We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”
Review of Qatar Airways


Reviewed March 2, 2021

Excellent service on and off the flight. The staff is very helpful and always cheerful. Thanks for the great service.

Date of travel: February 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank sanjok_delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (31,115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

115 - 119 of 31,115 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2021

The airline service was good. FAs were very attentive to the passengers' needs. Airline food was fine, no complaints. Even the lavatories were kept clean.

Date of travel: February 2021
1  Thank mlch1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2021

We flew mostly business class from USA to Maldives r/t. It was an excellent product, great safety features and excellent service.

Date of travel: January 2021
2  Thank simplifie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2021 via mobile

Qatar airways is the best!
1.the cabin crew was really friendly,and Beautiful!
2.The food are very good!
3.The seats was really comfortable!
4.the entertainment was really amazing!
5.The plane was no delay and costumers service was really excellent!
6.The prize was cheap no too expensive,RM2680.
I wish they can get the best airlines in 2021!

Date of travel: April 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
2  Thank liushusheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2021

After my complained, all I all got was apology! When I lost money because I have to take another flight and charges on my hotel reservation and car rental.

Date of travel: October 2020
2  Thank TTGASPA69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.