We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Viktoria reindl

Famielenurlaub

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 3, 2023
Ein super schönes Hotel! Ganz viel Angebot!
Beautiful Hotel!
Agapi helped us a lot with out booking!
She is very nice and it was so cool to book with her! The service is super nice!
We will come again
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Diferentes tipos de habitaciones, para todo tipo de viajeros. Algunas con unas formidables vistas.
  • Trip.com
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Ikos Porto Petro
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Free Wifi
Pool
C$275
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$275
0.6 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Free Wifi
Free parking
VISTA AÉREA
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
1.5 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Free Wifi
Free parking
No booking fees
  • Vio.com
0.4 km from Ikos Porto Petro
Solana
    0.3 km from Ikos Porto Petro
    View more hotels in Porto Petro
    Reviews (520)
    Filter reviews
    521 results
    Traveller rating
    484
    26
    4
    5
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    484
    26
    4
    5
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews indoor gym ikos resorts tennis courts beautiful resort food hall kids club concierge deluxe ironed furnishings guests pools holiday children
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    407 - 412 of 521 reviews
    Reviewed July 3, 2023

    Agapi she made our dinner reservations without a fuss even when we had to change our reservations a few times. Couldn’t ask for better help. She was always saying hello to us, smiling and always more then happy to help make our stay the best it could be. Safe to say she definitely did.

    Date of stay: July 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Will R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed July 3, 2023 via mobile

    Agapi on reception is very good at her job and particularly good with the clients, the hotel complex is a lovely location and all of the staff are very helpful. The beach areas are very beautiful and we collected really good memories there . Regarding the restaurants the food is good and the view is really nice

    Date of stay: July 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank Wendy S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed July 3, 2023 via mobile

    I’m at the hotel now with a friend and just want to compliment the team on the great job they are doing! .

    Our experience from checkin by the lovely Agapi to now can only be described as outstanding. Agapi even came to find us at the pool to make sure everything was going well… and that was only day 2! Day 3 and I’ve just had a survey emailed to me from the hotel asking us to rate our experience so far, and see if there’s anything that can be improved.

    In my opinion the team couldn’t be doing more to ensure their guests have a wonderful stay.

    Date of stay: July 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    1  Thank kg2771
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed July 2, 2023

    I am here right now with my family, a group of 6.

    Indeed, the gym is not open yet nor is the theatre. Everything else however, is operational. There are definitely small stuff here and there that needs to be ironed out, and wherever it is an inconvenience for the guests, it is prioritised immediately. There is an outdoor gym though, which is pretty decent really.
    The golf carts transporting guests around are always available, and we only experience waiting time when requesting a pickup from our villa, which is never longer than what it takes getting from the reception (hub).
    I saw comments on a poor state tennis court, and I did find these ... my guess is they are from the former resort at this place, and will be replaced with something else in the near future. I did also find the new tennis courts, which are everything you would expect; just behind the indoor gym.
    Food quality is really good, variety is great, and service is super friendly and helpful. It is indeed a new staff, and as such they have to learn their ways, and surely there are teething issues, Yet, it is minor things, and I can't relate to the people giving less than 4 stars.
    We all agree it is the best resort we have stayed at, and only regret only booking one week and not two.
    If resort management read this, Alexandros is the best concierge you could hope for.

    Room tip: Frankly I think all rooms are good, we stayed in a 3 bedrooms villa, and it had the most amazing view over the bay.
    Date of stay: July 2023
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Vogn84
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed July 2, 2023

    The location is amazing and in some weeks this hotel is also totally amazing. We came when they almost just opened, so there were some small flaws, but the team and especially Skerdi did everything to find a solution and made our stay lovely🙏🏼

    Date of stay: June 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    2  Thank Jesper G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews