We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mother's Day Meal and night out”
Review of Cinnamon

Cinnamon
Ranked #6 of 57 Restaurants in Ferndown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 13, 2018

I've been away for quite a while so on my return, with my family we returned to Mo's Cinnamon in Ferndown , and wow haven't I missed the brilliant food. Best Indian food ever !! All 7 of us agreed an absolutely superb night, yummy scrummy food cooked to perfection, with excellent service. It won't be as long before I'm visiting Cinnamon again. Thanks Mo xx

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1disillusioned_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 321 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food, speedy delivery, mo’s a top bloke, best curry’s around for sure !!! Been having food from cinnamon for years

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

It was a wonderful experience. Their Menu has different lovely food. It is far superior than the other resturant. If we choose to have Indian food we will always choose Cinnamon

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Despite the adverse weather conditions they were still delivering and were super quick, well ahead of time. The food was fantastic, hot, tasty and plenty of it ! Would also note that unlike some other Indian deliveries the food was not at all greasy. Thank you !

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank jhnnyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018

Ate here whilst visiting relatives in Ferndown. The food was excellent, tasty and well presented. Two course deal on the night we ate there which was brilliant, although we went a bit mad with the extras and it added up a bit.
Couldn't fault it, give it a try you wont be disappointed.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gkbrownie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnamon also viewed

Ringwood, New Forest
 

Been to Cinnamon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing