We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our house and the private beach in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle The bay and our house in the middle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle
The bay and our house in the middle
Our house and the private beach
The bay where the house is situated
View from the upper terrace
View from the upper terrace
View on the bay
Plenty of outdoor space and outdoor furniture
Private beach with reserved sun loungers and parasols at no charge
Private beach with sun loungers and parasols for guests only
Detail of the private beach
Access to the sea
Lots of greenery around the private beach
Trees surrounding our house
Shade - pergola
Shade and loungers with tables
View from your bed, direct sea view
View from your bed, direct sea view
Main doors from the apartment
Apartments terrace and the view
Seating area on the apartments terrace
Apartment and the large double bed
Seating area
Table and chairs in the apartment
Additional/Extra bed, otherwise used as a fauteuil
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Small terraces for full privacy
View from the street
Sun deck and furniture
Grill room by the main entrance of the house
Grill room
Orange tree in the garden of the house
Mountain bikes and sport kayak for rent
Panoramic view of the old town of Korcula
Korcula from the ferry
Korcula Old town and the first bay on the left, where our house is
View to Korcula town from the peninsula Peljesac
On the footpath 1 hour from the apartments
Vineyards Dingac (under UNESCO heritage), 1 hour away
Slopes of the vineyard Dingac, peninsula Pelješac, under UNESCO heritage
Korcula's archipelago, view from the peninsula Pelješac
Korcula after a sunset
Korcula before night, from peninsula Pelješac
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
marisalub...
Split, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, in less then 10minutes you walk to the City Center. The appartement is nice and clean, with An amazing view over the bay and a private beach complete with sunbeds just downstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmacsull...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just perfect for relaxation”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two nights of our honeymoon at the Studio Apartments More and could not have hoped for anything better. The location is incredible - right by the sea with plenty of sun loungers for relaxing on the private terrace by the crystal clear blue water. Bero was an excellent host - nothing was too much trouble. He picked us up and delivered us back to the ferry port and gave us plenty of information about how to make the most of our time in Korcula. We appreciated the local brandy on arrival and the various treats he left for us throughout our stay. We even got our washing done at no addtiional charge! We just wish that we had stayed for longer. Thank you very much for having us to stay in this very special place - we'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klrininge...
Seward, Alaska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hospitality, apartment, location the best of all the places we stayed on our 3 week trip.”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Bero's hospitality is above and beyond what you would expect from a host. That made our stay exceptional. It is an amazing apartment and location. The photos of the terraces and waterfront can't do justice to the perfect beach front. It is our favorite place on a 3 week trip. We hope to return! I wouldn't miss this one if it is available!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding Experience!”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Briefly put, best host: Bero's hospitality is unbeatable, best accommodation: so clean, great room with ability to cook in kitchenette, with the most spectacular views right outside your balcony and private beach front to top it off, and very great location: waterfront, and close walk (50m) to steps that lead to old town Korčula!

Bero offered us a free transfer/pick-up from the ferry, and followed through with this even though we accidentally took the car ferry which took us to the further port, oops, but no problem for Bero! On our drive back to Apartments More he gave us a quick tour of the area to orient us, offered to stop at the local supermarket, and took us to the most beautiful look out point with the best view of old town Korčula and took a photo for us. We were early before check-in time, but Bero let us use his flat upstairs and told us to use it as if it were our own until our room was ready. Bero gave us a map of the town and reviewed important parts, restuarants/bars, sites to see, and he made us a reservation at an amazing place for dinner: Adio Mare, very good service and food!

All in all, if you're going to Korčula and this place is available, count yourself lucky and book it! Like I said, amazing location and clean and spaciaous apartment, and being hosted the way we were was unforgettable. Thank you Bero!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GaryF0722
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding Apartment!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Apartments More for two wonderful days. The location on the water is magical and Bero is so helpful. He picked us up and dropped us at the ferry and was the perfect host. It was only a ten minute walk to Old Town Korcula.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy A
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic city, apartment and the host”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Bero is an amazing host that made our stay wonderful. His apartments are modern, impeccable clean and with all the amenities that you might need for a vacation stay. If something is missing, the approachable and kind host stays just upstairs.

The free pickup/drop to the ferry terminal was a great bonus. The apartment is located close to the old town about a very pleasant 7-10 min Kilometer walk downhill via a paved road or beach. A minimarket/kiosk is located approx. 200 meter from the apartment.

I very much doubt if I could have found a better apartment in Korcula at this price range. Lastly, I have never met a hospitable host like Bero in my whole life of traveling.

You can choose this property without hesitation.

The only challenge could be for the guest with wheelchairs, as there are approx. 15-20 stairs from the road, down the apartment.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment in a lovely location right on the water, about 8 mins walk to korcula old town. The apartment itself is nicely appointed and has a well equipped kitchen for cooking breakfast or a light lunch/dinner. Beautiful outdoor terrace overlooking the sea - the most spectacular spot for breakfast! Excellent communal outdoor spaces by the sea - they are exactly as the pictures show. The service was extremely helpful and friendly. The host lives onsite and is always available to respond to questions. The apartment has a laundry service and ironing facilities as well. Great spot - we'd definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing