We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How nice the flight was!”
Review of ANA (All Nippon Airways)


Reviewed November 12, 2018

My regular flight from Itami for Haneda is always good and Crew are so nice that I could have a comfortable time on the air. Most of flight are on time, although sometimes have a slight delay from scheduled. I enjoy audio service on seat, especially Japanese RAKUGO entertainment.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank 117yasuyukik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

122 - 126 of 7,586 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2018

Great service. The flight crew were so courteous and kind. Very helpful. Always had a cheerful face. the seats were comfortable and flights were on time. The star alliance helped us gain mile points too

Date of travel: June 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank shrutis1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018

This was not the first time I have flown ANA, nor will it be the last. The flight was on time, baggage was unloaded promptly and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Fearless19359522427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

The reason we flew ANA is because they stop at Haneda airport, not the Narita airport. It saved us lots of time. The cabin services was very good,friendly and always smile. The food was good except the cold sandwitch. The ANA ground service agent helped my father with Wheelchair( You may request when you booked the flight) This lady provided super excellent service as well. I will flight All Nippon Airways next time.

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank Daydream15042929513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018

The ANA Club in Tokyo is like a cattle car --stuffed with people, no room to sit. They do not serve diet Pepsi, nor Diet coke on their flights, only Pepsi out of a two liter bottle. The flight was on time, but we were disappointed it was not United from Tokyo - LAX.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Keith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC