We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Place to Stay”
Villas Pappagallo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villas Pappagallo
Villas Pappagallo Private, corner unit #36
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Villas Pappagallo
Villas Pappagallo
Private, corner unit #36
The grounds
Private pool
Private pool
Private pool w/ocean view
Private, white sand beach
Pier
Main entrance and patio
View from patio
Living room
Living room
Living room
Sitting room
Living areas
Dining area
Dining area
Modern kitchen
Master bedroom
View from Master balcony
Master bathroom
Guest room 1
View from Guest room 1
Guest room 2
View from guest room 2
Sunset on beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
West Bay, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tettyg
Willemstad, Curacao
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place to Stay”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you want to be away from 7 mile beach, but not as far as the eastern side, if you want to stay in a spacious environment, on the beach with beautiful views and a balcony on every bedroom, this is the place for you. And Eileen, the owner does her best to make sure your stay is very comfortable. The complex is quiet, there's a TV in every room, the kitchen very well stocked for a rental and the place is very comfortable. It's one of the nicest places I've stayed. Very highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, comfortable and quiet
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh
Reviewed August 2, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Providence RI
Reviewed January 24, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rocky Mountains
Reviewed January 17, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed August 7, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2011
Thank you for the great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Dakota
Reviewed March 26, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2011
Thank you for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. And yes, the phones, TV in the living room, and lock have all been replaced and are functioning well. We have gotten rid of the keypad lock that often malfunctioned due to the salt spray from the ocean and have replaced it with an old fashion lock and key! We await your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC, Canadda
Reviewed March 14, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2011
Thank you for the great review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing