We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visited Sicily from Manly Queensland Australia”

Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza
Ranked #4 of 54 Restaurants in Acitrezza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pizzeria: pizzas - bread - focaccia - hot table Gastronomy: First Pasta dishes - Risotto with fish specialties; Second courses of local fish - Meat - Chicken; Side dishes: Grilled vegetables - mixed salads - Potatoes
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Arrived late into Aci Trezza and found restaurant opened .
Very welcoming and helpful. We enjoyed the meal, especially the fried calamari. My husband tried the local
beer and liked it .

Thank Mobile324249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Thanks Australian friend for the review, we hope to see you soon in Acitrezza to taste the other specialties of our menu. The staff of Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 161 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

We stopped by this small place on our trip through Acitrezza and we did not regret it. Good seafood and fish that was fresh and well prepared. We would recommend it to everyone that does not mind eating good food of a plastic plate.

Thank kirstines2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thanks Kristine for the review, we hope to see you soon in Acitrezza to taste the other specialties of our menu. The staff of Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza Acitrezza.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Stopped off here for a late lunch having read the fantastic reviews. Lived up to it’s reputation - the seafood linguine was absolutely delicious! Staff were very friendly and welcoming - thank you!

Thank peilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thanks for the review, we hope to see you soon in Acitrezza to taste the other specialties of our menu. The staff of Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza Acitrezza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

The staff was very kind and the food had a real home made flavour, very tasty! We chose Pasta di Norma e Pasta Ragú. They have special beers as well!

Thank KittiH20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thanks for the review, we hope to see you soon in Acitrezza to taste the other specialties of our menu. The staff of Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza Acitrezza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018

5 people, 2 pizza, 1 pasta and 2 mixed seafood with chips, 2 beer and sodas total of eur50 and food was very good

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank orianap20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VecchiaMarinaAcitrez, Proprietario at Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thanks Oriana for the review, we hope to see you soon to taste the other specialties of our menu. The staff of Vecchia Marina A'Urnazza Acitrezza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza also viewed

Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
Acitrezza, Aci Castello
 

Been to Vecchia Marina a'Urnazza Acitrezza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing