We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much more than expected ”
Review of Los Arcos

Los Arcos
Ranked #2 of 566 Restaurants in Zapopan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: La Mejor Cocina de Mariscos de la Costa del Pacifico. Sucursales en Culiacan, Mazatlan, Tijuana, Mexicali, Cd. Juarez, Guadajalara, Cd. De Mexico, Toluca, Monterrey, Leon, Aguascalientes..
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Being in GDL late in the day, we decided to stay and eat there. Asked TripAdvisor for some close by recommendations. And we chose Los Arcos.

First appearance is that this is a top of the line restaurant. The staff are very friendly and helpful. You know what? Need an English menu because you don't speak Spanish yet? Not a problem.

3 of the 4 of us had the salmon and raved about it. I had the mango shrimp which was so delicious, I wanted to lick the plate.

Loved the decor of plates on the walls. Do you see what I see?

The ambience is wonderful. The door attendant has umbrellas when it has started raining so you can get to your car.

We will be back!

Thank PapaMarkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Hi! Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and the service. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
There are newer reviews for Los Arcos
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

Excelent service, Good price, Close to the Hotel Hilton and Westin , Sea food is fresh and delicious

1  Thank EdgarLexington_Ky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and the service. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Five of us went on a Sunday. Very nice crowd. The service, food and drinks were all outstanding. Can't go wrong with this restaurant.

Thank diverpilot66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the service, food and drinks. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

A wonderful combination of great seafood (possibly my favourite ceviche of all time, the one with 7 chiles), good service and craft beer made for great evening.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DocCitron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Hi! Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience in Los Arcos and a delicious 7 Chiles Ceviche. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

I rally like the place we always eat very good, very Mexican seafood and very tasty.... Just I think it has become too overpriced...
Taco gobernador, and filete relleno are my choices

Thank Rodrigo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the variety of delicious food. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Arcos also viewed

Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 

Been to Los Arcos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing