We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricy but business requirements”
Review of Brussels Airlines


Reviewed May 31, 2020

Been on Brussels Airlines quite a few times and this was no different. Service and boarding were good. Flight was on time. Service is as expected for budget class, over priced drinks and snacks. The steward or stewardesses are pleasant, but the plesantry feels forced.

The reason I flew with the airlines is that it was the only one that met my times and was direct to Brussels. However, the flight is very expensive! Wouldn't take if it was a personal expense.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Pritesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (7,588)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 63 of 7,588 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2020 via mobile

Very impressed by the service, food, seating and leg room on this airline. Very friendly staff, no delays, excellent food. Business class seats way better than other major airlines I've flown on. Fares compare very well too, would highly reccommend.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank LouiseJ1560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2020

It was the first and only time I have been on a Brussels Airlines flight. The service was excellent, everything went punctually and hitch-free. I wish they flew more routes.

Date of travel: June 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Jydeoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2020

They cancelled flight and promised refund. After 6 weeks and lots of mails etc from me, still no money. Do not use them during Corona!

Date of travel: March 2020
    • Customer service
3  Thank dansjoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2020

Don't fly this Airlines very unprofessional, & racist. If you got an option for any other Airlines go with that

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
4  Thank analyzep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.