We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well done Jet2”
Review of Jet2.com


Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Thoroughly impressed by the efficiency and professional service in Glasgow and particularly in Faro. Seriously efficient. Nice plane, great crew and on time both ways. Very comfortable flights. Only moan - no prosecco on board for my wife on the way home!

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
Thank Petenjan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18,204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,016 - 1,020 of 18,204 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2018

Great flight. Flight attendants never stop very helpful plenty of legroom. On time easy check in vey clean. Worth the money

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank sharronarchibald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018

This is the first time we have flown with Jet2 and it will not be our last.
On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly chap who directed us to our check in desk.
The staff on the desk were also very friendly and chatty and we were also surprised when we were asked if we wanted to stow hand luggage in the hold.

On top of the 22kg allowance, this has proven to be the best budget airline we have flown with.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank hypnomick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018

One of the best flights we had, the flight was on time.
check in was very good the lady was very helpful it was your first time with jet2, will travel with them again.
The only down side if you want to sit together you have to book your seats, other wise you might be split up.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

We traveled as a family to Marmaris and stayed in Emre Hotel, we paid for Beach Side and hotel blamed Jet2 for their overbooking however the service we received from resort staff Aslan and Jo was fantastic very professional and quick to resolve also helpline staff gave us a refund of price difference within 48 hours but could not refund loss of full days holiday. Flight staff from airport to in flight we’re great also. I think Jet2 should reconsider this hotel next season as they like to give Jet2 a bad name.

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC