We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“During checkin luggage you nedd to buy own fragile sticker, usb port was not working others were good”
Review of KLM Royal Dutch Airlines


Reviewed February 24, 2024

l bought economy comfort seat which has extra leg room, the audio and visual entertainent good.

Food not much variety
Got charger adapter, never try but i think it would work
USB port was not working , informed the steward but no action taken.

cons

luggage checkin counter , they do not have fragile sticker, so l had to buy for 6.8euro for 4 sticker ( you can only but 4 sticker in a bundle, if you need the 5th sticker then you need to buy 8 sticker, waste isnt it) strange but true.

Date of travel: February 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Wanderer62612561448
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (33,766)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

103 - 107 of 33,766 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2024

Terrible airline, in the last months have had cancelations, rebookings, delays, lost bags, everything, DO NOT USE IT, I kept giving it a chance because I had a high level in their loyalty program but not even with that is worth it I'm abandoning it ASAP for a decent airline.

Date of travel: February 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Tavo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2024

Crap, zero customer service, where is you 100 years of service. Your staff so unfriendly does niy know how to enertain simple questions just ignored passengers terrible. Your flight was delayed and hubby did not make the next connecting flight to Brisbane and when we ask to assist your unfriendly flight attendant is not responsive did not know how to assist, 66 year old traveller needs assistant, why can't you!!!!!! Scoot air a low cost of singapore airline have empkoyed pleasant flight and ground attendant. Your airline is totally terrible. Hubby stranded at Bali airport overnight. Never ever fly with this airline again staff no seminar 😠 the pain that have caused daugher coz her father cannot attend her wedding due to delay of flight and her father was left behind in Bali airport by his connecting flignt to Austalia to attend daughers wedding. And we cannot book any other airlines coz there is no avilable flight to Australia.

Date of travel: February 2024
    • Customer service
Thank jeaneth gina k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2024

Just arrived into Las vagas and instead of rushing out to begin my holidays I'm traumatised after my experience flying KLM so leaving my first ever review here.
PLEASE NERVER FLY WITH KLM ! Their seating on a 11 hour flight is horrific, a complete NIGHTMARE FROM START TO FINISH with other issues thrown in there too. Shocking, someone somewhere seriously needs to be accountable.

Date of travel: February 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Caroline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2024

The crew of the flight KL1188 on23/02/2024 departed on 10am were amazing I am a frequent flyer and I never came a cross such a great cabin crew before, keep up the good work
Thank you for this great service

Date of travel: February 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Halmat992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.