We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good!”
Review of GoAir


Reviewed June 12, 2019

We had been to Bengaluru on a week's vacation. Having completed our site seeing, we returned from Bengaluru to Mumbai by Go Air. The process at the airport was smooth. We had our packed breakfast from the hotel. As we had time and we were hungry, we ate our breakfast before boarding the plane. The boarding started in time. We had our seats at three different places. But, they were close to each other. Flight was comfortable!
As we had luggage and we were five, we had some difficulty locating a suitable taxi. The counters at the airport were of no help. However, we managed to book one. We returned and reached home in time.

Date of travel: May 2019
1  Thank damayanti2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

424 - 428 of 1,358 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2019

The atmosphere in this flight was so comforting making it want us to stay there longer.Actually we had forgotten to collect our bags and had left in delhi.they cooperated with us and dealt in nicely {Especially Bhavana Chohan} .We would like to thank hem and wish them the best.

Date of travel: June 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank sk672844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2019

very good and having nice travel exp. except issue of some space crunce between the seats. staff was nice and walcoming .

Date of travel: June 2019
Thank Nirmalxza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2019

My flight was from AUH-CNN (CNN is a recently opened airport and list is not updated to TA, So selected nearest one COK)
Flight no#G854 on30th May 2019

I have booked a business class ticket for very high premium and offered by the un professional staffs at AUH last minute entry to flight, delayed baggage claim and a week older sand witch inside the flights.

The cabin crews and manager at airport looks like some thunder hit on them and not so responsive even to give a glass of water. Very pathetic un professionally managed airline company surviving due to no competitors on this route.

Up on this issue, the pathetic customer service responded to my mail after a week saying we apologize and our staffs are trained to be good and need improvements !!! and explaining once again the pathetic service they offer on business class. Its just a copy and paste wordings and clearly gives an ultimate line " We don't care "

So my rating is 1/10 for this airline just like Air India Express.

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank adais87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2019

They have started with Direct services to Phuket and reach you there in nearly 4.30 Hrs.
Its a no fuss airline with nearly on time performance.Check in and boarding were swift at both airport and was quite manageable

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank ritensejpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.