We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So unreliable!!”
Review of Alaska Airlines


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cancelled flight. My girls ended sleeping in the dirty floor of HNL airport to wait for the morning flight. Our first time taking Alaska Airlines and it would be our last! Super unreliable and took forever to reach their customer service.

Date of travel: June 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Wedina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (17,444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 17,444 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My daughter flight was delayed in Seattle and she was an unaccompanied minor. My daughter was calling my husband and I nervous. Our daughter put the supervisor on the line and she communicated that they will take her in room for this evening and will make sure she gets on her fight in the morning. This airline is the BEST. From the time we checked in at the airport on. I will continue to book from here on out. Thank you for proving my husband and I relief 💖

Date of travel: June 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Glenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A lady was very as helpful with our daughter she was understanding while we was explaining her circumstances. Thank you

Date of travel: June 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Trey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Afternoon waiting in line for 25 minutes they saus we only had 4minutes before cut off so they could not help ups. Then she handed us our id's and gave a blank stare like " buzz of you are late.
!"

Date of travel: June 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Deek_in_AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i would love to thank jp or pj group for being so friendly, caring and took care so well if you have toddler travel with you which reflect on their company alaska airlines. its so hard to have a toddler in flight but they handle it well. im super thankful for them

Date of travel: June 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Ynah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.