We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lot of turbulence”
Review of AirAsia - AirAsia India


Reviewed September 18, 2018

lot of turbulence, no inflight entertainment, nothing is provided complimentary.. have to improve on a lot of things

Date of travel: July 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank CharanGuruprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 90 of 728 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2018

They keep it simple: Economical and best of basics.
Being tall, its easy for me to distinguish with the legroom advantage over other low-cost/fare airlines.

Date of travel: August 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank AkneogTikna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018

flight attendants are rude, announcement done by them is not proper I mean they were just murmuring...all over experience was v bad

Date of travel: March 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank VartikaG22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

They miscalculated the weight of our baggage, as a result, we suffered a lot. With weighing machines and calculators, how can they do such a mistake! We also got confused then and realized their actual mistake after the flight took off. I wouldn't recommend them for flying.

Date of travel: August 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
Thank sushantosaha2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Flight was in time. Interiors were neat and tidy. We had not ordered food so no comments. But they don't give even drinking water free of cost. This is really insensitive in an international flight. We were a group of senior tourists from India on a Vietnam- Cambodia trip. While returning too they didn't give drinking water, leave alone soft drinks.

Date of travel: May 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Devidas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC