Written November 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Caroline C
Aldergrove8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 family
My husband and I took our son and daughter in law here for Afternoon Tea as a treat for their birthdays. We only had to choose drinks as all the food, savouries and sweets were provided as a set menu. We all ordered iced peached tea to start off with our savouries which were delicious and beautifully presented on a slate. We then ordered coffees and teas to accompany the sweets and scones which were both delicious and amazingly presented, so pretty and made the whole experience very special. We could order as many drinks as we wanted as it's all included. The staff were professional and helpful. I paid £122 for the 4 of us which is expensive but worth it for a treat and I would highly recommend if you want a special treat.
Written July 25, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Dear Caroline C, Thank you for taking time to post your review on our TripAdvisor. I was delighted to see that your recent dining experience with us was excellent. I will pass on all your nice comments to our waiting staff and chefs. We pride ourselves on delivering sincere and personalized service and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you again and we look forward to welcome you at The Conservatory in the near future. Kind regards, Georgiana Ilies Conservatory Manager
Written July 28, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Martin O
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020 couples
This came in 2 stages. The savoury of sandwiches, and a taster of soup, sausage roll, mini wrap and camberert cheese on toast was just the right amount. The sweet stage was beautifully presented as a set of drawers. It was too much to eat at the sitting so the server put the remainder in a small box for us to eat later.
Written September 17, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CMcCleanGalgorm
Dear Martin O, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our TripAdvisor following your visit at The River Room and Conservatory. I was delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience for afternoon tea. I will pass on your kind comments to the chefs, I am sure they will be happy to hear them. I look forward to welcome you back at The Conservatory in the near future. Best wishes, Georgiana Ilies Conservatory Manager
Written September 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

catriona125
Ballymoney2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020 none
My husband and I decided to treat my daughter to afternoon tea as a special celebration. We were given a choice of times and we choose 530pm. The conservatory was a little chilly and my husband kept his coat on the entire time. The tea was served in two stained stainless Steel teapots. The curry soup was delicious but sadly the bread on the outside of the sandwiches was dry so obviously they had not been freshly prepared at that time of the day. The next course was very disappointing. We associate traditional afternoon tea with award winning freshly baked scones and clotted cream etc. The scones were hard and we were given one Small portion of Jam and whipped cream for 6 scones! We did not ask for more jam and cream as the scones were hard and so 2 were left in the bottom drawer of the cake stand and the other one at the side of my husbands plate. I’m not sure what portion of cream and jam would have been given for two people! We were not offered the scones to take home and we certainly would not have availed of that offer. The cheese cake was tasteless and served at room temperature. The chocolate dessert was delicious as were the macaroons. I’m afraid I would not be rushing back to Galgorm Manor for afternoon tea. This afternoon tea should be very special for such a beautiful venue.
Written September 12, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CMcCleanGalgorm
Dear catriona125, Thank you for taking time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the River Room & The Conservatory. I am disappointed to read of your issues regarding your experience, I will discuss this matter with the chef and waiting staff to make sure this will not occur in the future. Thank you for your comments which allow me to monitor the quality of food and service we provide to our guests and once again I apologise that we did not meet with your expectations during this visit, this is definitely up to our standards. Kind regards, Georgiana Ilies Conservatory Manager
Written September 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Alan Ball
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 couples
Mainly and previously, excellent. This occasion, however, 3.5 stars. I am a very plain eater, so requested plain sandwiches without mayo. Soup and cottage pie were incredible. My perception of the bread was that it had either been sitting a while or it had been defrosted. Chicken, bacon and lettuce wrap came without bacon. I queried this after my first mouthful was consumed and the wrap was opened. Our server without hesitation confirmed that she had already had a discussion with the chef in relation to this and the chefs decision was not include any bacon in the wrap. (If a discussion had already taken place, would it not be correct to query that with me?) The original wrap had a bacon/mayo mix which as above, was not suitable and the bacon they had left was apparently too hard. Apparently our server had a discussion with the chef before bringing out the slate of sandwiches and in her own words, 'The chef said the customer would complain if the bacon was too hard and I said to him, yes, but he may also complain if there isn't any bacon in the wrap'. I found the whole thing odd. I wasn't complaining as such, I just wanted to make them aware that it was included on the menu but not delivered on the plate. It was only once I heard the story, I found myself quite annoyed that it was delivered without mentioning anything. Glass of prosecco given to each of us as a way of an apology. Sweet selection was great, but felt a little let down, as sweet treats were ordered for the room on arrival.. and at afternoon tea, the next day.. they were the same sweet treats. So.. although I've grumbled.. the location.. the views.. the decoration.. the atmosphere all superb and I would still recommend a visit.
Written January 12, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CMcCleanGalgorm
Dear Alan Ball, Thank you for taking time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the Conservatory. I am disappointed to read of your issues regarding your experience, I will discuss this matter with the chef and waiting staff to make sure this will not occur in the future. Thank you for your comments which allow me to monitor the quality of food and service we provide to our guests and once again I apologise that we did not meet with your expectations during this visit. I hope this experience does not deter you from returning to the restaurant and I look forward to welcoming you back to the restaurant again in the near future. Kind regards, Georgiana Ilies Conservatory Manager
Written January 20, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

KJay
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 none
The River Room & Conservatory is just exquisite, the staff there are so friendly and welcoming too. We had an lovely breakfast there this week and I couldn't be more delighted with the experience, the food and the service. As a vegetarian,breakfast can often be a hit or miss experience, however River Room /Conservatory provided a great variety of options, the food was delicious and the staff there went out of their way to accommodate. You can clearly see the that staff are working flat out to meet ever customer's needs. I honestly can't see how anyone can say anything different. The fact that there is an ongoing pandemic and they can still maintain this standard is just incredible and a credit to them. Thank-you
Written August 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CMcCleanGalgorm
Dear KateJay12, I am delighted to hear of your exquisite experience in the River Room for breakfast. We pride ourselves on delivering the highest standards of service and food, and to hear that you felt food was delicious and the staff were very accommodating is very pleasing. Thank you again for your nice comments, I will pass them on to our chefs and staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Georgiana Ilies Conservatory Manager
Written August 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

LH
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 none
After having took some time to finally get enjoying my Afternoon Tea that originally was supposed to be in Cafe Parisien, we finally got to go along on Sunday. Due to a fault with our car, we were a little late, and I DID call ahead to explain this. When we arrived, thankfully only 10 minutes late, we had to stand about for a bit before being taken to our table (understandable I suppose). Was very disappointed with the savoury selection, a mere 4 finger sandwiches, a small cup of soup (which WAS very tasty!!), and 2 vol au vents. I DID notice inconsistency with this element of the afternoon tea as tables around us had varying amounts of sandwiches to us! The sweet items were a bit too much and would have much preferred an even offering of savoury and sweet. The buttermilk scones however very small in size, were lovely and would have preferred more! Although we were allowed as much tea and coffee as we wanted, my Husband was left very underwhelmed by the offering of food given the price of the event. We had a voucher which we had been asked about when seated, however upon leaving, despite sitting in the River Room for only 2 hours, we were still asked to pay £75 which took my Husband back a little, given he had already paid for it in the form of a voucher for me. I was just a bit shocked given the prior good customer service of previous events, that this could be forgotten just 2 hours after asking. I wouldn't recommend this Afternoon Tea for the price, sorry! I HAD also mentioned at time of booking that this was a very much belated treat or a very special Birthday, and was told a note would be put in the booking, but nothing was mentioned at all, which makes me think, either a note wasn't added, or the staff on the day didn't bother to read the whole booking information. We left feeling very underwhelmed that day, after having looked forward to the event for some time!
Written June 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the Conservatory. I am disappointed that you did not enjoy your afternoon tea experience and found the savour offering to be disappointing. I am unsure why each table around you had varying amounts of sandwiches as all afternoon teas are served exactly the same, in this case with four types of sandwich, the demitasse of soup and the vol au vent. However some guests opt to switch out some of the savoury items in place of an additional preferred sandwich, however the overall quantity of items on the serving should always be the same. In terms of the savoury and sweet, there are the same quantity of savoury items to sweet however due to the rich nature of the sweet items on afternoon tea it can seem to be a rich offering, however additional savoury items could have been arranged if requested with a member of the team. I can only apologise for the confusion regarding the payment using a voucher and apologise for miscommunication between the team that you had already presented your voucher upon arrival for your means of payment. I am disappointed that you would not recommend the afternoon tea experience and that the team failed to acknowledge a special belated birthday on this occasion. I will be sure to follow up with the Restaurant Manager and the team on duty to understand why this was not followed through. I hope this one off experience does not deter you from returning to the Resort and I hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Logan Assistant Head of Operations
Written June 10, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Robert Donkers
Ballymoney22 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2022 friends
First of all; what lovely staff and great setting. I had heard much about the quality of the afternoon tea at Galgorm so I was really looking forward to it. Sadly the food was all rather disappointing. We had bought a vegan, vegetarian and standard afternoon tea. The sandwiches were all very nondescript. The vegan option was only vegan cheese, lettuce and tomato. There was nothing imaginative about them. My three year old nephew could have prepared them better. The cakes look reasonable but were really tastless. Had we been blindfolded we would not have been able to guess what we were actually eating. The biggest shock was the vegan scones. First of all they looked like shortbread. In hindsight I wished it had been shortbread. The vegan scones was so hard that no matter how much pressure we put on the knife to cut them, it simple was not possible. Even taking a bite one was worried to loose any teeth. The lovely waitress recognised the awful quality as we demonstrated how brick-like the vegan scone was. She kindly brought a standard scones out as an apology. I think, the pastry chef needs removing or completely retraining, certainly when one is charged £35 each. Sadly very disappointing and unlikely to return unless a better or skillful chef is recruited.
Written May 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the Conservatory. Firstly thank you for your kind comments in regards to the setting for Afternoon Tea and the service provided by the team. I m however disappointed to read of your experience in regards to the food and particularly the quality of the vegetarian and vegan options that were served during your visit. This is far from the high standard of offering we strive to provide. Please accept my sincerest apologies for this. I will be sure to address your feedback with the Resort Executive Chef to ensure a similar reoccurrence does not take place. I hope this experience does not deter you from returning to the Resort and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Logan Assistant Head of Operations
Written May 24, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ehegarty
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2021 friends
Recently came here with a friend for an afternoon tea and it was one of the most delicious Afternoon Teas I’ve had and the conservatory area is a gorgeous area with such pretty views out onto the river. I also appreciated how the savoury and sweet sections of the afternoon tea were served separately. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating; there was a couple of items served with fish in them, while no one liked fish, we were able to have the fish sandwich switched out no problem. Couldn’t recommend it anymore!
Written June 8, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the Conservatory for Afternoon Tea. I am delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us and that you found the staff to be accommodating. I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Logan Assistant Head of Operations
Written June 14, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Julian P
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2021 couples
I am not a fan of afternoon tea at all. That was until I visited the Conservatory at the Galgorm. The small sandwiches have some lovely fillings. The choice of teas and coffees was amazing. Upon receiving the sweets box my partner asked if it was possible to get some extra macarons as our 7 year old hasn't shut up about them since hearing the word. The manager not only filled a take away box with permission of the chef but didn't charge us anything. TLDR - food excellent, service impeccable, and the atmosphere amazing.
Written June 24, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the Conservatory for Afternoon Tea. I am delighted that you enjoyed your Afternoon Tea experience and am pleased that the little one got to enjoy some when you returned home! I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Logan Assistant Head of Operations
Written July 4, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Naomi Kelly
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 family
We stayed for two nights and on our first afternoon enjoyed an afternoon tea. It was such a good way to start off our break! Food was delicious, there were no issues swooping out some items for allergies and the staff were very polite and attentive. Can’t wait until my next visit!
Written July 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Dear Naomikelly1783, Thank you for taking time to post your review on our TripAdvisor. I was delighted to see that your recent dining experience with us was excellent. I will pass on all your nice comments to our waiting staff and chefs. We pride ourselves on delivering sincere and personalized service and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you again and we look forward to welcome you at The Conservatory in the near future. Kind regards, Georgiana Ilies
Written July 28, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

LMS
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2022 family
We had winter afternoon tea, I am comparing to several times before, after what we were served I would.not go back. Firstly sadly miss the tea menu, the 4 sandwhiches were ok, 2.scones very dry, no soup, that was all the savoury, sweets were a disaster, ginger cake very stale as was the carrot cake, 1 macaroon that was pure cinnamon, choc mouse was ok, eclair was nice and light. Very disapointed with the standard,.most of it was not eaten. Fratellis food was quite tasty, really enjoyed the arancini and the pizza. Staff seem a.little stressed, unaproachable. Ordered an armaretto, there was that little in the glass it barely was visible over the bottom rim, thats no exaggeration, noticed both glasses had unequal amounts, when i questioned it, the bar man was very abrubt that 25ml was all i was getting. We left it at that amd unhappy about it after spending £200. Gin bar, lovely singer, moody barman, we spent over £60 on cocktails to have him roll his eyes at us. The cocktails were awful, based on his unfriendly attitude we said nothing paid and left. They didnt announce last orders and were irritated by us asking for a drink. Never made to feel so unwelcome by any establishmnet anywhere, ever. Galgorm dont seem to care about customer service.
Written November 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chloe Robb
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I was sorry to read of the issues you experienced on your recent visit to the Resort. If you wish to discuss your feedback with me, please feel free to send your contact information to voloughlin@galgorm.com. Kind Regards Vicki O'Loughlin Operations Manager
Written June 12, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

peter m
Lurgan16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 couples
I have to give the galgorm 100% for service and friendliness. We were booked in for afternoon tea for 3.00pm as we were staying at the hotel I asked could they change booking to 1.00pm it wasn't even a problem for them. I have to say that we had afternoon tea in the Titanic hotel last year for my birthday and the experience was terrible, I would not recommend it to anyone, the conservatory at the galgorm was absolutely beautiful, all of the staff were very helpful and friendly, they explained what all the sandwiches and patisseries were, they kept coming over to check if everything was ok and to see if we had enough tea.which was something that didn't happen at the Titanic, the sandwiches there were very cold and hard my wife and I had to set our coat's on the floor, no-one came to check if everything was okay or not. So once again GALGORM THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Written April 20, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chloe Robb
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Resort earlier this year. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Resort in the near future. Kind Regards Vicki O'Loughlin Operations Manager
Written July 1, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kelly
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022 friends
Attended with 6 other friends for afternoon tea, whilst I found the service from the staff very good we were all disappointed in the actual food :( The sandwiches had a layer of butter so thick we actually thought it was cheese and the ham itself very fatty :( the soup was lukewarm to be generous. Also a bit of a wait in between the sandwiches and the sweet coming out. All in all service was good but I don’t believe the afternoon tea was worthy of the price :(
Written March 13, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the Conservatory. I am delighted that the team provided a high level of customer service throughout your visit however I am disappointed that the food quality did not meet your expectations on this occasion. This is far from the standard we strive to provide and I genuinely apologise on this occasion. I will be sure to address these issues with the Head Chef immediately so that your feedback can be addressed. I hope this experience does not deter you from returning to the Resort again in the near future and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Logan Assistant Head of Operations
Written March 19, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Valerie K
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2021 friends
First time having afternoon tea and I must say I was very impressed. Food was absolutely delicious and the staff from the two men at the front door and the ladies serving the tea, all were extremely friendly and helpful, you were just made to feel special. I would highly recommend a wee visit. Thanks for a lovely time.
Written November 3, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ALogan
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to the Conservatory. I am delighted that you enjoyed your first experience of Afternoon Tea at the Resort and found the food to be of a high quality and that the team provided a high standard of customer service. I will be sure to pass on your kind comments to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Aaron Logan Assistant Head of Operations
Written November 3, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 355
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

THE RIVER ROOM & CONSERVATORY, Ballymena - Updated 2024 Restaurant Reviews, Menu & Prices - Tripadvisor

All Ballymena HotelsBallymena Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ballymena
Things to DoFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars