We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brisas - Gym / exercise

England
Level Contributor
56 posts
1 review
Save Topic
Brisas - Gym / exercise

Is there anyone that has recently returned that can tell me please if the gym has had it's rumoured makeover yet, and failing that is there any sort of structured exercise organised by the entertainment staff? I have been to places where they did Pilates or Tai Chi for example. I know it's sad to be thinking of it on holiday, but I am not good at making myself do stuff unless i Have a class or gym or something!

Thank you!

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
11,335 posts
117 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Brisas - Gym / exercise

Loony, care to help??

Cheers

United Kingdom
Destination Expert
for Holguin, Guardalavaca
Level Contributor
14,381 posts
40 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Brisas - Gym / exercise

Yep, I believe the gym has some new equipment & has been exteneded into the old kids cub too.

England
Level Contributor
56 posts
1 review
Save Reply
3. Re: Brisas - Gym / exercise

Thanks Lou, good to know I can burn off some of the millions of calories I will be having while I am there lol!

Orangeville,Ontario
Level Contributor
103 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Brisas - Gym / exercise

jennaya, I really admire your drive to exercise, work out,burn up those calories!

I just can't do it, I try and I try but I just keep spilling my drink!

England
Level Contributor
56 posts
1 review
Save Reply
5. Re: Brisas - Gym / exercise