We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Panorama view from our Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panorama view from our Apartment
On Site Location_GPS position_Tom Tom_Garmin_Satelite Car Nav.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Panorama view from our Apartment
On Site
Location_GPS position_Tom Tom_Garmin_Satelite Car Nav.
On Site
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
BBQ Area
Nearest beach 100m away
Nearest beach 100m away
Accomodation Layout
Local fresh fish specialities can be served upon Your request...
Outside sunny terrace - View from the car parking area
Beach 100 meters away
Beach 100 meters away
Neighbourhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
mariaX580...
Espoo, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and tidy apartment, 20 min walk from downtown in a peaceful area. The friendly host prepared snacks for us, since we arrived late in the evening. The kitchen was somewhat small and unpractical for a bigger family but the sleepingrooms where comfortable and quit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Thank you for the kind comments and a big thank you visiting our place!
We certanly appreciate your good words about us and our apartment.

We hope to see you again in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelphineP...
Saint-Laurent-Blangy, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Merci :) All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryManu2...
Matera, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Thank you for the kind comments.
We really appreciate your good words about us and the accommodation.

Hoping to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerardobe...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Thank you for the kind comments and lovely description.
We really appreciate your good words about us and our apartment.

We hope to see you one day again with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing