We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent Service”
Review of Los Arcos

Los Arcos
Ranked #4 of 662 Restaurants in Zapopan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: La Mejor Cocina de Mariscos de la Costa del Pacifico. Sucursales en Culiacan, Mazatlan, Tijuana, Mexicali, Cd. Juarez, Guadajalara, Cd. De Mexico, Toluca, Monterrey, Leon, Aguascalientes..
Reviewed June 24, 2017

Excelent service, Good price, Close to the Hotel Hilton and Westin , Sea food is fresh and delicious

1  Thank EdgarLexington_Ky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and the service. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (391)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 391 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

Five of us went on a Sunday. Very nice crowd. The service, food and drinks were all outstanding. Can't go wrong with this restaurant.

Thank diverpilot66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2017

Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the service, food and drinks. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

A wonderful combination of great seafood (possibly my favourite ceviche of all time, the one with 7 chiles), good service and craft beer made for great evening.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DocCitron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2017

Hi! Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience in Los Arcos and a delicious 7 Chiles Ceviche. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

I rally like the place we always eat very good, very Mexican seafood and very tasty.... Just I think it has become too overpriced...
Taco gobernador, and filete relleno are my choices

Thank Rodrigo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the variety of delicious food. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The chef here must be always in a good mood since every time I come to this restaurant the food is incredible. This is typical mexican sea food the way it was meant to be! The "pescado zarandeado" was particularly good as well as the "agua chile shrimp", pair it with a Pacifico beer!

Thank FdK_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Hi! Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We loved your choices, they are delicious, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Arcos also viewed

Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 

Been to Los Arcos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing