We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cigar prices at Ibersostar Daiquiri

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 posts
Save Topic
Cigar prices at Ibersostar Daiquiri

Hi

Can anyone thats been there recently give me an idea of the genuine cigar prices from the store and any brands I should look out for ? I'm fairly new to cigars but I want to get my hands on some Hoyo De Montery's. I've found a few lists on the net that detail how much the cigars should be but I'm wondering if the hotels stick to these prices and also if they stock all the brands ?

Thanks

Lee

essex
Level Contributor
252 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Cigar prices at Ibersostar Daiquiri

Just returned this morning from IBD and if you want to buy cigars you are best getting them at the airport, far cheaper than at the resort and a massive selection to choose from.

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Cigar prices at Ibersostar Daiquiri

Hi

Did you buy any at the resort and if so what brands did they have. I'm sure even at the resort they will be significantly cheaper than this country ! I will want to smoke while I'm there as well as bringing some back home so would like top know whats available there. I'm also guessing you can buy them at the other hotels in resort.

Lee

Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
113 posts
38 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Cigar prices at Ibersostar Daiquiri

geof62757 has posted on this...

"Link for cigar prices in in Cuba: http://pricing.cubancigarinformation.com/"

Browse his contributions and you will see quite a few dealing with cigars and where to purchase, who is knowledgeable etc.

Bolton, United...
Level Contributor
6,278 posts
47 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Cigar prices at Ibersostar Daiquiri