We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Taking Princess Copper River Tour Cruise 5/31-6/14

Gainesville, Florida
4 posts
Taking Princess Copper River Tour Cruise 5/31-6/14

Hi, we are taking our once in a lifetime cruisetour to Alaska 5/31/10 We are doing the Princess Copper River cruise tour, below is our itinerary. We want to make the most of our trip and to take the best shore and land excursions. We are 60ish, walk a lot and healthy. We have already changed our Denali natural history tour to the Tundra per Trip Advisor's advice and we are doing a helicopter glacier landing from Juneau. Any other suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!!!!!!

13 nights Copper River Tour Cruise

Mon 5/31/10 Seattle, WA

Depart from Vancouver 4:30PM

Tue 06/01/10 at sea

Wed 06/02/10 Ketichkan 6:30AM - 2:00PM

Thursday06/03/10 Juneau 8:00AM - 9:00PM

Fri 06/04/10 Skagway 7:00AM -8:30PM

Sat 06/05/10 Glacier Bay Cruising

Sun 06/06/10 College Fjord Cruising

Mon 06/07/10 Anchorage (Whittier)

Whittier arrive 12:30AM

Whittier to Valdez in on a catamaran

Mon 6/07/10 Motorcoach to Copper Center

Tue 06/08/10 Copper Center (husband would like to do Salmon fishing in Copper Center?)

Wed 06/09/10 Copper Center

Wed 6/09/10 Denali Nat’l Park

Thu 06/10/10 Denali Nat’l Park

Fri 06/11/10 Denali Nat’l Park FRI06/11/10

Sat 06/12 Talkeetna to travel to Anchorage

Sat 06/12/10 Anchorage

Sun 06/13/10 Fly from Achorage back to Seattle

Mon 06/14 fly home from Seattle

Your itinerary includes 2 formal nights and 5 smart casual nights. 13 NTS EXPLORER: COPPER RIVER

1. Re: Taking Princess Copper River Tour Cruise 5/31-6/14

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This topic has been closed to new posts due to inactivity. We hope you'll join the conversation by posting to an open topic or starting a new one.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 28 October 2010, 01:18